BCH Review: 3months staying in Noise

3 41
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Oh, its been 3 months since I joined noise.cash platform as well as read

Noise.cash is really addicting. I even forgot to open or barely have time to open my other social accounts like facebook and messenger. Well that's probably I'm also busy doing the Drawing,my project, and Doing charity.

And at the same time in read. I keep on writing and writing. I love writing, super. I might not good in writing articles like the others but somehow, I managed to make a lot of them. I am actually more on writing stories. I have a lot stories I want to share. Also, I'm not just writing, but I also read and upvote some users and some interesting articles that I might learn something from them.

And guess what I even made it to the top tippers

Amazing right? Even I was surprised after seeing my name from PVMihalache's post.

Okay, now let's take a review for the month of March.

Nah, just as usual routine, drawing, writing, reading. But this month, something has happened to me and something good in exchange. That's life after all. So let's just make it short.

1st week of March, we opened Charity again for @shanehobie , That time her mother passed away.

Actually, my charity box should be closed for 2 months. Like let me earn first for myself but then. Ishan asked me about this and yeah. I agree for one last time.

This is the link about the Charity I made for her.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/bitcoin-cash-fundraising-for-crystalshanehobies-mother-c0243c78

That's a total amount that we sent to her, for her family.

Then after that. I decided to close my Charity box and open one for myself. I wonder if its really going to be okay.

And here it is. My Charity for my heart. I wonder if I really can make it for myself. Though I still want to help others.

Last March 19, something really bad happened to me. It was friday, I'm really feeling sick and didn't let anyone know about it. Because I really don't want to go back to hospital. Specially, the hospital right now is full of covid patients. I worried that I will be going to be one of them. So I just keep quiet. But... Saturday noon, I collapsed. And it get worst. In the afternoon, we went to the hospital for check up. We went to the Bernardino Hospital.

I had all the test, I even had a covid swab test. We can't be sure. We prayed that it's negative. I'm not scared of death, I have experience two times already. Who knows this will be my last life. I prayed that hopefully its negative. I prayed, I want to stay some little more days. Even just a year or 2 years... Not now.. that's what I prayed...

The result came out. I passed out because I am lack of energy, stress overthinking, lack of protein. My personal doctor said, there is nothing wrong with my heart. And good thing its not the heart and covid. It will be a difficult specially the cases are increasing. I feel somehow relieved. They told me to stay here until Tuesday. So yeah, I was admitted.

I sacrificed and used all my remaining balance in bitcoin app and in the other waller. Just for the hospital bills. I did promised that I will going to spend this time my hospital bills or my heart everything I earned.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/what-happen-to-me-in-the-past-2-days-a3a191cf

Here's the full articles about what happened to me.

I got discharged, last Tuesday, March 23.

Next day, we are preparing for Yoona's birthday, my daughter, which is a dog. It was supposed to be on 23, but I had to rest and I just got home and no time to prepared after I discharged.

It was my Yoona's birthday. We prepared everything just for her.

'Is this for me?' Yes its yours!

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/dog-mini-birthday-party-dc16e271

Here's the link how we prepare and celebrates her birthday.

This is not her first time celebrating her birthday. Every year we celebrated their birthdays. Because we want them to feel that they are part of the family. That's how I love them.

And lastly, I will now update the puzzle of my 2nd project.

It was almost over. I'm rushing to finish this. I'm the most excited one to finish this. I wanted to see it for myself the full puzzle. There's more people I want to include really. They are more than a thousands out there but I only chose the best and active users of both noise and read.

To this is it the full review of my 3rd month of staying in noise and readcash.

End.

Noise.cash/u/Joshua14

Tipb.ch/JiroXShin

5
$ 4.32
$ 4.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
+ 1
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Your accomplishments in read.cash and noise.cash is indeed remarkable. Congratulations on the milestones and for the charities that you have initiated. Thanks God, we have these platforms that helped you in your hospital bills. I hope that you are getting better now. and belated happy birthday to Yoona!I am happy to see your drawings, thinking of having one? Could I ask how to have one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So speechless 😳 So proud of you boss ang galing mo Idol na talaga kita! 😍😝

$ 0.00
3 years ago