My New Account: My Previous was still tagged as Spam.

20 86
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Hello everyone it's me nheng1118,i'm one of the new members of Club1BCH, i just decided to make a new account coz I don't think my previous account https://read.cash/@nheng can still be fixed and was still tagged as Spam. It's kinda sad coz i don't really wanna change my account, co'z i'm afraid being totally banned on this site just because of having multiple accounts, but upon searching ways for my account to be fixed i found out that i can still register new account but it should be reasonable.

And in my case my account was been tagged as spam for two months already or maybe more so i just decided to make new one just incase it will work this time. It's kinda frustrating for me, coz i wanted to learn more and enhance my writing skills here in read but how can i do that if my account was still tagged as spam.

I don't know exactly what's the reason yet why i got tagged as spam, but i think one of the possible reason was I was been inactive here in read since i registered with my account 8months ago.

If this is the real reason well then it's really my fault. It was 8months ago since i registered but i never used it, and i never tried to learn and explore how to use it (so I totally wasted 6months not trying to learn how to make money here in read.cash). And it was noise.cash who taught me how to use read and make more BCH here, because at that time that I 1st registered here in read i was just looking for some Extra income online and saw someone inviting people to register here, but never explained how and what do we need to do to make it work here. And also my fault coz i never read any further info how to use this platform. So apparently i just registered then do nothing at all. Till i found noise.cash 2months ago.

Many thanks to noise.cash for showing me the way here. I started making articles here 2months ago but then in two months i never got any upvote aside from views everytime i shared my publications in noise.cash. I thought everything was normal, i thought my Articles weren't just really interesting that's why I never get any tips/upvotes. So i just keep on trying to write as long as I can hoping for someone will notice me soon.

And finally more than a month someone noticed one of my articles. Thanks to ma'am @Jeaneth finally i got a $1 upvote for the first time in my life in read 😁

from my article: https://read.cash/@nheng/my-second-lifes-3rd-year-anniversary-ab8f35cc

Since then i realized it's not too late to give up, so I just continue writing more articles hoping to be noticed by the bot soon too. Thanks to ma'am Jeaneth πŸ™‚

And it was also a blessing coz i suddenly became an official member of #Club1BCH..thanks again to @bmjc98 for leading me the way to the club that i am dreaming for since I started noise.cash. πŸ™‚ Special thanks also to all of the members of the Club1BCH for welcoming us wholeheartedly.

Then this blessing also came, i think it was also the day or day after i've been a part of the club I received a notification from read. And @Ellie appeared in two of my Articles and got a very huge amount. It was such a blessing for me co'z he saved me at that time from my Mom's needs in the hospital who was confined more than two weeks ago until now.

This upvote from @Ellie makes more motivated to keep writing no matter how hard it is to be noticed by the bot and others.

My Articles that have been upvoted by @Ellie was: https://read.cash/@nheng/my-second-lifes-3rd-year-anniversary-ab8f35cc and https://read.cash/@nheng/bitcoincash-the-cure-to-the-poor-89c650e7

Thank you so much again Ellie for such a huge amount, more blessings and more more powers to you.

Back to my Spam issue, since i started replying comments of others in my Articles i already noticed that it was always hidden, and always needed to be clicked to show my comments. I always wondered why my replies always hidden, and at the same i also thought it was just normal, because of that "Low score (0)" thing. I thought there's also a scores here in read that i need to achieve so that my comments/replies will be visible to others. Until @Glez one of my batchmates as a new club member noticed that i was tagged as Spam.

I still don't know what it is, if it will affect my account or not but i tried to follow Glez's advice to email read.cash, but apparently i didn't get any change, co'z until now i'm still tagged as Spam. And i just also learned that if your account was tagged as Spam there's no way for you to be noticed and upvoted by the bot and your Articles might not be Visible to others. So that's it, i just decided to make new account, and hope this will gonna work this time. Praying and hoping to continue writing without any problems anymore. πŸ™‚

Thanks to my new found family #Club1BCH for supporting me and upvoted my Articles since they found out that I haven't noticed by our lil Bot yet. Special thanks to our very own Crypto master @PVMihalache , sis@Eybyoung , Mommy @Yen , sis @Jane , @bmjc98 ..to my batchamates @Glez , @bheng620 , @Meyzee , and @andrianlover . Thank you so much guyz for all the support, not just for the upvote but for the moral supports i received from you all. Because of you guyz, I want to learn even more, especially when it comes to crypto. I want to learn all your knowledge about crypto, and I also want to be able to help this club even more, especially in spreading BCH Awareness.

I'll just share some of my Articles here too from my previous account, since i can't transfer it here in my new account, i'm afraid it can be a violation again transferring articles in new account.

I hope this account works for me this time. 😌

17
$ 0.30
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @andrianlover
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Comments

Is there no chance of getting fixed from this problem? I always used to post my own original contents. But I am so sad for the last 10 days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do we have to use a different mail ID or the same?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko slam kung ano sasabihin ko sis kasi same tayo ng nangyari..pero kaya mo yan,ewan ko lang sakin kasi wala talaga along idea ngayon dahil spam nanaman ang account ko..πŸ˜…πŸ˜…bawal na pals pumangatlo..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you dear.. I always wait for your give up on noise casa alsoπŸ’Ÿβ€β€πŸ€πŸ»πŸ€πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't give up, we are with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana lng hndi mamove to spam to.. kung same ip addresse gamit mo sa old acct.. possibly din πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..aw wag nmn na sana 😒 hirap magsimula sa umpisa na2man.. πŸ˜” nabasa ko nmn pwede daw multiple account basta magkaiba content or di na gagamitin yung old..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po for mentioning me here, will support u not only 'coz it's one of the clubs goals but also 'coz u wrote good articles po n hope that your old account po is bumalik sa dati n mwala na po sa spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..hoping too πŸ™ but if not hope this account works well na πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, i hope too po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! Keep the fire burnin nheng! Start anew for sure more and more people will start to notice you here. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..yeah 😊 super thanks to you all 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The same happened to me. :( and i absolute dont know why and i didnt get answer for my e-mail from them. I created this new account but this is my last try. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..same here, hope this works this time 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know why @Jeaneth noticed your article πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

why po? 😊 super happy ako nung nakareceived ako $1 from her 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Because mommy @Yen knows my story too. It's kind of similar to yours. πŸ˜….

Pero sayang yung 1st account mo ano. Bawi ka nlng dito. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

kaya nga po ma'am sayang din kahit wala subs yun dun ako nagsimula haha, thank you po ulit maam πŸ˜ŠπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago