Forgotten By The Robot?

131 343
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

April 15, 2021

I've been blogging here for 10 months, you can see it in my profile. From day one until now, I never forget to log in to my account. It became a habit of me to check my account, my earnings, replies to my comments and comments to my post. Even before the RandomRewarder, during the point system, I was even more active those times because by commenting on other posts we can accumulate points. I missed the old days of read. cash but I will be adamant to admit that RandomRewarder has been a great favor to me in terms of earnings.

I earned more than how much I earned before, during the point system I am already happy earning $1.50-$3.50 a day that was the highest earnings I ever had in a day. When I was a newbie my earnings started at $.50-$1 only. Comparing when RandomRewader was born, there are days that I got ZERO, but it will be covered on the next days because I get $5-15 a day, so it's not bad at all having zero for some days.

When the RandomRewarder was not live yet, some users already received a tip from the bot, they were lucky to be the testing person who got an upvote. When it was finally working and already introduced I haven't received tips from him, it took him a week to finally noticed my account. From then on, I keep receiving tips from him but some days are not like 2-4 days in a row. It's not always a happy day, but when he visits it is lol.

Why would I bother sharing this?

Well, I have seen several people complaining that they don't receive a tip from the bot. They were asking if they should continue using their account or make a new one to receive tips again.

Read. cash system has been strict, maybe the algorithm has been set to detect some unpleasant activities on your account so that it will be prevented from giving tips especially those who are cheating the system.

Some suffered from tagged as spam on their account.

There are reasons why you are not receiving tips.

Your account is new - If your account is new it's not yet exposed by the robot. You have to be active first before publishing an article. Read articles and leave valuable comments, in that way your account will be recognized by the robot that the user of the account is human and not another robot lol.

Your account is old but you are using VPN -If you happen to read noise. cash talking head about reading. cash, you will know that VPN is unwelcome in the platform. The system may be upgraded to detect VPN users because some are using it to cheat.

You are a spammer - Read. cash hate spammers I have witnessed how it battles with spammers, I did even have the initiative to help lessen spammers together with other users like @Jane we were spammers, hunters, back then. If the bot detected your activities as redundant especially your comments, then probably you are flag as a spammer in the system that prevents the bot to tip you.

You log in very seldom - If you only visit your account some time then post an article and leave afterward, the bot might recognize you are also a robot. Make a little for interaction with other users.

Tips on how to catch the Robot's attention

Be active in interacting with other users, if you are busy at least reply to the comments of your post, if nobody commented on your post just leave comments to other users, they will probably visit your account and your subscribers will increase.

Observe time when you post an article, there is timing in posting an article, this is just my observations if I changed my time routine dropping an article the bot will be missing lol. Just observed on your own, dyor friend ๐Ÿ˜†

Make an interesting article with 3 minutes or above reading time, if you post short then for sure your tip is also short ๐Ÿ˜‚of course make an effort to make your article informative or interesting not just a pile of words without sense.

Never give up on your account then make a new one and so on, as much as possible maintain one account, because your name and credibility as a blogger or content creator will not be questionable. I can give you an example who never gives up on her account despite not receiving tips for how many months, It @Ruffa probably because all her articles before are about photography and it is clear by the bot that it will not give tips to photography article. But she keeps hanging on her account and learns new things with us, I am glad to see her progress. Now, she's one of the bot's babies lol.

Post 1 or 2 articles only per day, if you post a lot the bot might suspect you for something.

Don't always complain, complaining is not a positive attitude and the more you complain the more you get less. Just enjoy and chill.

Closing Thoughts

If you have done the tips I mentioned yet the bot is still aloof then check the reasons I provide, if you are doing the right thing and didn't do wrong then I don't know what's wrong with your account. You are the only one who can assess your account, whether you do the right thing or not.

Just remember it's not always a green day, some days are red just like how the market behaves. It means you cannot get today what you exactly get the other day. Never expect so much, just enjoy what you do if your passion is writing then never let a robot demotivate you. Your effort and hard work will be paid off if you have enough patience!

68
$ 108.82
$ 100.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 7.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @eommaZel
+ 19
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Oh thats great. I think I was playing games while connecting vpn and then just mistakely visited the browser and that loss happened to me. Thats really bad luck for me.๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly this is I want to hear right now. Even though the robot didn't visit me, I know that there is always a right time. I should never stop writing ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is incredible Im forever be grateful with this article of yours this gave me a lot of info to start my journey here in read.cash I'll better do this tips of yours๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, wow, wow!!! I'm grateful i came across this article. I've been wondering for days now why the BOT seem to have not opened a book of remembrance for me.

Thanks miss because with this article I've learnt that I need to wait patiently while engaging a lot and interacting with others. Making my presence known.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you found this in my new article right? ๐Ÿ˜

Yeah I hope your account will be better soon.. wish you the best of luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been on the platform for two months now, and haven't encountered rusty yet. I think this will be of great help. thank you for this article Ms. Eyb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure! Best of luck with your journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ma'am for this article, it is really helpful for me. Those suggestions that you gave really motivates me. Now I understand, I make it clear now, I am read cash user maybe 7 or more months ago. Some of my articles are came from the internet/websites just like essay typer. And as the time goes by. the random rewarder doesn't tip me. I think that's the reason. A while ago I was just thinking that maybe I need to make a new account because the random rewarder didn't pay my article. But suddenly I saw this article and it really motivates me. Thanks for this article ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the guidelines. Now I don't have to wonder...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa ako sa mga reklamador kaya siguro..๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…salamat sa informative article susubukan ko ulit kunin ang loob ni rusty sa pamamagitan ng pagiging active dito..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can i thank you dear eybyoung ๐Ÿ˜ Because when you told me to read the artical and i came to read it and folowed your instructions.and i got a very good result you have already seen it. Btw can i make short post about thanking someone? Is it okay in read.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, you do a short post here ๐Ÿ˜Š Your welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. Then it will be about you ๐Ÿ˜Š You are very helpfull person.. I am lucky that I have met you first here ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just got to this article from a previous one I was reading about patience and motivation in our journey here. I'm new to read.cash and I'm so glad I clicked on your article! This is very useful information that I didn't know about so I will keep an eye on this. Hope you have a wonderful day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So there is such a thing as RandomRewarder here... interesting. Nice article po! I'm newbie here, still deciding on what topic to write, taking note of the articles that have already earned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent, I will take your recommendations into account! I'm starting at read.cash and I haven't published my first article yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before making your first article be active for at least two days, leave comments to other articles, make interaction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, excellent. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing information. This article will help a lot of new writers like me in catching the attention of the bot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good, I hope you will apply all the tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tips. I have been inactive here for weeks since i started my very first article. Iโ€™ve been inconsistent with posting, too. From the tips mentioned, i felt motivated to create more articles and just enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear, I hope you will have a good time here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one of my goals is to be consistent here...I learned a lot from your blog.thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, just do your best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a great article. While reading your article I have realized that my activities have shifted a lot from read.cash to noise.cash. I love noise.cash, but I miss the time when there was the activity bonus here and I was using read.cash a lot. The shorter format of noise.cash has also shortend my attention span. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah, I noticed you love noise than read now. You are most active in there than here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I really needed this motivation because in the first account I created, I started receiving little or no tips and I was getting worried. I even got discouraged and stopped writing. I lost access to my account because I lost the details so I had to open this one. I'll apply this advice. Thank you very much๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should not be discouraged, even me I don't get big tips or all my articles don't have tips. It is randomized rewarding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry about that. Alright, thanks again ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sissy. Tagging my sister here. Salamat dito dzae. @Deity_Eretria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arigathanks Niichaann ๐Ÿ˜ƒโœจ๐ŸŒป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rusty noticed you now Sissy! There was also a time, 2 weeks maybe when I didn't get anything. Maybe Rusty saw some spammy comments under my post. Sometimes it is better to have no comments than spammy posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganon pala yun pag may mga spam comments sis?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 month na ko, pero ala pa rin ako natatanggap galing robot. Thank youbat nakita ki to. Gagawin ko nga to. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was wondering myself why was it that I didn't get any tips for days and even weeks until now that is. Now I know, but I was very persistent and I was typing my own articles for days without even 1 penny on tips.

I actually thought that maybe my articles were not that good and that the trail period was over, but I noticed many of articles were doing fine at noise cash getting a few pennies here and there.

So I kept on writing my own articles, just focus on writing thinking that eventually someone would read my articles if you scream hard enough. But I never suspected there was a point system

Thank you your post has shine a light of hope on me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The point system was way back 6 months ago, now is AI ranking articles and tipped it. Just follow some of what I said maybe it will work on you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I will try to comment more in others articles. But in the meantime I will continue to write whatever it comes to my mind about BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On my first month I tried to interact with other users then finally made my 1st article then the 2nd third and forth but I no sight of the little guy. Thankfully there are generous users like u who gave tips on my comments and articles. Then finally at the 2nd month the bot noticed me, though I have been inactive for weeks due to our busy days..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy about your progress, hope the bot will continue to be good for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this tips, reminds me to be patient, interactive and to continue reading and observing how it works. sobra na ako 1 month dito, parang na remember ko na mark as spam ako sa mga una kong comments. but now, ok na. I will observe also the timing. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know some user who use Vpn and Brave Browsers in Making there Noise.Cash account because their Past accounts is Either got banned of not receiving Free tips. And I think the system Can't detect that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good platform of earnings money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there is timing in posting an article, this is just my observations if I changed my time routine dropping an article the bot will be missing lol. Just observed on your own, dyor friend ๐Ÿ˜†

Same.. Ganyan dn nangyayarin sakn. Usually 8-9am ako magpost.. Pro kpg late na or hapon..the next day hndi dadalaw si bot.. Pansin ko dn.. Yung mga nagpopost sa hapon at gabi mas malaki tips. Kya ichange ko na routine ko ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ babaka sakali maambunan ng grasya gaya kela @Ruffa... Never ko pa naexperience magka huge tips in consecutive days. Lage tlga may absent... Minsan nga after 3days pa dadalaw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin din eh, minsan sakin hapon or gabi nung dati mga 5-7am.. Syempre pag na delay gawa natin naiiba ang oras kaya ayon nawawala siguro ang bot hahaha baka tinatandaan nya ang oras kung kelan tayo mag post tas pag binago ayon missing in action na sya.

Sakin din inaabot minsan 3 days wala tas nabalik ngayon mga $6 lang okay na rin kesa wala ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try nga natin ifix ang time of posting.. Mga 5 in the afternoon... Let's see kung tataas tips natn.. At nga pla. I want to stop my CrypTalk.. Bka need mo rn istop cryptbuy mo.. May gagawin ako article bout jan.. You'll see..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tumigil na ako sa cryptoBUY ko cryptoNews lang hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..thank you so much for this..now i know what to do hehe..sa sobrang active ko sa noise cash, dito ako di active, sulat lang article..tapos magtip lang ginagawa ko dito.. ๐Ÿ˜… yung old account ko gusto ko na din sya tanggalin ng tuluyan baka kako isa rin yun sa reason kaso parang walang option ata na pwedeng ideactivate..but thanks po sa advice..will try my best pa dito sa read at mas magiging active na din dito.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If naka received ka na tip dito sa account mo galing sa bot, wag mo na e open yun once ma detect ka na may other account ka isa din sa reason yan ata. Yes need mo rin maging active dito kase dyan din nag base yung robot kung e tip ka or hindi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much po ulit ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..yes po yun ata mali ko naopen ko po kasi ulit nakaraan yung old ko kasi may nareceived ako email na may nag upvote sa akin doon eh kako sayang yung tip kinuha ko lang naman taz di ko na ulit binuksan..kaso mukhang nadetect na..pero di pa din ako susuko dito hehe baka sakali mapansin pa ni bot.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag mo lang e open palagi.. Stick to one account kasi kami mga old user one account lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gud to read about ur research and experience I m also newbie here... i will try to follow the guidelines Hopefully it will help me the way u described Thanks for such a nice and detailed article it almost cleared all my doubts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good information, you have to keep working and publishing content for the simple pleasure of getting others to interact and read what we have to say. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, haha I hope I can come up with another article to make us interact more ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako nga binibigyan pero ginigipit. Medyo naiinis at nadedevelop yung kaunting tampo pero kailangan ko lang siguro maki-interact. Hindi ko alam kung talaga naging ugat kasi di naman ako spammer sa read hahahah pero keep in writing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag hindi siya dumadating napapadami ako ng basa ng articles. Lumolobo tuloy ung communities na nasalihan ko. Hahaha it's getting harder and harder to catch up with the articles being published daily. Maybe that's one of the reason for the issue. It's also getting harder for it to make rounds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta alam ko, based ony experience lang po, wag lang mag publish ng more than 1 article per day at tsaka dapat 4 min above yung reading time para maka dami tips kay bot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interaction is one of the best remedy para ma track nang bot ang activities mo.. Para na rin may mag comments sa post mo para din ma trigger ang bot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is just so timely for me. From the very first day I got so lucky and got a couple of bucks. Next articles...the same, but then after several days... and several articles. Poof. It's gone. I was worried for a bit, hours turned to a day and then it's back. And after a while same thing happens. I tried postinh on different times, but still it does not do the trick. And then from last 2 days, it is MIA again. And just after he came back I saw this article plugged on noise.cash and I was like... "wow sakto ah. Kakasabi ko lang namimiss ko na ung bot eh. "

It is just amazing. Sorry for the rumblings, but in the end.... patience is key.

I just said on noise.cash that I will be posting my comment but hey... here I go. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the tipping is also random not every day we receive tips but that should not be the reason to stop instead keep going because it will be back eventually.

Patience lang talaga maghintay na babalikan ka nya ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep indeed. Just keep writing, enrighing this growing community, honing your skills, and sharpening your brain. That's the goal. It's like it is just a friend right now. You're glad when it visits and a bit bummed if it does not.

Haha sana lahat ng nagaantay binabalikan. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is bullshit then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so if any one create multi account from one phone then that will be consider as spammer ? well but this is my 9 month old account and though i were not active last few month but now it consider me spam mean hidden comment now so tell me now what is the way to get rid of it ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Thank you so much for this. I actually had an old account and published 3 articles there but I gave up because I never got tip, and also the last time I was publishing my last article it always said error but idk why. So I made this new account and will try to be active here again. I hope the bot will notice me this time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you maam this is a great help for me thanks for the tips up there .. hope i can make my account be active again ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โœŒโœŒโœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just try to be active again especially make interaction it might help your account to recover from being spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro nasa consistency din talaga no? Kapag may 1-2 ka daily, masipag din si bot. Kapag medyo tumigil ka nang matagal, magbu-build up muna ulit siya ng momentum. Pero di ko rin alam talaga algorithm niya. For now napapansin ko nagbibigay siya kapag active ka daily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, pag di ka kase mag active walang ma detect yung bot na may activities ka.. Parang need mo ulit magsimula pag tumigil ka. At may mga araw din talaga na wala even if you are active its because andon yun sa iba dumalaw haha. Ever since talaga active na ako dito may mga araw talaga na wala pero babalik naman sya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po sa info. ngayon alam ko na hehehe halos bago lang po kasi ako dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, I am glad this helps you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a really useful article for me because i didnt know that VPN can be a problem. My account was tagged as spam and i didnt know what i did wrong. But after i read this i know that it happened because of VPN. I dont really understand it because i didnt know that tips depends on country. Is it depends on it? Btw i dont use it now because i dont use netflix anymore ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No the tips do not depend on the country, VPN has been blocked by the system this is not sure but as I read noise. cash post, some users used VPN to cheat, making many accounts using the VPN to hoard the tips, just like Publish0x VPN is not welcome too. Maybe that is the reason why they made a VPN detector.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooohh ok, i understand it now :) thank you. I didnt create several accounts i just created this one after the previous was tagged as spam. I dont know why and they didnt answer my mail about it :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I hope this account you are using now will be good ๐Ÿ˜Š don't open the old one, especially if you used the same IP address.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also believe on the time where the bot will visit you๐Ÿ˜† in my observation, he is visiting me (it's either) night or afternoon๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes pansin ko rin yan pag nabago ko ang routine nang time posting ko eh nawawala ang bot ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great! I have seen complaints like the robot is not rewarding me and spam comments under my articles saying I subbed you sub too. Not a very good practice. Yes to be active here is key without spamming. It never works. The other thing is we should never write for the bot. We write for our audience. Being positive and consistant will reward you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You nailed it, yes that's the main motivation to write for the audience or to satisfy yourself because you love writing, earnings are just the reward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a great insight! Thank you so much for sharing ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! Hope you learn something!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I agreed to your point.But it is hurting my account is spam from day one.And I never give up.Always active to read and write but a little bit depressed what wrong happen that my 13 articles are not detected by bot.๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya ako once a day lang nagpopost at more interaction nako. Nagsisisi nako e ๐Ÿ˜‚ Tsaka dapat talaga active ka at nakakacatch attention article para maraming maengganyo bumasa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha based on experience ba yan? ๐Ÿ˜‚ oo nga eh dapat kase stick to one lang ayaw nang bot yung maraming sabit ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo opo. Kaya ayaw ko na maexperience ulit yong pagkawala nya ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tama yan, para di ka iwan ulit ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I not want to leave my account! But dear problem is that my account is spam from 1st day.I don't know why. But I am Optimistic in writing and reading.So I hope for the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have other accounts before? Then you make this one with the same IP address?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope it is my official account!! And I have no other account๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does the amount of tip depends on our Subscribers too ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, it does not depend on subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experienced the absence of the bot too. I just think that it will visit me eventually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, me too not all my article has tips but we just have to be consistent, it will be back eventually like you said.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Well, I got tips from day 0 since I started posting only articles properly formatted and with media. The algorithm is always looking for quality and not quantity, so probably as parameters such has : activity, topics visited, comments, length of articles, quality of backlinks an so on. Similar to the AI of Google for ranking website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I agree that maybe it has the same AI with Google ranking users. Just check your profile..but your first post got a little, so probably before the bot gives you a decent amount need to interact with others.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

And it means that is perfectly aligned with the purpose of creating more engagement and attract people in spending time here. I'm not here to make money, I'm here to support BCH and the distribution of tokens through the leafs of the tree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, I am glad to bump with a BCH supporter. Thank you for visiting my article. Yes the algorithm is aligned for ranking quality article and engagement in the platform since this platform used to be lively before.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Very helpful and beneficial po itong article niyo ate lalo na sa katulad ko huhu

Mas naintindihan ko po ng maiigi lahat :) Sana lang po hindi na umabot ng 1 month ang hindi pagpaparamdam ni bot :((( Kasi mahihirapan din po talaga akong i-let go itong account ko if ever huhu And dami ko na pong na-build dito e :(( Anyway, maraming salamat po Ate!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just remember you when I wrote this one. I hope you learn something ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

madami akong natutunan ate, i'll be active na po from now on! salamat po talaga! ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, that's the spirit. Fight lang! ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing tips. I believe that interaction with others is true and also more on longer reading time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's one of the formula to keep the bot with you ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time of publish , I also noticed that but not sure about that haha.

Write an article atleast 4-5 minutes reading time.

Make 1 article per day

Patience also โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes, patience talaga ang pinaka ending kung wala tayo non mahirap lagi complain ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Troth hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Add on: Don't publish more than an article within a day because the bot will get suspicious of your activities and you'll get fewer tips even if the reading time of your article is above 3 minutes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, agree with your observations. I also don't post more than 1 article per day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happened to me last week. The bot just tipped $0.05 on my 4 min article and skipped a day to tipped my new article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all our article will be noticed, just look at my profile some of my posts didn't receive tips too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look i dnt know what to say i blog most days as you know but not all my articles get tipped by the bot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here not all my articles all have tips so it's not always we get what we got from the other day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look i can make 60 cent from an article or 10 dollars or in between i am still happy do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we should be happy small or big ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

have tips so it's not always we get what

OO .. mlki din kya ty haha..khit wala me gingwa my pumapasok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My thoughyts exactlyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you ty ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang ikaw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama madam, that's why I used to send that link to newbies before so they know how to make the most of read.cash. We all want to earn naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha maka madam namn bhe ๐Ÿ˜‚ madamdamin ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ Exactly, we all want to earn that is why we have to take care of our account as well..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Madam. Para maattract natin ang money vibes lol Baka attract din si Rusty. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahaa ayos yan bhe para ma attract ang kwarta ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said Ma'am. Hehe. Meron talaga araw na hindi ka mapapansin. Hehe tapos pagshort lang yung story mejo hindi din pansinin, hehe. Hehe dapat may consistency din sa time ng pagpublish hehe

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Oo nga tama ka , pag below 3 minutes read minsan lang may tip yan.. Yun nga consistency sa pag post at interactions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta wag lang susuko ano, saka interaction din talaga dapat. At buti talaga nakatuto ako ss inyo ng maramibat ngayon nga naeeshare ko na ung mga natutunan kong yon dito ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐ŸŽˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga walang sukuan dapat laban lang ba hahaha...

Like I said surround yourself with the right people and surely you will be one of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesuuu ๐Ÿคฉ, diko pa nalilimot yan, kaso yong thought lang ang tanda ko ee hindi yong buong sentence ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ty sainyu affialate dhil almost now may na eearn pa ako.sainyu 10months ago i earned 300$ ty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Laki din eh noh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago