Setting New Bitcoin Cash Goals Before April Ends: Hustle More!

26 258
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Goals, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, 2021, ...

10 more days before the month ends, and here I am setting new Bitcoin Cash goals for me to hustle more this April.

On the first day of the month, I wrote an article about My BCH and Crypto Goals For April: Time to Hustle. If you have been following my journey on this platform and reading some of my articles, you probably already know that I set goals every start of the month for me to work hard every day.

As I have shared in that article, I have 2 Bitcoin Cash goals this month. These are to earn $100 to $150 here on read.cash, and to earn $100 on noise.cash. I have set this goal as part of my Active income where I intend to earn $200 to $250 based on my activities on these 2 platforms.

And even though the month is not yet over, I am grateful to share that these two goals have already been achieved. Of course, it would not be possible if the Bitcoin Cash price did not pump. I am also hoping that the price will be stable or will continue to pump until the end of the month so that my new goals will still be accomplished.

My Original Bitcoin Cash Goals and New BCH Goals for April:

1. Earn $100 to $150 on read.cash (Achieved!)

After writing and publishing 11 articles in 20 days, I was able to earn 0.18 BCH or about $170 for today's price of $940 per Bitcoin Cash.

While other users would say that I don't deserve this amount of upvote I received from the Robot, I feel confident to say that I deserve it because I put in the right amount of effort, time, and dedication whenever I am writing an article for this platform. We might not have the same genre in writing, but I hope you will not invalidate my works.

New Goal: Earn $250 on read.cash

I am hoping that I will still be able to write at least 5 articles more here on read.cash before the month ends so that I can still earn more or less $80 on this platform. My target is to earn a total of 0.20 BCH on read.cash alone to help me advance on my 5 BCH Goal.

While the accomplishment of this goal totally depends on the Robot's mood, I am optimistic enough that I will be able to pull this goal off before the month ends. It's hard to catch the bot's attention, which is why I only publish once every 2 to 3 days.

2. Earn $100 on noise.cash (Achieved!)

My nosiness paid off that I was able to earn 0.14 BCH or about $130 on noise.cash in my 20 days of being active on that site. Who would have thought that being noisy will make me earn that amount of money? Without the power of Bitcoin Cash, I wouldn't be able to make money out of my rants, random thoughts, and silly posts.

If you are on that platform and you are not yet my VF (Virtual Friend), feel free to subscribe to my account there. 😹

https://noise.cash/u/Eirolfeam2

New Goal: Earn $200 on noise.cash

Maybe this goal is a little too much especially that I don't post a lot there as I am trying to be vigilant of my posts, but I am positive that this goal will also be achieved before the month ends.

I still need to earn about $70 to achieve this goal where I need to earn about $7 a day in 10 days. This goal depends on the quality of my posts, but I don't want to stress myself so much about it so I will still take it lightly and just enjoy my stay on the platform. Like I have said, using noise.cash is not just about making money there, but it's also a way for me to escape the stress I am getting in my real life and online classes.

An Update to my Quest to 5 Bitcoin Cash:

One of my ultimate goals this year is to earn 5 Bitcoin Cash just by writing articles on read.cash and making short posts on noise.cash. After adding all of the Bitcoin Cash I have in my 5 different wallets ($1 Savings Goal, 5 BCH Goal wallet, Noise.cash main- April, Noise.cash April, and Read.cash April), I was able to accumulate a total of 4.30 BCH. 0.70 Bitcoin Cash more to go and I am done with this goal.

My target is to finish this goal by the last week of May or the first week of June but as I've said, I will just take this goal lightly because it is supposed to be accomplished at the end of the year.

May these goal be achieved. Aja!

22
$ 13.05
$ 12.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
+ 4
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Goals, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, 2021, ...

Comments

So so so proud of you young lady may you receive all your goals and keep motivating us with your journey πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maaabot mo yan nak ikaw pa, lakas ka ata kaya admin sa sa mga friends moπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe lakas talaga. Deserve mo lahat nang yan at marami pang dadating πŸ₯³πŸš€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Hahaha 😹🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck po mam. Alam kung kayang kaya nyo pong i achieved yan. stay safe and hope that god will continue to pour his blessings to you. Thanks po. btw, okay lng po ba if ma visit nyo article ko when you have time and provide me some few tips on how to improve my artcile. hindi po kasi talaga ako pinapansin ng bot eh. hehehe. thanks po mam. god bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

While other users would say that I don't deserve this amount of upvote I received from the Robot, I feel confident to say that I deserve it because I put in the right amount of effort, time, and dedication whenever I am writing an article for this platform. We might not have the same genre in writing, but I hope you will not invalidate my works.

I can feel your confidence in this part of your article. And I agree with you. You deserve it 'coz you exerted efforts to write articles in this platform and you did not violated any rules. I appreciate all the articles written here 'coz everyone has their own style in writing besides this platform doesn't have format to follow in writing articles.

I hope you can achieve your goal this month. FIGHTING po 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you deserve it because we can tell by your efforts and dedication.. congrats to a new goal unlocked and good luck for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😹 Cheers sa lahat ng goals natin. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. I'm inspired by your nicely written article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Thanks. Let's inspire one another here. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami talaga hahaha sana all na lang ako, congratulations po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo din yan. Fighting. Hahaha Thank you. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mapapasana all tayo jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Sana maachieve mo din. Laban lang. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems I have to try harder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im want learn how you do the best what you will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just do your best and keep going. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve, of course, we all deserve what we got because we work hard on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True true. Deserve natin lahat ng natatanggap natin. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nobody said that you don't deserve that. You're smart, everyone knows that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe ung smart. Globe ako eh. Hahahaha 😹🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TNT ako... Tanga na Tao 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May you achieve many more!!Very best of luck for your future earning.. I also set my goals Hope so achieve soon after your motivation🀝🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. I hope so. Thank you. And good luck with your goals. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe solid po talaga. Congrats ate Florie! Laban para sa bahay sa tabi ng dagat. πŸ˜…

More earnings to come po!🀍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Laban lang. Mahal ung lupa eh. Hahahaha 😹🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago