Waifu-A Non-Fungible Token: My point of view, experience and regrets.

18 59
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Non-fungible tokens or NFT’s are the new assets class trending in all crypto market platform and publications representing the cryptographically-secure non-fungible data. NFT’s are stored in SLP addresses wherein only the owner of the address has the only access within these assets. To elaborate more in a simple way, it is a case where you buy a land under your name, assuming your name is the “slp address” where you are the only one who has an access to sell it or keep the land until it reaches a percentage of earning you want to achieved, only that these NFT’s are only limited in numbers. Meaning it is a treasure you can keep and hodl and when everyone like your art or product it will value even more, same way if the land you bought if it was near the highway or roads it will gain more value in the future.

One of NFT’s I bumped into the juungle is WAIFU, an anime look-alike two dimensional characters. Where we used ad the product in trading. Like I said on my previous article it is my whole week distraction last last week but I have overcome it already. I am not like others that collect waifu or who has a camp, because I am more focus on earning not storing. But I have this one waifu I personally don’t want to sell it because It becomes more sentimental that it’s hard to let go on my unlisted asset. Well the story behind it will be our top secret of our waifu lover team. I cannot mention them all as I don’t want them to be burdened of the tags. Peace yow friends.

Moreover, at first I really don’t like the idea that I am buying an anime image character, because for what? Here are what comes to mind when I saw everyone buying waifu’s.

1.      Are they crazy? Why are they buying it? What can they do about it? Later did I know I am buying as well.

2.      What if the hype has been broken what will happen with your waifus? In that case, I have seen so many people acknowledging Waifus and really storing and holding it. In my case if that suddenly went like that I will still hodl mine, because it’s like a painting that you bought for bch, so choose wisely your waifu. We never knew someone will get interested to it in the future. And one thing that made me believe that its value might increase is because of one of the article written by constant1995. A man who buys a lot of waifu because he can see that someone will buy it in the future.

3.      What is the purpose of this waifu? Is this simply to trade? Or to help bch increase transaction? Or to attract more investors in acknowledging bitcoin cash? Well I still don’t have any idea. But whatever it might hold in the future I will still support bch!

My greatest regrets because I hesitated to buy and collect waifus when everyone is collecting and buying them.

1.      I only have 1 Waifu collected in faucet and I stored it on bitcoin.com, which I still got no access with. And I have a lot of time before to collect when I saw it on Noise but as I am not really addicted to anime I have refused to claimed faucet and did it only once. Which I deeply regret.

2.      I have the chance to buy them at 0.002bch each but I still refused to do so. Because I think it was absurd before. The waifus then are pretty and as of this date the lower price is only 0.009 bch which if I ever bought a lot at its first sale I would have gained more. As of today the highest sold waifu is 1.23bch. So I don’t want to give advice to everyone but I think it is getting more way higher, but do your own research first before involving with waifu.

3.      I sold my waifu at a lower price and someone lucky has sold it higher than what I have earned. I have 1/10 patient tolerance to life, I start to panic especially on trading, but I have been overcoming it now. Or I am simply knowing the price of valuable waifus in my weeks of observations. But here is why I regret selling my waifu which I bought at 0.013 bch and sold it at 0.03bch and to my devastation the seller who bought my waifu sold it at 0.3bch! I so hate myself that time. But regardless I still earned, I am more than thankful about it. But I still regret not holding though.

To summarize it up, if you want more inspirational stories about waifus and how they have earned from buying and selling you can read more article here at read. Just type waifus or NFT’s and there you’ll have guides and proofs. If you wanna know how much I earned, that will be on my Club1bch update. Thank you for reading!

Ps. I can marry all the waifus if I can hehe so cuteee 💚💚

A glimpse of my art collection at juungle.

 

9
$ 9.94
$ 5.00 from @blockparty-sh
$ 4.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Constant1995
+ 5
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the upvotes sir @blockparty-sh! Hehe 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ateeeee meyzeeeeeeeeeeeee hahahshsssaha waifus waifu is layp na🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhaha. Crazy. Thanks for the tips!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am more focus on earning not storing

Relate na relate ako rito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe yeah. You're not alone;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Meyzee, hanap kana ni Jhunrey, charr. Salamat pala sa pag support sa Juungle. I appreciate that. Even I'm not owner.haha I'm just happy, that someone like you attract and have interested in NFTs world. Keep it up. Sayang man yun, pwede makita yung Waifu na yun, .3 BCH, grabe huh! Nakakapagsisi nga yon. Kaya pala nagreply ka dun sa mura na nagbenta ng Waifu. Kasi ayaw mong mangyari yun sayo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Haha:). Thanks sa tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all collector chorrr ahaha. Sayang talaga ano, sana talaga nag claim din ako noong nagpapasikat pa si hueteng ng waifu nya sa noise.cash tsk, laking pagsisisis ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all na lang usss. Hahaha. Thanks sa tips!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also claimed one waifu on faucet. I thought it is nothing so I ignored it:(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought so too sad right? 🤣🤣🤣 we probably have a lot of bch by now haha 🤣🤣

Thanks for the tips!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! The Juungle wasn't created that time so I thought it is useless:(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes I am not alone! Hahahs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear you are waifu lover.. I also like can you guide me about it??❤🧡🧡🤝🏻🤝🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe sure. You can add me on telegram :) My tg name is Meizee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay hehe thanks for commenting ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago