It's been 9 months

25 80
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Journey, read.cash

When we heard 9 months, what would be the first thing that comes to our mind? Is it pregnancy? Giving birth after 9 months? Or what?

Well, I am not going to tell you about pregnancy or about giving birth, it's about my 9 months journey at read.cash. It's been nine months since I joined read. cash, 9 months of a beautiful journey, one of the most exciting things that happen to me.

I think I joined read. cash last June 14 or 15, 2020 not sure with the date but I remember the month since the 9 months appear just recently. I have known read. cash when someone posted it on earning groups that we can earn Bitcoin Cash by reading and writing articles.

I thought Bitcoin Cash is like a sister or brother currency of Bitcoin, like a little brother because of the price difference. Since I already heard about Bitcoin before a friend of my workmate told us to buy Bitcoin then wait for the pump then convert the interest I earned into our fiat currency when it pumps, without knowing what Bitcoin is. As you can see in the photo I started converting on June 19, 2020, the price of Bitcoin at that time was around $9,000. I bought about $65 but I also withdraw it because the price of Bitcoin goes down, I was scared because at that time I don't know how the crypto market works. Now, I regretted the move I made, my money could have been growing so much at the current price of Bitcoin.

Before Read.Cash

When I was not in read. cash yet, I always got scammed from captcha that has registration fee, traditional investment, messenger bot, scam mining sites, and all scam forms circulating because of lacking knowledge, jumping into something without doing research.

After Read.Cash

Dig deeper about the Crypto world

After 2-3 months stay at read. cash, I started to dig deeper about crypto and especially Bitcoin Cash upon knowing what it is and how it works, I cannot stop myself from being hooked because the coin has a lot of potential and the people behind it are simply amazing.

Educate me on how to avoid scams

I also learned how to spot scams, there are a lot of articles that tackle how to spot scam sites. From here, and from other blogging sites.

Learn to improve writing skills

I am not a good writer, even by now I still have not considered myself as one but I can say that I enhanced my writings a little bit. There are a lot of articles that tackle how to write an article better. I also learned how to paraphrase or rewrite the whole concept of the article with the same thought giving it a new face. Especially my crypto topics that are research-based, I don't even check it now on plagiarism checker, I am confident that I can have my EXC badge because I know already the technique of how to rewrite it.

Got new friends and virtual family

I never thought I could mingle with a lot of open-minded people who can share ideas with me with different races. I am glad I found new friends despite the differences in time zone and cultural beliefs who are very supportive and appreciative. Got a new virtual family who can give me constant motivation and support my #Club1BCH family.

Learn new things

Through this site, I have learned a lot. I did try how to create a logo, memes, and gif. I also learned how to do trade, although I am not yet good at futures trading, I am slowly learning it while on the spot trading I am slowly making progress as I made little profits. I also learned to sign up for different blogging sites but read. cash will always be my favorite. Recently, I learned how to stake and farm on yield farming. Currently, the trend is collecting NFT on WAX and Waifu in Juungle.net. I know you are a little bit familiar with that since a lot of users writing about their experiences with collecting Waifu's, as for me I am trying hard to cope up with all of it since I don't have much time but I am also slowly collecting NFT on WAX and got my first Waifu. I am still on trial with these things since I am also continuing to learn how to trade better in futures trading.

Read. Cash served as the gate of crypto space to me, where it opens and allows me to learn and explore the world of cryptocurrency. Despite being a busy mom, I am trying my best to learn and keep up with the crypto world at my best because I love learning and exploring things especially if they can be profitable.

It's been 9 months of a beautiful journey in the crypto space, 9 months of learning and gaining knowledge plus gaining real money. This was one of the most beautiful 9 months that ever happens to me, aside from the 9 months I bear my child in my womb 😍. This may sound exaggerated but that's how I felt, because knowledge is something you cannot get easily.

Happy 9 months to me at read. cash!

18
$ 5.62
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Yen
+ 6
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Journey, read.cash

Comments

It's a long journey.. and with your articles about crypto, nkakatulong n sa mga newbie dto at newbie sa crypto din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make great efforts for making a team no doubt..Good article also.. Kindly s back.. Thanks❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aq po 8 months plng po, nauna lng po kau ng 1 month, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha matanda lang ako sayo 1 month πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's a long time for me who's only been here one month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's already a long journey and it was amazing I witnessed how this platform works way back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like you, you can last this long, I can't necessarily do like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Few of us remain consistent here, mostly the club members.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will follow you, you exist then I am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So 9mos narn pla ako🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha magkasabayan lang ba tayo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang.. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 9 months! More learnings, earnings, and opportunities to you. More virtual friends and family too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, yes more learnings and opportunities for us 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nearly there! One year soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, 3 months to go 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thanks for sharing your journey with us sis, Eyb. Though I'm not always commenting I'm always following some of your updates. Hope this site will truly live longer until my children turn old. So I can introduce it to them πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, I cannot comment on yours as well kaka follow ko lang sayo haha di ko alam di pa pala kita na sub πŸ˜… kaya nga sana lang magtagal para mas happy sa lahat kasi nang blogging site dito ako na hiyang 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been 9 months. Tagal na natin β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo nga mgakasunuran lang ba tayo or kasabayan talaga, I miss the old days tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations,you've learned so much with your journey and I'm looking forward for more year's in blogging here.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope this blogging site will live longer so we will learn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will hope for that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago