@OLICRYPTO , @scottcbusiness, @PatsKy8135 - you have pending sponsorship requests from me :-)

I have decided to write a personalized message because I think most people overlook the sponsorship requests due to them not being very prominent on the user interface.

Please accept or reject (I won't be angry if you reject, will even be grateful if you tell me why you reject).

Peace and Bitcoin Cash to all.

11
$ 0.10
User's avatar
@btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
posted 3 years ago

Comments

Hello I'm very sorry that I just read this right now... Did I get your sponsorship?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir I would be sincerely inspired and grateful if you would give me sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@btcfork sir I want to get sponsorship from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you're right. So far she hadn't thought about the sponsorship. Thanks to your short articles take a look at how to request sponsors and in the next post, I will enable the link for it.

I hope the lucky ones you mention don't decline your offer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want my 1st sponsorship,I don't who will gift me😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to get sponsorship from you too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check your notifications

$ 0.00
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I assume they all have zillions of messages and missed the request

$ 0.00
3 years ago