Keep the faith: We can won this battle.

13 43
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

I end up of this topic because of what happened to my son few days ago and until now. Last night I want to write an article because that's my routine , to write article everyday but because of anxiety I didn't able to write. I have a lot of worries as a mom and I don't know how to remove my fears. I cried last night when my husband arrive because of the heavy feelings and I said to him that I don't want to see our son like that. He is not so active like before , his eyes seems seeing something and look at different sides of the house. Sometimes he said to me that he wants our room only and don't want to go in other part of the house.

I always pray everytime he act like that and continue to pray and pray because we really don't know what's happening to my son. I didn't follow what my brother said that I need to offer some foods to the other elements here because it feels like I am worshipping them. What I did is pray and pray and tell them in the name of Jesus all of them will leave this house. We also do the prayer that we search in Google. It's the prayer of removing evil spirits in the room or in the house and also our personal prayer. I am trying to be strong for my son. I want to hug and protect him everytime. I told my husband what I feel and he said it is because I am a mother and all the mother will feel the same way that I felt when thier child is also like that.

Earlier this morning , I thought of the word hallucination and search it to google because maybe my son is experiencing hallucination but we didn't know the cause. Everytime he hear our dog barking , he cried. Everytime he hear the chicken and even a tricycle he cried and it's not normal because he was not scared in all of them way back. I search hallucination on children to find out a little information regarding this and here's what I found. At first I thought maybe using mobile phone can cause hallucination but I didn't found that instead I found this one article in google saying this about hallucination on children.

It's normal for children to see things or hear something that scares them especially the younger children. Maybe the sound of the wind or a shadow in the wall. Children experience those thing because of fears and worries. Some children have an imaginary friend that they want to talked with or play with and it's normal as a growth for a child and parents should be there for them.

Hallucination is when you heard or seen something that is not actually real. It can be a sound , a feeling or smell. The most common type of hallucination is the auditory hallucination , it is when you heard something but it's not real. Hallucination can be a normal part of the development but sometimes it can be a sign that your child has some emotional problems and it is happening as a result of the following:

  • When a child has severe emotional stress

  • Physical illness

  • Effect of medication.

  • Psychiatric illnesses

  • Psychotic illnesses

We can talk to our child and ask them calmly what they experienced. As a parent we should be the one to be with our children during those times. Feel them love and care and feel them that they are safe when they are with you. Talk to them and tell not to be afraid. Teach them to pray , be strong and be vocal. If you are observing an strange behavior you can ask a pediatrician so that they can help you to diagnose the problem of your child.

As for me , I always make sure that I always here for him. I make sure that he will feel love and tell him not to be afraid. He is more okay now compare to other days but not fully okay as per my observation. I am on my continuous prayer for my son and hoping that he will be okay soon. Like what @Xzeon commented on my article last time , hold on to your faith and don't let Satan scheme won.

10
$ 3.19
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Kryptlook
$ 0.10 from @Phucknhell
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Never let a child stay lonely, always engaged them in activities that will catch their attention.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly faith is like a seed that give rise to whole tree.Keep strong faith and be strong to yourself.Thanks😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's better to bring your child to a phsychiatrist sis. We'll never know which one he is suffering base on your searches. It's saddening to hear that a once normal child became different and choose to stay in a single room instead of being carefree... And yes! Be strong! If you let your guard down Satan will won.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kapag Hindi pa sya umokay in a week dadalin ko na talaga sya Kasi ayoko din na nakikita syang ganito 😭. Ramdam ko Kasi Yung Takot nya sa paligid kapag may narinig syang tunog pero naglalaro Naman sya , tumatakbo sya kanina tumatawa tapos bigla nalang mag iiba.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Baka sensitive sa sound. Kawawa naman. Ilang taon na ba sya sya ba yung kasama ng daddy nya habang gumagawa sa garden?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2 years old na sya. Oo parang Ganon. Kahit tilaok ng Manok or tunog ng tricycle iiyak na sya. Nangyari lang Kasi to after ilibing Lola ko.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nakakalabas oaba baby mo madam, u know para makihalubilo mag laro etc. Para nasstress sya kasi wala na syang ganon na time. Pero pray kalang po, sana omokay na sya. Pray and pray lang .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakalabas sya, nakakapaglaro sya sa labas , Basta bigla nalang Kasi nag iba after ilibing Lola ko. Ngayon hirap na Naman patulugin Kasi iiyak naririnig Kya tahol ng aso. Pero nakatulog nadin kahit sobrang init nagtalukbong kaming dalawa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ako naman kpg natatakot, ganun dn ginagawa ko. Iniisip ko na hndi totoo mga ganyan.. Nagdadasal nlng akom.and it's working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah prayer work

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sana maging okay na baby mo ma'am at nang maging okay na din kayo. Focus lang what's really happening sa kanya. Malalampasan nyo din yan πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you . Sana nga maging okay na sya.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hoping πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago