Appreciation Post and Milestones in Read.cash for March 2021

23 67
Avatar for MizLhaine
3 years ago

It’s been a month that I am into this platform , I have read it in a noise post of @leejhen and I got curious about it. For being here for a month, I have new discoveries about BCH, cryptocurrencies and I have practiced my writing skills. I also gain virtual friends and acquaintances in this platform. So let me share to you the highlights and milestones of my 1 month here in Read.cash.

1.       I have written 16 articles, about savings, investments, penpals, my teaching experiences and my mom. I have not imagined writing these many articles. I love to write but not as often as this. This platform allows me to practice writing and reading at the same time.  If you want to read my articles, here are the links.

I'm Lhaine, I'm not an expert writer

Sending help to fire victims

Staying in Hennan Resort Bohol for FREE

My Mom and her fight with CKD

Pen pals? Is it still existing?

How to Start Penpalling?

Applying 4DX in my read.cash journey

Teaching kids to save while they are young

Why I say NO for a FREE travel in CHINA?

How to earn through paid surveys?

How to make activity board for kids?

Ako ay Isang Raketerang Ina

How we teach in the new normal class in the higher education?

Investing in Cooperatives

Spreading BCH awareness to my colleagues

10 Takeaways from @CryptoMax blog on Promoting Articles

2.       I have reached 25 subscribers and 1 sponsorship. I am very happy to reach 25 subscribers at this time, the journey is not easy, I also find time to read and upvote articles so that the authors will notice me. I am happy also that I got one sponsorship from a seasoned blogger @CryptoMax

3.       I won a Waifu from @Ruffa , my first NFT asset. Her name is Rikka. I join her giveaway here in read.cash and the I was selected through the random.

4.       I got an upvote from the 2 of the top 20 tippers here in read.cash@ErdoganTalk and @jiroshin they noticed the articles Teaching kids to save while they are young and Sending help to fire victims respectively.

5.       I earned at least 5$ for the articles that I have written. I know the figure is not that big but I am still happy knowing that there are people who backed-me-up in my writing. Although I am not yet rewarded by Rusty there are those who cares to read and comment on the articles I published. Thus,  it is just right that I will mention them in my Appreciation Post.

I would like to say thank you to @leejhen who have been with me since Day 1 here in read.cash, she encourages me to write more and give me tips on what and how to write in this platform. She always rewarded me too.

I am grateful also to @immaryandmerry and @francescawrites , @wrabbiter , @LykeLyca , @Momentswithmatti , who have been reading and commenting my articles and also for the upvotes. Talking to you through our articles allows me to relate to your interests.

To the people who have shared tips for me @cryptoph , @Bjorn , @bbyblacksheep , @Bloghound , @kerlukealek , @Mictorrani , @DespeWrite , @kingofreview @Alther , @RufusYoakam , @antoniarhuiz , @Jeaneth , @Glez , @Tenj Thank you so much. It means a lot to me.

To all not mentioned, thanks to you all.

Thanks also to my first ever sponsor @CryptoMax who put his confidence in me in writing new articles each day.

Above all, to the Almighty Father for the wisdom given to me in the whole writing process. I know I can’t write without the Lord’s guidance. To God be all the glory.

So what are my plans for April 2021? of course to continue writing, but it means I will have to balance my day work, motherhood at the same time my schooling. I commit to myself that I will be back to my studies so that I could have my graduation soon. I hope I can really find time and do the task of writing. I really hope that I will not be lazy in writing and I can finally find my niche so that my articles would not be anything under the Sun. I also plan to collaborate to more authors and continue writing until I reach my goal of being noticed by Rusty. I also would love to participate in campaigns, well, I’ll see what I can do in the next days!

 

16
$ 0.73
$ 0.10 from @RufusYoakam
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 9
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats at the goals that you achieved and of course, thank you for mentioning me. I'm glad that I help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yay! I am overwhelmed! Thanks so much for the help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there, You achieved a lot already. One of the most important things to do in order to succeed is to avoid comparing yourself to others, do what you did here and take credit in your victories while ignoring any comparisons with others that had different circumstances play in and you'll keep your head in the game. Cheers Lhaine!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks so much! and for the advise, taken into mind and heart. Celebrating small victories each day and ignore comparisons! Cheers mentor!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This journey of yours will be even more prolific in the next months, I'm sure of it. Thanks for mentioning me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement! Looking forward for readings and interactions with you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww.. thanks for the special mention.. im pleased.. youre doing great here. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the support and encouragement!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the mention, @MizLhaine! I appreciate it and it's my pleasure giving tips to inspiring articles. I would also like to thank you for taking the time to visit mine. Keep writing and let us be confident with our insights. For me, while almost everything is done online, I enrolled while juggling with my mom duties and work. God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome, I can relate with most of your articles too. Well, we are on the same boat of juggling mom duties and work! We can do this together. God bless us all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well deserved! And thanks too for your inspiring articles.. Keep them coming 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much and well keep articles coming!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I'm surprised I was mentioned in here. Thanks to you too for always visiting my article. :)

Cheers to more milestones on this month of April! I hope that Rusty will pay you a visit soon. Just keep on writing po and i'll see what I can do to continue to support you. You're also one of the amazing people which I have meet in here.

About the collab, I'm kind of interested but I don't know if I can pa. If it's my niche, i'm very willing if you want po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey there! Thanks for the sponsorship, it took me a long time to respond, having me time with family. Thanks for the kind words and I am looking for our future writing collab. I have not seen yet where I can connect with you. May God guide us always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome po. :) I have already replied on that comment of yours. You can connect to me thru twitter or telegram. Just hit me a DM. I have my usernames there same as here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haiyuuu 🙋🙋. Congrats sa mga achievement mo, more achievement to come pa 🙋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sayo! and I am claiming for more achievements this April.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations with your accomplishments. You can achieve morr in the coming days. Just keep publishing whatever it is you feel like sharing to us. Looking forward to more articles from you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragements. I really like to share my experiences. Looking forward to more articles from you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you for mentioning me ☺ all the best! Keep grinding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement and for the upvote!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I write 7 articles with 0.38$ spam and worried.. A hopeless adventure😫😫

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hello there! Just continue to be optimistic about it. Just focus on the long term benefits of writing and when you comment to others, be sure to read and comment aligned with the article. Don't loose hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago