The Power of Hodling!

40 84
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

"If you can't hold, you won't be rich!"

-CZ Binance

I saw this on a facebook group Binance for Beginners while I was browsing on my news feed. I'm sure you also encounter this quote in twitter. This can apply to any coins that you have. Once you become a hodler, you will see how powerful this can be.

I started hodling my Bitcoincash last year exactly at October 9, when I read Eybyoung's article about how to escape the volatility of Cryptocurrency. And because I don't have a use yet on my earnings here in read.cash, I decided to transfer all of it on Bitcoin.com wallet.

And this is one of the right decision I have ever made. The price of Bitcoincash that time was $260+ I think, can't remember the exact amount but it was on $200+. I tried first thr half amount of my overall earnings and when I receive it, I observe it for a day and when I gain a profit of $1+ the very next day, I send all of the remaining funds on coins.ph wallet

And this is where I started my Journey with Bitcoincash and read.cash and as a hodler. And I still am until today, and I plan to hold it until the price of Bitcoincash hit another All Time High. If you are a hodler of Bitcoin way before 2011 where the price jump at $1 then you'll be a billionaire now if ever you bought a thousand of Bitcoin.

But, if you're the impatient one who's afraid of the sudden dumps of coins then you'll never gonna make it. But if you're a hodler who's not afraid to take the risk then congratulations, you'll gonna get more than what you invest on this coin. Just like Bitcoincash, what if you buy this coin last year at the price of $260? What if you buy 1000 Bitcoincash that time and hodl it until today? Then your $260,000 capital would be $900,640 now. Imagine it pal that would be heaven.

See, that's how powerful this HODLING is. Buy, hold, wait and earn. But if you're planning to Hodl your earnings for a long time. Then choose the wallet where you own the keys and not those exchanger which is very not safe. You can put some funds in exchanger waller but don't put it all in one, and write down your seed phrase.

April 2, 2021 the current price of Bitcoincash is at $554.77. I have a total of $709.32 minus the $200 I stake on Binance so that should be $509. I just hodl the rest and wait patiently and I will wait for more even if it takes another year to reach whatever price Bitcoincash may hit. Or just until it pass the highest ATH of Bitcoincash which is $3700+.

And then today, since Bitcoincash is continuously pumping. You can see the result of it while hodling my Bitcoincash on my wallet. See the difference, this is really cool. Imagine just hodling your coins in your wallet while you are sipping your coffee in your racking chair. And you're funds will grow on it's own.

And if ever that Coins dumps drastically, worry not. Because it won't dumps into zero, tho there's a chance thet it drops until $0.004656, lol.

Or you can do this, I learn this from Senpai Eybyoung's article. You can sell some part of your BCH hodlings once it gain profits. Just sell the profit and leave your capital. Don't sell it all, just wait and hodl. And once the price drops then buy again some BCH that's easy right? Visit her article about for more info: Buy & Sell (Spot Trading)

HODL guys, as in Hodl on for Dear Life!


Recent Article


CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


April 16, 2021

--

19
$ 16.58
$ 15.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm totally agree with u my friend.I also think that if we don't hold we can't be rich. So we have to keep holding as much as possible.Because one day the price can be raise so we can get much more benefit from that holding as well πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ holding is the best option mate 😊πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i used to do that but then i convert it back until i have a bigger capital amount. can't do that now though since I'm back to 40$ right now ;;-;;

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nataas pa naman ee, abot pa yan 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nakaka inspire ka naman dame mo na ipon napapa sana all na lang ako bakit kasi di ko nalaman ang tungkol sa bitcoin nuong bago pa to huhu kung dupa talaga ako ma scam feeling ko di ko pa malalaman ang tungkol dito, pero anyway congrats sayo, ako nag sisimula plng hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Rarami rin yang sau, tiwala lang. 8 months ko din bago nakuha ang lahat ng yan 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po πŸ€—sana mapansin dn ako ni admin sa noise at si rusty dito sa read cash para dumameπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang yung iba cinonvert ko para kasi may pera rin akong hawak. Buti na lang 1100$ na ngayon yung BCH ngayon, kasarap tignan earnings hahahab

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha may natira naman ata ayos na ayos na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super proud cutieee here!!!! More to come sora chaaaan!!!!, next time ako naman🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, sure yan. Magsipag kapa kasi wag ng tamadin πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the knowledge, your articles help us beginners and no idea about crypto. Thank you more are Articles to come.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I just read ypur comment gomen πŸ™ˆ. And thank you for visiting here. By the way your comment was mark as spam πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have little BCH but awesome to see.. One month ago its value was 8$ and now 16$..Just love for BCHπŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's awesome. Save more and it will grow more for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear!I have a question @jane mention that your account was spam initially and you not earned a single $ same is case for me.Kindly give me advice I write 13 article purely belongs to mine but not received more than 2$.Too much depressed and I ask every one same question so that I simple one answer guide me in this regard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I just saw this one.

No no, my account was never spam. Is just that He only gives me a cents and that's it. But instead of sulking, I become more active here and that's it. I continue here because of those generous users that giving me a tip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you advice me How can I recover my account from spam??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure laki ng tinaas ng bch mo ne... keep hodling, who knows aabot ulit ng 20% within 24 hours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kunti lang madamss mas malaki pa rin un sa iba πŸ’šπŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Starting only..I only have 9delers now its 15. I bet you have gained much profit from your bch already that the price is pumping past $1k+..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's cool, hodl more of your earnings and wait for more πŸ’šπŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

β€œPower of HODL” β€”PVM

Grabe laki ng profit, di ka po ba nagsell?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kaya hodl lang dapat wag kasinh ano haha. Sa binance may naka set ako $1500 limit ahaha, una na ginawa kong $2k ahaha. Pag ma hit wait for the dip again then buy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My face went like πŸ€‘ when I saw the thousand bucks in there. I was like wow. And thenn whoaaa. Then ... wait a minute.... then. Okay I'm out. You had a nice journey with BCH so far. Let's all go to venus for the next stop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oi sisiw lang yan sa iba. Ung iba naka 4k na abaw ka. May milyonarya na nga if u know Floriemae πŸ’šπŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy talaga baaa?? Goood for them! Abot din tayo jan. Tiwala lang. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iba talaga power ng hodling ne. Sana nun pa ko natuto. haha. But okay lang naman kasi nung panahong walang wala ko last year yung nakuha ko dito sa read.cash naging extra money ko. That's why this year lang ko ngstart mag hodl after ko mg join sa noise.cash. madami dami pa ko iipunin para makabuo ng 1BCH. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nong una palang naalaman na natin itu ano, ung sa ibang coins oa sana. Kaso baka kahit noon oa natin alam if di naman maalam mag hodl ee di walay din haha. Malapit nalang yarn, tiwala lang πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga. dibale di pa huli ang lahat. hehe. ipon lang ng ipon. maliit man pag pinagsama lalaki din. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama, ipon and hodl hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaso na withdraw ko na yung iba πŸ˜…need kasi eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yam, basta wag lalahatin ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hindi kasi nasasayangan ako lalo these days na mataas price ng BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 BCH ko sa Binance sold 🀣🀣 pro okay lng . mas malaki naman mabibili sa bear market.. You won't see your profit in just selling, you'll see it once you accumulate more crypto from the profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos na ayos yan abaw. Bali tulog mag unstake πŸ˜‚, ay baka maipit nga pala ako kaya never mind ahahahaha. Oo nga, kaya tama din ginagawa nating buy and sell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pag features sa aking artikulo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, dapat yan ang binabasa nila, at maraming aral na mapupulot. Sa article mo saka ni Jane ako halos nakakakuha ng idea e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed holders who are hodling since previous month are now millionaire joke apart i was unlucky to make profit almost 250$ loss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, you'll get that in not time if you work hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes trying my hard to cover all loss

$ 0.00
2 years ago