The Bug Hit Noise

14 68
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

March 22, 2021

Did anyone noticed the bug on noise.cash yesterday?

I woke up late yesterday which is my Sunday routine and checked on my noise.cash account. It seemed like the noise's bot is also on holiday every Sunday because I always get free tips late every Sunday and just very few compared to the other days. I don't seriously mind that but what bothers me was the tipping system yesterday.

It was still fine in the morning as my wallet was still receiving some tips. Until I saw @Sajib post about this issue.

I then checked my Bitcoin.com wallet and compared it to my noise.cash wallet. The addresses are the same but when I checked the receiving history, it did not match with the number of tips I've got from other users.

@01:19 when I started receiving the percentage I gave to myself from the FT.

@16:13 was the last tip I've got. Then I started to worry.

I thought only a few of us were experiencing the bug but I saw more complaints about it.

Bitcoin.com wallet never been late in receiving tios, so I know there's something wrong, a bug or just delayed. I commented on noise.cash post and told him about the issue, but I did not received reply from him (he's snub πŸ˜…).

So I've decided to change my BCH wallet address but still did not receive the tips from other users. Then I just ignored it because I know it's a bug.

Until @6:21 pm when I checked again my account and saw this banner.

So there you go, the FreeTips were just stuck, and I was right, there is a bug. So next time we shouldn't be worried about the delay FreeTips because the talking head will always find ways to fix the issue.

Noise.cash is only new and has 125,000 users already and still adding thousands per day. It is really expected to have bugs and the site has still more room for improvement.

This article has no sense actually, so just ignore this πŸ˜….

Monday is a busy day for me, so have a nice day guys 😁

15
$ 3.09
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.08 from @bheng620
+ 2
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Opo pero di ko nalang pinansin kasi sakto pa rin naman yung BitcoinCash address ko kaya hinintay ko na lng at nanging ok naman ang lahΓ t!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mabuti at naayos na din kaagad.. thanks to the team

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tagal dumating ng mga tips tpos bigla ng 1month wla nko free tips,wla nmn aqo violation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron ka nagawa hndi mo lng napansin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really kakasad nmn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi ! there's something wrong with our noise,. Hopefully maging maayos ulit. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Didn't notice it since I use coins.ph. haha. We all know that there are always delays in that app in receiving cryptocurrencies. But I'm happy that it was fixed as well yesterday.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Don't know 'bout that po but just now, lol, ndi q po kc aq ngnonoise kc po ndi po aq mkpg upload po ng pictures po dun but will try to open it soon po, salamat po sa information o sa article nyo po ngaun, miss jane, salamat po sa upvote

$ 0.02
3 years ago

best set ever noise.cash my username in this set is abde878 welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup..Looking like all system of noise cash hacked.Many BCH wallet address were changed.It hurts😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pansin ko din yan kahapon, kasi nag transfer ako ng noise.cash earnings ko sa different wallet. Pero hinayaan ko nalang, nangyari na din to dati rr haha di na sko nsnibago 🀧

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Nilagat ko na sa binance..kaso hirap imonitor kung magkano naeearn ko sa noise..lalo nat ginamit ko sa waifu 🀣.. Sayang ang laki ng fee. Kya binance na ginamit ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, sakin bitcoin.com pa rin, every mag $5 lilipat ko na agad dun sa isang wallet para mamonitor ko parin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nanghihinayang ako sa fees.. Liit nga lng income ko dun.nacocover nlng sa fees minsan yung 1day earnings ko πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago