My Bitcoin Cash: Do Not Stop When Tired, Stop When Finished

14 68
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you? It's a beautiful Monday on April 5, 2021. You know, I love reading positive articles and have the energy to continue publishing the best content. I know what some of you are already thinking. There are users who give up because they don't get Bitcoin Cash here. I know it. For you to know my friend, not all articles that I have written get Bitcoin Cash. You can see it. If you feel lazy to check my article. I'm going to tell you articles that don't earn Bitcoin Cash and articles that earn less than $ 1.


1

My first article doesn't even get anything here. You can see it here: How to live in the future? Read says, done and I am here ,

First, did you know that every word in the internet world can affect the life of a medium. For example, we write very seriously. Long writing. It takes a long time to think of writing ideas, time to write, and time for readers to read the writing.

Second, how do you become more famous in the old media? One of them is by using these media services to promote your writing. Is it free? Come on, nothing's free there. To promote your posts or posts, like Facebook and Instagram, you have to spend some money.

Thats the point and This article was viewed by 66 people and 4 of them liked the article. However, as you can see. It doesn't give me anything.


2

Then, I introduce myself to you: Im Newbie #introducingmyself Why am I writing about this?

Self-introduction is important, I will give reasons why the first post or post on the platform should be a post about self-introduction:

  • You tell others about yourself. When introducing yourself, you are sure to introduce your name, where are you from, where do you live, or even share contacts to be able to call each other.

  • You tell what you like, that way other people will get information about what your interests are, whether later you write about the same things with people, or maybe your work is the same as other people's work;

  • You tell your community and country of origin, look, here we can find out how many users of the platform are in each country? for Indonesia, I also don't know how many readers are from Indonesia.

This article was viewed by 76 people and 6 of them liked what I wrote and you know that this article received $ 0.08


3

Then I wrote an article entitled: Hope It Starts From 1 BCH

"S does not mean Superman, S in my language is hope, we must have hope to live and believe that humans can do it," quote from Man of Steel.

My dear friends, do you know the meaning of 1, we start the count from 1, then become 2, 3, 4, 5, and so on. 1 BCH is not a toy. 1 BCH is the beginning for readers to own BCH. This way of the platform gives everyone the opportunity to own BCH, apart from investing.

This article about the hope of getting 1 Bitcoin cash was viewed by 29 people and liked by 7 people. I got $ 0.14 from here.


4

I am writing this article after receiving advice from one of the users of this platform. In essence, he said that I don't have many artinels on this account. Right. You know my friend, I'm still new here and I've just learned a few things from my friends articles here. Remember, I have made all the users of this platform as my friends. Whether you want to be friends or not, you're still my friend.

I wrote about: Writing, Reading, Commenting, or Focus on BCH? You can see that 76 people viewed and 9 people liked this article. In this article I earned $ 0.23 and it doesn't matter to me.


5

Even though I'm new here. I ended up getting negative energy. To repel that negative energy, I wrote an article about: Don't Do Anything (wrong) to Get Bitcoin Cash

there are other cases, for example a man who becomes a woman just to get a large following. For me it already equates noise.cash with other platforms. How do you make friends with people who are not open to you. You will find it difficult to understand why someone lies just to get money.

I'm still happy to see 74 people reading and 11 people liking articles. Then I saw that I received $ 0.28 from here


6

The next article I write is the math of sharing tips. You can read it here: The Math Secret: How to get 1 BCH?

This is a simple formula, you can calculate it again at home after you read this article. Well, let's just say that you are a person who has a lucky star. That each of your posts and your replies to other people's posts get tips from them. Then you can share it, how much you make a status or short writing and how many you reply to other people's posts or short writings.

This article received criticism from a reader. I like to acquire new knowledge. I did not edit articles on purpose so that other readers could see what I wrote that was criticized by others. So that you guys receive better information. BTW, 56 of you read this article and 8 of you liked it. I received $ 0.34 from this simple formula.


7

Next article is all the things we love, you know it's posts that convey what love is! How do you understand love?

I love you with all my heart, I don’t need a partner on this Valentine’s Day, what I need is a woman who is ready to be my wife, accept me as I am, and ready to have children from marriage, because my love is not for tasting food. My love is for life on earth and in heaven.

This article was liked by 4 people out of 39 readers and I received $ 0.11 for this article


8

Later, I wrote about politics and linked the issue to crypto: King, Peoples, and God Voice

For the upcoming elections, in any democratic country in the world, we will see young fighters who are critical and have advanced capital. Bitcoin Cash owners who are able to solve problems of poverty and the cost of education, as well as young fighters who can do politics without having to curry favor with entrepreneurs and owners of capital.

Unfortunately for me, this article was only read by 19 readers and was voted on by 4 people and I received $ 0.12 from this article on politics.


9

After a few days, I then got suggestions to write about traveling. I tried to write about my trip to a city in East Java. Please read the article here: Traveling That Provides Safety, Comfort, and Keeps You Healthy

I’m now in Batu City, one of the cities in East Java Province. This Batu City is still comfortable for you to stay and live. The air is cool here.

As usual, there were 36 readers of which 7 of them gave a liking. Like the previous article, I received $ 0.13 from this article


10

You know that I'm giving an analysis of why some governments reject crypto. You can read my analysis here: The Main Reasons Governments Reject Cryptocurrency: Bitcoin Cash Takes Over Political Parties!

The main reason is not that digital currencies cannot be regulated by government policy or political power. Even company owners and business people are unable to justice cryptocurrency. The real problem, they are afraid of crypto asset owners taking over political parties. I'll give you an example that you can quickly understand.

Over and over, I had 47 readers here and received $ 0.07


11

If you are at a loss for ideas to write, I suggest here: Write Like You Write a Diary

You can write a diary about work at school, office, or when you are unemployed or you cook something today.

However, this idea was only read by 42 people and received $ 0.47 from this article


12

When I was sick, I wrote about: Commitment and Loyalty: I'm Sick But I Keep Working

For me, sickness doesn't fall into the category of a disease that must be hospitalized. I don't need to take time off schedules to indulge in sickness. Fight and keep working is my medicine.

24 readers and 7 people who liked this article gave me $ 0.37


13

Do you know behind the story from: The Story of $10.000

I was thinking about if I got $ 10,000. that's a lot of money. I know it. Because of that, I was thinking about what to do with $ 10,000. You can also write on the same topic. This article is like we are writing how we plan our goal of getting 1 BCH. However, I changed the topic to how do we spend $ 10,000?

27 of you read this article. I am happy. 7 of them liked the article and I received $ 0.43 here


14

You know, I write about the community and how to adopt Bitcoin Cash in our lives.

BCH Community: Reasons to Invest and Adopt Bitcoin Cash

  • You will be sharing information on how to get coins which are coming soon. The community will share airdrops and other ways to get the latest coins for free. Thus, each member of the community can add assets to his wallet. You can see the portfolios shared by several members of the community. The assets they own come from communication from members who help to add assets.

  • You will gain knowledge about when is the right time to sell. Remember, we don't know when speculation can be turned into potential. Communication from members opens the hope that you will have 50:50 time, which is the time to sell 50% of the assets and exchange 50% more to other cryptos that will develop or are predicted to be more expensive than now.

  • When the community holds a meeting. You can invite my family and friends to attend the meeting. They will listen to free promotions from members of the comic. You know, some of the people closest to us will trust others more than us.

25 people read this article and gave me $ 0.47 for it


15

What’s wrong with me? We have to ask ourselves questions. Then, look for answers to make changes for the better.

Management of Your Goals on Read Cash

Even though I have made plans but I often fail in implementing them. So it is only natural that I received $ 0.26 from you


16

Then, I wrote with the little zeal that I had:

  • The Eye for Cryptocurrency Give me $0.65 to save

     you have to look a lot at the existing data. Then use your mouth to read. Although there is no sound. You can read something without making a sound. That is how you combine two strengths, namely the eyes and mouth. You view and read, save pictures and add information.

  • Disinformation About Regional Head Elections With Single Candidates in... Give me $0.11 to save

    Another disinformation is who leads the region, if the blank column wins the Regional Head Election. Many individuals knowingly or unintentionally say that regional head officials are given to the regional secretary.

  • Challenge Yourself to Earn Bitcoin Cash Give me $0.96 to save

    Every effort will give the best results. Whatever you receive is worth the effort you have put in. To get better results. We have to make bigger plans, bigger dreams and learn what has been happening in read.cash so far.


Those were 18 articles I wrote and I received less than $ 1 and it didn't matter. You know my friend. There are many writers here. We are like competing from one writer to another. Remember my friends, we are not the only ones writing here. There are many users who can see the data in the read.cash status. That way, Rusty also has a limit to share tips. Likewise with the 10 top tipper here.

My friends, you are not the only one receiving a few dollars here. I also. older friends here don't always earn more than $ 1. So, you have to avoid negative thoughts why you don't accept Bitcoin Cash in the form of tips from this platform.


Final Thoughts

You are a content writer and creator. Whatever happens you have to work here. Not always you get a little. There are times when you will receive more than $ 1 from Rusty or other users. You can pay attention to the following:

  1. Writing is enhancing and maintaining your ability to remember things

  2. Writing relieves stress, even if only slightly

  3. Writing is where you share stories with other users

  4. Writing is promoting the link you receive to gain followers and increasing the likelihood that you will receive more of an airdrop / giveaway

8
$ 5.65
$ 5.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

Comments

Loved your post so good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always havr words to say and many things to do 😅

$ 0.01
3 years ago

some people stop writing and some of my friends stop before writing an article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣 at least you did not stop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of you like a song hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must be a fan of Johnny Sin and Mia Khalifa 😂 by the way, you are inspirational. I will always keep on writing here ☺️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I like the term you give thats funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write each and every thing.As the name mentioned. Appreciate brother❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great content my dear I hope I be the one like you hehe thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are being an inspiration to me to keep writing articles in read.cash.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

as I wrote, don't stop to write and write longer than usual

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Keep writing good articles like this.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

no one knows when Rusty, Ellie, Roger Ver or Marc De Mesel came to us, keep writing is our way

$ 0.00
3 years ago