A $21,000 Crypto Portfolio Goal Is Finally Achieved!

51 309
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

I am still in disbelief as I see these numbers on my crypto portfolio tracker but it is real. My $21,000 Crypto Portfolio Goal is finally achieved!

It was just a goal. No, it was a question that popped inside my head when I read a post that says, I will be a Millionaire this year, 2021. And so I asked a question through an article titled, "Can I Become a Millionaire at the age of 22?" Because I don't have work in the real world yet, I revised this goal into a crypto goal.

I am still 21 years old and the thought of becoming a young Filipina Millionaire is just so amusing to the point that I believe it's quite impossible. I don't have a work yet. I am merely a stressed college student trying my way out into the crypto-verse and in the real world. I never thought all of these goals will become a reality and will be achieved, especially that it's quite a huge goal to be accomplished.

But I did it. Maybe I was just lucky but then I remember my journey in this blockchain and Technology world called the 'crypto-verse'.

It was 5 years ago when I signed up on coins.ph because it was trending back then that you can receive 50 pesos or about $1.03 for just creating an account in that app. Then the 'business person' in me wanted to take advantage of that app by selling E-load to my classmates so I looked for ways on how I'm going to fund it. I joined a lot of Facebook groups dedicated to coins.ph users where members can post about earning sites. I tried a lot of ways. I was earning.

Then I stumbled upon a group of people solving captchas on the raiblocks website and being paid with XRB/NANO. I didn't know that it was called a "cryptocurrency" before because every time I receive my payout/earnings from the Admin of the group I belonged, the money would be converted into PHP.

Then came the time when raiblocks no longer pays for solving captchas, so I searched again for ways on how to make money online. Then I got hooked into trying a lot of airdrops and signed up on all the links that are posted on Facebook with the caption "Legit Airdrop".

After a lot of shitcoins that got into my wallet, luckily the HYDRO airdrop had its value where I earned $600 from it.

I was about to graduate from High School when I stumbled upon another way to earn money, and that was the VITAE discord channel. The earnings were good. But the Admin of the Filipino community urged the members to hold our Vitae and wait for its value to pump before we convert it into PHP. I was also fortunate enough to invest $300 in it from my earnings in Hydro airdrop.

After being busy with my college life as a freshman student, I didn't bother looking for new ways to earn money online because my allowance was huge enough that I could save a decent amount from it. But during these years, I was also busy chatting on the Vitae discord channel to receive Vitae "rains" and I was also participating in their contests.

2 years later, the pandemic came. Online classes began and I didn't receive my allowance anymore. Luckily, a friend shared about this website, read.cash, where I can earn money just by writing articles. I got hooked on this site. Then some members started posting about their crypto trading journeys. I remember it was @bmjc98 and @Jane who inspired me to also start my trading journey on Binance. I didn't have money to use as capital so I sold some of my VITAE holdings for it.

Thanks to @Telesfor's claim about Vitae, I was still able to sell all of my Vitae holdings and used the money to buy more profitable coins.

Then I started learning and reading more about cryptocurrencies, especially Bitcoin Cash, from the other members. I remember @Eybyoung who is such a BCH enthusiast who believed so much in the power of this coin. From the start of my journey on read.cash, I have been holding all my BCH earnings, but I didn't have that much hope in it. I was only holding them, so that when I end my journey on read.cash, I will convert them all into peso.

But the #Club1BCH was born all thanks to @PVMihalache's initiative of this virtual club. I was more motivated and inspired to hold BCH. Then I started following all his cryptocurrency endeavors because I am amazed at how much money he is earning out of his crypto activities alone.

And so I set this goal: A $21,000 Crypto Portfolio. And this goal is now achieved.

I know that cryptocurrencies are volatile. They may be high today and then dump tomorrow, which could also affect the value of my holdings. But I am optimistic they won't dump that much because as they say, we are in a bull year. Lol 😹

While my goal is already achieved, I have already made some plans after achieving this goal, just like what I have shared in my previous article.

I will still keep growing my portfolio. I will keep writing on read.cash, and keep making noise on noise.cash.

Setting goals will never stop from here.

I hope that through my real-life story, I was able to inspire even just one person on this platform. I must say, we are lucky we are early to be in this crypto-verse.

Let's keep inspiring and being inspired.

36
$ 61.32
$ 59.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ulf
$ 0.50 from @Mr_Trenzs
+ 10
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

You are millionaire at the age of 22. You should thank to read cash and noise cash.. And of course you deserve your rewards as you work hard for that🀝🏻🀝🏻❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really great that you could achieve your goal. This is what happens when you believe in yourself, set clear goals, and are willing to work hard enough to reach them. Quite a successful case! Enjoy and best wishes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am your number one fan from the very start of your journey here!!!!!!πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ Am so late to read this ate florie(due to some school reqs and some stuffs), you always inspired me with your goals and I just wanna say congratulations!!!! Keep inspiring ate florie, ubda best!πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations poπŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Well deserved po kasi sobrang sipag niyo at the same time 2 years is a long time. Madaming pwede mangyari. But you wisely choose your path kaya nasa position kana ngayon ng success,😁ag sasana all po muna kami kasi susunod na kami sa mga yapak mo ate Florie. I'm a fan of your and i always got inspired when you succeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, ate Florie! Isang malaking sana all po talaga HAHAHA. Isa kayo sa inspiration sa paggawa at pagachieve ng goals. Syempre isa na din dyan ang pagbili ng bahay gamit ang BCH, pero siguro kahit hindi na sa tabi ng dagat yung sa akin. πŸ˜…

More earnings to come po! πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha set lang ng set ng goals, then hustle more to achieve it. 😹 Thank you. Good luck sa mga goals mo. Kaya yan. Fighting. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, totoo po iyan HAHAHA.

Thank you din po. Lavarn! 🀞🀍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats!!!!!!! Nkaka sana all talaga. I remembered I tried to join about Vitae. Paano ulit ma access toh? I lost my access to it when I lost my phone and I never remembered accessing this again. Is it still active?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Just try to download the Discord app po. Then log in your account. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great words keep it up your struggle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you were inspired by how I am very enthusiastic about BCH and you look at your portfolio now? Gosh! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Kung pinaka-BCH Enthusiast from read.cash, ikaw talaga un. Hahahaha 😹🀣 Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, such a nice journey! Keep it up,$50000 coming soon! Crossing my fingers for your good luck!

If you have/will any more legit Airdrops lemme know ,I want to make more too! Xd 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahh! $50K is like a punch in the moon. Hahahaha 😹🀣 Let's try to find some legit airdrops then. 😹

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hope will get suggestions from you xd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats pa mam. at your age you managed to saved with that kind of amount. ang sipag at tyaga nyo po talaga cguro. congrats po ulit and more and more blesssings..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really an inspiration for everyone, not just for the young ones but also to everyone especially to those who do not have enough confidence in hodling their investments. More blssings to come, stay humble and kind. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Nakakataba naman ng puso ung sinabi mo. 😹 Thank you. God bless. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po sa big Achievement πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ 3 years span millionaire na😍😍 Sana all muna kami sayo dahil kami ay susunod sa yapak mo😁 I do believe we are all have the potential sadyang meron lang mas risk taker at mas marunong mag handle sila yung nauunang nag sasucceed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueee. Paharap at pataas lang like what PVM always say. Basta keep going lang. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations on your achievement I'm so proud of you, you finally did it +_+ many more to come πŸ’šπŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😹 cheers to more. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grats.. I know you will.. Lalaki investment mo ba nanman.. But you can only call yourself a real millionaire if you will swap them all to fiat currency 🀣 But for the meantime... Nanamin mo lng muna habang hndi pa nagdudump si BCH.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why do I sense some bitterness with your reply tho? 😹🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala hndi naman 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"But you can only call yourself a real millionaire if you will swap them all to fiat currency." Regardless if it's fiat or crypto, as long as you reach the $21K mark, you're already a Millionaire. Kapag bumaba ung crypto value mo, edi hindi ka na ulit Millionaire. 😹🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry if it offended you.. I don't mean anything with that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. I'll just remember your words and say them back to you once you reach your target or your $21K mark.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala grabe.. masama b tlga yung comment ko 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol I don't have plans to swap them all into fiat or PHP. I will just swap them into stable coins. 😹🀣 Sumobra na jan kasi may mga iba pa akong di natatrack. And yes, namnamin habang mataas pa si BCH at BNB. 😹🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napacount rn ako sa holdings ko after basahin to.. Naachieve ko dn pla $5k goal ko 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa BCH palang na holdings mo kasi sure na agad yang $5K. Next time, $10K na yan. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga.. Sana hndi mabawasan pag jobless na ako 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats dor achieving your goal ang galing naman sana ko din one dayπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, PVM. Paharap at Pataas. Sana all. 😹🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw na talaga! The Queen of Savings and Investments. Kaya nakakabilib at dami mo kaming na inspire. Dahil sayo, nag goal din ako ng kung ano ano.. So far, na achieved ko na rin goal ko but malayo pa si 2022 kaya go ng go pa rin.. Goal ng goal habang me mga opportunities pa..

Super happy for your achievement and sana more to come pa sayo para marami pa kaming ma inspire. ❀️ Congrats!

Pahiram ng article mo ha kasi popost ko sa fb group kung okay lang sana. 😊

Edit: anong app yan? Yung my portfolio mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe po ung Queen. Hahahaha Thank you. Sige po. Feel free to use para may iba pang mainspire din. 😹 I use CoinGecko app to track po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yung coin gecko parang lahat ng wallet naka link? Enlighten me..

And yes, Queen. Ikaw lang ang kilala king Super galing sa mga ganito. And salamat.. Sana maraming gustong matuto at mag start mag ipon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang tracker lang po ng lahat ng coins na hold mo na nasa iba ibang wallet. Manual po ung pagtrack. Parang sa excel din. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cge try ko to.. thank you. :) and congrats ulit!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first Millionaire!! 😱😱

Grabbbiiiii wasabiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe naman ung first. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayaw mo yun ikaw ang kauna unahang tao charot hahaha. Unang milyonara sa club1bch πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Galing galing tlgaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sh8 millionaire na s'ya!!! Congratulations napa β€œshit” talaga ako literalπŸ˜† I'm always inspired aiming on my goals because of your inspirational stories ✊ I think I also need to aim for a million peso πŸ˜† Jk, layo ko pa sa katotohananπŸ’†β€β™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Hahahahaha 😹🀣 Oo, aim high lang. Malay mo magkatotoo. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh, oi oi Congratssss ikaw na talaga ang reyna. Bat baga diko na diskubre yang mga yan noon pa. Sana nakilala ko din ssi Hydro at Vitae 🀧🀧, waeeeee. Chorr haha. Congrats ng malaki. Road $50000 na agad ya, tehee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Thank you. 😹 Grabe ung $50K naman. Baka mamaya bumagsak ung market. 😹🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sure na yan, baka next week yan omooo 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Pano kaya mangyayari un? Unless mag-$3K BCH at $1K naman ang BNB. Hahaha 😹🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di na malabo yan, nag burn na ata BNB ee saka tamo sa BCH di affected sa pagtaaas baba ni BTC , omoo ulit .

$ 0.00
3 years ago