What is economical,"Noise Cash or Facebook"

1 23
Avatar for Luci007
3 years ago

March-26-2021
Facebook ADVENTURE

Good morning Friends.When here is weather is romantic and clouds are ready to kiss you.I decided to write about my facebook and Noise cash Experience.No doubt,I made my 1st account there but I was only socially active with friends.Neither lose nor gain I obtained there.I meet a loot of good people and a lot of people funny one who make my day.I always posted there positive things but without reward.On the sunny day,I was scrolling my posts I saw BCH awareness page.I commented there.What is BCH?Admin answer me BCH is bitcion cash.When I hear about this.You not believe it was my 1st entry to the other world.I ask them how can I get it.They send me link and said try it free of investment and just like facebook but here you are rewarded.When I see reward I decided to say Good-Bye Facebook.This was my Facebook adventure.

Facebook Account

Noise Cash Blessing
After leaving Facebook,I decided if I am rewarded by posting and commenting.Then why Facebook?Why not noise cash.I make my account on Noise Cash as well.After making my account with name Superman07 I decided to post.When I posted there I was tipped by some one with 0.01$ and it was added to my Blockchian wallet.I was surprised and happy of course.What is happening?. Then I set target my 1st Pizza from this earning I achieve my target within a week but I was delighted with my 1st earning.

My Noise Cash Account(http://noise.cash/u/Superman007)

Noise cash fruit as a Bitcoin cash:
Really I appreciate noise cash that is amazing in my economics as well.I used it when I am free.Of course!I am rewarded in bitcoin cash one of the amazing currency as its transaction and withdraw is so fast I neither see nor observe in other Cryptocurrency.And Pray to God for @TheRandomRewarder who also take a glimpse and give me tips for Friday(a good Muslim Day). And encourage and appreciate me for writing my story in @readcash that is nice platform to reveal your feelings.God bless you all the community of @BitcoinTippingPoint and @noise.cash .They do a lot for me.I also give suggestions to my friend come and join this platform.Thanks God Thank you all for your Patience.Good-Bye.

0
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Optomistic
Avatar for Luci007
3 years ago

Comments

❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago