Bitcoin Cash is My Only Motivation

4 133
Avatar for Jimi37
Written by
3 years ago

Being a bitcoin cash enthusiast is my only motivation to keep going . Before for many years , I was lost without aim suffering unemplyoment . Bitcoin cash today represnts a safe environment for me to grow and think as rich. All the times is worth consuming due to BCH revolution at these beautiful moments. Think I start drawing my own vision for future . I want to live happy and BCH has a crucial role and I am able to afford modern world increasing demand due to that amazing currrency. 

I  start taking a great number of decisions that I was not able to do it before. The best way that keep me motivated and taking responsability of my life is BCH . I start feeling I can manage frustrating and even the most boring time. I get away from theory and start being realistic with a mixture of determination and perserverance.

Bitcoin Cash Change My psychlogical Status

Absolutely my mentality turn from negative to positive due to bitcoin Cash . I feel the change. In grandmother's day , I was suffering depression and sadness. When she died in 2015 , MY psychology go catastrophic .This is happen before the creation of bitcoin cash .

After the 3 years and when I get involved in BCH working , it has a role to keep me saying to myself that I need to carry on because  I was still young . I find something that I can work on it and use my time effectively rather wasting it in blaming or harming  myself more.

I keep working on my pc and do some search . writing and giveways was my favorite. So my life style was chaging completely

I find the freedom to go out because I was not that social person and stay away from making friendship. May be such kind of phobia . I don't know what it is at that time.

Thanks to bitcoin cash for  opening new ways of hope and save me from risky psychological problems. The reason I say that because the economical situation in my country till now is bad and unemployment become more and more widespread.

The Positive effect of Bitcoin Cash

The society lived in full with beautiful people who want to achieve their life but they surronded with toxic people . That's the majority. For example when I find friends talk nonsense about their financial situation. First I start to suggest the idea of get involved in bitcoin cash . I keep motivated them and give powerful motivation and express my experience. I don't want to benefit myself from bitcoin cash but also others. I try to define the concept of BCH in a simple way to them .

Also that they have the ability to control their life and keep telling them that they can enjoy financial freedom working and getting paid with bitcoin cash . From their part , they are showing more understanding and start believing in my idea.  That bitcoin cash is the solution for their bad economical situation.

Some start working and expecting for good and hope to blessed by bitcoin cash . Because they are holding some BCH and  spending other for their basic needs.

The Clarity of Bitcoin Cash vision for me and their lessons

Learned from it , whatever problems I have it can be solved. BCH fortunaly was the solution that make me find ways to unlock success in my life. Bitcoin cash give me lessons in this life that I keep telling it to future generation who still suffer. Because it is a blessing .

The aim of giving bitcoin cash from different supporters to needy people . Charity and to care for others. That is the second lesson I learn from BCH . That you don't have to be selfish but you have to care and help.

Devoting my time to share BCH and sacrifice my own interests and welfare for those who need it most. That makes me happy .

Live life to its full . An opportunity was given by bitcoin cash supporters and I am grateful to them because they keep me motivated.

With BCH support I quit the job system

The fact of find a job is suggestion from my father and relatives. Wasting my time working for other and with a low wage at about 250$ . It  doesn't appeal to me . I want to live more satisfaction in life and be more creative. I want to be on my own and work for myself .

With bitcoin cash , I will be able to generate that kind of success  and quit rat race as entrepreneurs call it .

And on other hand , so hard to find a job so why not setting up goals with sharing bch with needy youngters to help them live on their own terms .


Summary

Motivation is what comes first from joining bitcoin cash community. The future life I want , it is based on bitcoin cash. I can't think of anything else that can motivate me as bitcoin cash to get up at early morning and be productive.

So in a first a business based on bitcoin cash vision , then helping needy by sharing the blessing the BCH blessing to them.

Thanks to my only motivation in life bitcoin cash .

28
$ 56.71
$ 50.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 6.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @chrishoffman
+ 1
Avatar for Jimi37
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

An inspiring article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH deserve love.Hope so it goes beyond the border in Crypto war💓❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

auther can earn from anywhere but we.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago