Things You Should Consider Before Asking “How To Get Tips From RandomRewarder?”

47 182
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

If you are a newbie blogging here (read.cash) have you ever considered other aspects before asking “How To Get Huge Tips From RandomRewarder?”.

Some users here are not new actually, some are making new accounts abandoning their old accounts because they were tagged as spam or the robot does not visit them anymore.

Some are busy asking questions how to receive huge tips from the robot. While they don't even think other aspects before asking that.

What are other aspects to consider then before asking how to receive Tips from RandomRewarder?

There are things to be considered first before asking how to receive Tips, that a newbie must note. These are not that accurate 100% but I will guarantee it can help you to have your way in here (read.cash).

Engagement with others

Actually, this comes first rather than writing quality article. Especially now that the rewarding system being used is an AI (artificial intelligence) robot. You have to give mark on your account to give a good impression to the bot. If you are not receiving decent tips recently, have you asked yourself “Did I tried to have interaction with other users?”. Or Did I just post article and leave right after, then come back asking “Why I am not receiving tips from the bot?”. You are the only one who can assess yourself in this matter. There are some instances that a user is receiving decent tips from the bot despite they are not that active in the comments section, what's the matter? Well in my view, the robot already recognize their account. Other old users that used to be a “power user” upvoted (like) their article and leave comments. Power users are the users the system set to be trusted one and not a spammers, that was designed during the point system.

Build your own brand

Brand? What is that? Do I need to have a brand?. Of course yes! Brand is something people will recognized you, something they will remember from you.

Something what you will be like to become as a blogger.

You are your own brand.

How does it work? Find what do you like to write about, pour some passion and write with feelings not just writing for the sake of tips.

Some users just copy pasting or spuning articles from the net, then they will ask “Why I am not receiving tips”.

In my case, my brand is VERSATILITY. Wanna know why? It's because I wrote different genre, I wrote personal blogs, crypto learnings, experiences from self awareness, motivational article and parenting because I am a parent already. That's my brand. You should build your own brand before thinking the earnings.

Write Quality Blogs/Article

Write quality article according to your brand. Do not just write for the sake of writing or for the sake of earnings, write because you want to share information or bring awareness to others.

Read.Cash is not a rocket going to Richness!

First don't ever think “I will blog at read.cash, because there are a lot receiving huge tips”, your mindset is perfectly wrong. You started pouring a lot of articles, with the same quality with others but suddenly you didn't receive what others receive. Then you started whining, “Why I didn't receive Tips? Why?”

Have you ever thought why those users got huge tips?. What's the difference? You produce quality same as others and yet you are not being rewarded. Simple, there might be a difference and what is that? Reputation. Are you reputable enough like the one you are comparing with? Have you delivered an information like them?

Just noticed the one who got big tips especially from Marc Demesel usually about Bitcoin Cash but not all, some are not, he will give tips to anyone that delivers catchy information. Let's say about Bitcoin Cash topics, those users who got big tips from him shared detailed information that is useful to a newbie exploring Bitcoin Cash! Or can be an educational guide to all who are not familiar what is Bitcoin Cash.

Some users also got big tips from RandomRewarder and Ellie, that is not related to Bitcoin Cash, usually I seen some post tipped by Ellie are usually real life experiences, something real and something that was attached with emotions. I think the bot is also designed like that. Also, I gathered info that the bot will decide to tip and article based on the reputation of the article, who liked and how many likes it.

So, instead of asking “How to receive Tips from the robot?”, ask yourself first have I done any of the above list? Then assess yourself.

Always remember those people who are rewarded poured out an effort, and they deserve the reward. So do not compare yourself with anyone, just be yourself.

Related Article:

Forgotten By The Robot?

Side Note:

Sorry guys, I didn't started my scalping Strategy yet. I have been busy going out. Sorry, I will publish promise once I am done with it. I drafted this article long time ago 😂

41
$ 0.50
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for this article it inspires me to keep on grinding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this article🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this article of yours. It really helps me a newbie to be aware. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure welcome, hope you enjoy read 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing this article of yours opens my realization, indeed there is no shortcut to easy money, a writer will be rewarded in accordance to their effort, and that is why I love this platform💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeyy salamat po sa article na to!! Super big help sakin huhu alam ko na po now, kaso problema ko spam pa rin po ako for 3 weeks na though I visit my account and interact with others daily. I hope it will get back to mormal. Thank you ate 🤍🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this! I'm a newbie and these tips could really help me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please I'm valour from Noise.cash ( the guys whose comments always appear as spam) , do you have any article about the solution after one's account has been tagged as spam? If yes , kindly drop the link

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That are some really helpful tips for the newbie like me to consider about. Amazing information to learn. By the way thanks 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me encanta como escribes, usted si tienes para llegar a las persona y como dotarlos de sabiduría

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear for guidelines. Yeah i always try to do my best and i jsut wrote 3 article ,today would write 4th one. So yeah our consistency and how hard to stay here in this platform also checked. When i joined the readcash i read vert deeply random rewarder post. So i always try and article account to standard of read cash. I appreciate you and you are doing good at read cash and Noice cash also.
Keep doing well you deserve more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napansin ko din after kong maging inactive ng ilang weeks, pagkapost ko ng article ko, mas unti than usual yung natanggap ko hshahs 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kase pag inactive ka parang nakalimutan ka na rin nang bot hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeeah. So busy with lots of bdays I see.

Anyway I so agree with this one specially with interacting with others. What others failed to realize is this is just like the other platform Noise.cash. One should be on top of his or her engagements and not only focused on the articles. One should be talking to people to be considered not a spam or as read.cash call them article factory (one that spits a lot of articles). I think you can also be considered as such if you only publish articles and do not engage with other publishers.

Also that's nice. You mean to say that not having a niche is a niche by itself? Cool. So I think we both share that niche. Cause I don't have one too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Understandable. Thanks writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see you think that i (and others too) did is wrong. What do you think what someone can do if He/She tagged as spam without reason and doesnt get reply to e-mail from read.cash? Should We continue there when We know that We wont achieve anything as a spammer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want get tip start from the scratch, change your data connection make new account. Interact with others first before publishing article. Do not open your old accounts using your new IP address. The system is I think designed not to give tips with accounts that has connection with other accounts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So I know that using vpn is also forbidden. Therefore, that would not be a solution either. I have never logged in to my previous account since I have this account. So I think there is no right solution for me. The problem may be that my articles are not good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, don't think that. You write good article, I bet it has something to do with you have other accounts and recently you used VPN read.cash started to tighten it's system when people used VPN for the ads, because before there is an ads that is available only on some selected countries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So I should give up.. 😔I can’t do anything to solve this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you used wifi? Or do you have Telegram? Message me @Eybyoung..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I don't think like that with you. I suspect it has something to do with your IP address that was detected by the system.. I am pretty sure those who are tagged as spam comes online seldom and others have other accounts that uses the same IP address, read.cash might upgraded the system because there are a lot making other accounts to juice tips from the bot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the tip. Hehe di ko din binasa kasi yung sa random rewarder. Been inactive for more than a month hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said sis. 👏👏👏There's no such thing as easy money nowadays. Everything needs effort and determination.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very right!same thing happen to me.I am the reason to angry the robot.Lol,I shall improve the way you mention.Hope so I shall make new account as read cash officials mention that😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true..😥😥sa dati ko kasing account hindi ako naging active ng 2 months then pagbalik ko spam na..tapos nakailang sulat ako ng article as in wala na talaga siguro nga tama ka sis..tapos dito ganun din hindi rin ako naging active kaya ayun spam na nsman..salamat sa informative article sis nakatulong talaga Siya..dapat talaga hindi ko mina isipin si tip,ang kailangan kong isipin yung isususlat kong article at yungpakikipag interact ko sa mga user din dito baka sakaling bumalik na sa dati itong account ko. 👍👍☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama tama, hindi namannactive ay pagka post ay naga hit and run tapos maga taka bakit daw walang tips. Pinag tatrabahuan yan di yan basta basta dadating nalang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ika nga, no easy money kailangan mo rin paglaanan nang oras at panahon, kung jowa nga pinaglalaanan nang panahon na walang naman binibigay na tips sayo si read.cash pa kaya?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh, naisingit pa nga ang juwa ay o. Nananadya wala nga akonh juwa ee, iyak iz me 🤧🤧, chorrr haha.

Saka lahat naman bago makakuha ng reward pinag tatrabahuan muna nila. Hindi un lilitaw nalang na pag wala kang kwarta may aappear sa harapan nila. Sipagan din sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is informative. I don't have an exact answer for people who asks how they can get tips from the bot aside from "post, engage and build the community". This post sums it all :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will help newbies for sure and those to who are facing issue regarding bot posting quality content and not getting his visit .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I hope so it can help them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I seem to spy a lack of instructions that simply lead to the fact that the Random Rewarder tips articles on the Top section of the site.

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it is really lack of instructions or some of the written instructions on the bot articles somehow bypassed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right lady newbies want to earn tips easy Without interaction and effort. But would you clarify how the point system work?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can read the details from random rewarder article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't find it lady can you help or share a link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a decent Filipino lady l am Grateful for your help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, I hope you will have a great experience in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope the best for you too lady. Do u have other platforms or social networks ? What is your plan for monday ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm facing this same situation. I went to school and left my phone behind. It is actually a long time since I came to Readcash. When I came back, my account has been marked as spam. So any comment or message I type down, it will be a spam message. I became frustrated cause the random rewarder comes to pass by anytime I write an article but nowadays it doesn't come anymore so I decided to create another account and i wasn't pleased with the account I created. I got spammed there too so I just made up my mind to do what you just published and see. I'm @Her-bert. Do you remember me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I remember you, maybe you were mark as spam because you did not open your account anymore.. maybe the system cleaning up those inactive accounts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm dead🙆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cleaning up?? 🙆🙆🙆 I need this account. It's my official account 🙆🙆🙆🙆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, contact the admin maybe ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried but never sent a reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago