Loved the New Updates in Noise.cash.

11 52
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

I loved how noise.cash is getting better everyday. I love all the new updates which benefited the Legit Quality Content Creators in noise.cash. And I'm also happy to think that the platform has changed a lot since there were new updates and the new rules were implemented.

I admire the whole team for keeping the quality of the platform. I’ve further proven how important we are to the entire noise team. Because in fact, instead of letting us lose income and just give to those who they think is deserving, they still continue to give warnings or updates so that we can make more effort for the reward that we deserved.

I know that they're not just doing this to help us but it's more because of BCH. Just like what sir MarcDeMesel said It's not profitable for Bitcoincash or for him to give money to people that don't gave value co'z they actually would also dump Bitcoincash and basically drain value away from the system. So we should value the way how they value Bitcoincash. We need to do our part to make BCH on top.

Finally got the Rating Feature in Noise.

After how many days I finally got the Rating Feature of noise and got excited to Rate all the Quality Content Creators to "Excellent" Rate. And some Spammers in comment box got "Spam" and "Bad" Rate from me. But then afterwards I realized I shouldn't have Rate them Spam, I should've just ignored them or just tried to warn them first, coz I realized that everybody is still deserved to have a second chance. Co'z maybe some of them are just new and doesn't know what to do yet. So now if you can see my Posts in noise.cash, https://noise.cash/u/nheng1118 It's like I'm always reminding them what they should need to do.

I'm even posting my little Achievements to inspire and motivate them, hoping that they could realize that they can do it too. I know this Spammers irritates us often but if we keep inspiring them maybe one day they could change too.

It's Our Decision now who Deserved to have Free Tips.

New Update 2days ago

With this new update 2 days ago, it turned out that it is all our responsibility now. We will now be the one to decide who is eligible to receive Free Tips. This is a great decision though, but I'm still hoping that we are all be responsible in Rating others. Not because you didn't like their comment/post you will rate them bad or spam already. As i said everyone deserves to have a second chance too, so rather than rating directly to bad/spam advice them or just ignore them. Even the admin still giving some advice about how they can earning free tips so maybe we can do the same too before we decide to rate. Unless they keep on flooding you with that "S-done, S-back, T-done, T-back" comments then Auto clicked the Spam button.

I love this update though co'z i can relate with what the admin said here, that there are people who put so much effort to create one post. It took me so long to create a content too in noise or here in read, sometimes I can only post 6-10 post a day, but when my mind is kinda stocked-up i can only make 4-5 post a day. Here in read honestly it takes me a day or 2days to create an Article,lols. So I was agree and happy with this new update. Noise team is just being fair to everyone and I love that. It's for the better though.

It's raining with love for us now in noise.cash.

Yesterday's New Update
πŸ’–'s that I received yesterday 😊

With this new update it's now raining with love there in noise, lols. We can now heart good comments in our post, and they'll get automatic $0.01 per πŸ’–'s, and vice versa if we comment with their post we will get the same. This new update motivates us more to interact with other users and it's a good start too to maintain our Eligibility in noise.

They're not just cleaning the platform but making it a more Quality Contents Community. That you will really be motivated more to make an effort to work harder. This was really the best and a great place to start reaching your goals. Co'z everybody here was an inspiration for fulfilling our dreams. And it will feels like you will be ashamed of yourself if you didn't accomplished anything inspite of all the efforts they're trying to do for us.

Let's not waste all this Opportunity that noise.cash and BCH is giving us. Let's take this chance to pursue our dreams. Let's do our best and all our efforts too, let's proved that we deserved all the rewards that they're giving us. Co'z honestly the decision on receiving our rewards is no longer with the noise team but within ourselves. πŸ™‚

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

9
$ 0.37
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments

Of course!Noise cash changes are so good that they inspired me.I Am big fan of you and always happy to see you on your post.I am also hopeful as I recovered my tip asset from noise.Same in read cash one day I shall be the favorite content writer of the not on read cash.Best of luck to you. http://noise.cash/u/Zeshan3333

$ 0.01
3 years ago

..just keep up the goodwork and for sure you can recover your tips soon 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I recovered my tips now big task I recovered my account for bot here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New updates are making platform more interesting and clean from spammers and this feature is giving more opportunity to interact with other users and get BCH easily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, we got more chance of earning now too with this new updates 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love more the new update the ❀️ has a value now. Basta gagamitin lang sana nong iba sa maayos na comment ano, wag lang sana maabuso. San paba sila makakakita ng legit na platform na magbibigay ng ganito. Dito lang yan sa read.cash at noise.cash. Pero yong iba πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga po, but i noticed naman not all comments can received πŸ’–'s so i think they're still filtering who deserves the πŸ’– reward. Kaya kahit abusuhin nila wala pa din sila makukuha, no choice sila kundi mag effort talaga. And tama po wala na tayong makikitang ganito kagandang platform na bawat effort mo may reward kang makukuha 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am loving the new updates too.. Lesser spams in my comment section

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..yeah, almost comments now have sense na unlike before,lols

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you said right. The platform of noise. cash After this update it will be more accurate, quality content creators will get their reward and scammers will be discharged.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

exactly Quality Content creators will benefit more with this update, and i'm happy getting this benefits too in noise 😊 let's keep doing the right thing πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago