The Sleeping Giant In The Juungle

16 86

Hello! This is the first time I write an article about Bitcoin Cash, although almost of my article is about the Juungle. Yeah! Because I love the Juungle and collecting Non-Fungible Tokens (NFTs) and of course Bitcoin Cash that changes my life.

In the Juungle, I meet every person who have huge believer of BCH, they taught me everything and I learn so much about the Bitcoin Cash. I read article, comments and watch some history of Bitcoin Cash.

This video is about the history of Bitcoin and thanks to ColdFusion for very interesting video that explained well why the Bitcoin Cash is the real Bitcoin.

According to the video, we have five candidates of who is the real Satoshi Nakamoto:

  • Dorian Nakamoto

  • Harold Finney

  • Nick Szabo

  • Craig Wright

  • Adam Back

If you watch the video or do you have idea of who is Satoshi Nakamoto, you can comment it below. I want also to know because this topic is not beyond to my knowledge and not enough to support my arguments, that's why I ask you. Thank you.

________________________

I just want to interview @Mr_Trenzs about his NFTs listed at Juungle, instead we talk about the SLP and Bitcoin Cash. I asked him everything and he didn't hesitate to answer all of my question.

Mr Trenz nft

This is our conversation and I already asked his permission to to publish it here and he agree about this:

Huete Romarht:

What do you think of SPICE?

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

I think it's would be best if you want to invest in slp tokens

And another one CYFROG

SOUR also

Huete Romarht:

Cyfrog is stable coin?

But I don't know how to buy SOUR, but SPICE, I will buy it in read.cash

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

You can buy from cc,1BCH.com,memo, anycoin

Huete Romarht:

https://forms.gle/p1YiKhK8Pzyd7toe9

Here.

You can answer it, if you have free time.πŸ₯°

I hope you will accept my invitation.πŸ˜…

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

Ahaha I'm not a pro artist so it will not be good to cover my interview! πŸ˜…

Thanks

Huete Romarht:

It's good. You mint your own NFTs.πŸ₯°

I will cover all the creator of Juungle NFTs.☺️

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

Have you covered the interview of Riff Raff ??

Huete Romarht:

Mmm not yet. I think, I didn't meet him yet.

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

Meet him, he's a NFT creator too

Huete Romarht:

What is his tg username?

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

RiffRaff Technologies

@RiffRaffTech

Huete Romarht:

Ah . He is the owner of the new NFTs listing in the Juungle. Those cool emoticon?

I think I'm wrong. I will search his artwork at Juungle. Thanks for the info.☺️

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

I'm not sure, but have more NFT

Huete Romarht:

Ah ok.. I already sent to him the form.

Thanks. 😍😍

I think, you are also a good trader.

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

Xd

Be sure that BCH may go $30000+ at the end of year πŸš€

BCH will make another big pump soon!!

BCH is the real Bitcoin

Huete Romarht:

What! 😳😳

Hahhhahahha

I can't believe it Sir.😳

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

Nothing to Laugh, it's the truth

Try to look at the genesis block of BCH

Huete Romarht:

Haha Sorry. Yeah. I read so many article about it. Is Satoshi Nakamoto is really exist? He is from Japan?

Mmm how can I find it?

In the explorer?

Sorry about this. I'm just happy to heard that.πŸ₯°

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

I think he may be from Japan (may be) but worked from Europe

Huete Romarht:

Ah ok. So he is anonymous. Only few people know him

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

Or Adam Back is the Satoshi/ its a name of a dev team

Huete Romarht:

Oh. He is new from me. I will do a research about it.

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

BCH is actually achieving what Satoshi had envisioned β€” being used as a πŸ…ŸπŸ…”πŸ…”πŸ…‘ πŸ…£πŸ…ž πŸ…ŸπŸ…”πŸ…”πŸ…‘ electronic cash. And it's a decentralised cryptocurrency with fast transaction speeds and extremely low fees!

Do you know the story of a guy named Jorg , one of his closed friend told him a lots of time to invest some dollar πŸ’Έ at BTC at time of 2009-10 ! He didn't cared! Now HFSP xd

https://youtu.be/iYn6EQDqTkU

Huete Romarht:

Mmmm do you mean their is someone controlling the BTC?

  • MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

Nope I didn't mean that

And his friend name is Roger Ver

The Bitcoin Jesus 😎

Huete Romarht:

Oh ok.

Btw. What is HFSP?

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

Having Fun Staying Poor

He is first investor of Bitcoin in the world 🌎

Huete Romarht:

I watched this video. This awesome. Yeah. I think everyone who support the BCH that tell, it is the real Bitcoin, is the truth.

Mmm Bitcoin SV, I never hears it before, but the ETH founder said it was scam.

Maybe Adam Back is the real Nakamoto Satoshi.

Oh really.😳

Wow!

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

Now Billionaire

Huete Romarht:

Ah ok.

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

His friend lost a big opportunity!

Huete Romarht:

And now he is a BCH core? Supporter

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

This time Roger said him you have a another opportunity ,, invest in BCH

Huete Romarht:

That's sad. I think Satoshi Nakamoto is a time traveller.

Haha! Its not too late. But he really invest on BCH?

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

He is a true BCH supporter from the early time! He recently anouncced that he will donate billion dollars for adoption of BCH

Yes he did

Huete Romarht:

Ah ok.. So it is true.πŸ₯°

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

One of the biggest BCH supporter, KIm ,I think you know him

https://twitter.com/KimDotcom/status/1383095385011363843

Huete Romarht:

Yeah I know him from Twitter. But what is exactly his real name?

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

Kim Schmitz

Huete Romarht:

This is cool. I will add this to my article, once you fill up the form.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Thanks.

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

He is from @Adilan's country Germany

Huete Romarht:

Wow.. So Sir Dilan know him..

Thank you Sir. i learn a lot. πŸ₯°

MrTrenzs <βˆ†>:

Sure

He is known as a supporter of Bitcoin Cash and I believe that the BCH is the "Sleeping Giant" in the world of cryptocurrency. When I heard it from him my faith on Bitcoin Cash became strong.

I believe the Juungle will be known in the world of NFTs as a leading NFTs exchange, because it's based on Bitcoin Cash blockchain.

________________________

Juungle NFTs creator and artist interviews

APRIL 52 NFTs

ZEY NFTs

ARTIKORDS NFTs

So Happy I Tried NFTs

PHOTOYSHOP NFTs

JLV NFTs

Lucivay NFTs

HUSBANDO NFTs

$RAT NFTs

Fluffy Pony NFTs

________________________

King of the Juungle

"Rules: Total amount of purchased assets to a particular SLP address in BCH at time of sale (whatever address receiving NFTs is what counts), competition runs from April 1 12:00 am UTC - May 1 12:00 am UTC, prize will be dispersed within 1 week of competition finishing, any users determined to be wash trading (buying their own assets) may be disqualified at the discretion of Juungle."

"I'll be adding new /king command for people to follow and see their ranking as we go - its built already just trying to fix one last bug (unrelated) before we deploy new versionΒ :))" -JT Freeman

Image credit: JT Freeman

________________________

The marketplace where you can purchase NFTs:

https://juungle.net

How to mint NFTs?

Fungal Spore Exploder

How to createΒ anΒ SLP NFT that displays artwork properly on both SLP Explorer and juungle.net!

Wallet that supports Bitcoin Cash (BCH) NFTs:

Zapit.io

https://electroncash.org/

https://signup.cash/

Pokket. cash

Telegram channel:

https://t.me/juungle_net

https://t.me/juungle_net_listings

https://t.me/waifuresearch

Please follow the Twitter account of Juungle for more updates.

Juungle_market

If you have a question regarding the article please post it in the comment section or you can dm me at Telegram:Β Constant1995

15
$ 21.59
$ 21.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 5

Comments

Nice interview! I already watched the first video before, I hope Satoshi will be revealed soon!πŸ’†β€β™‚

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I don't know if he will revealed himself. He have something need to protect, but I can't figured what is it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Myself I don't see myself spending my satoshis on a metadata thing, I would rather wait for smartbch and detoken to add more assets or I would say for anyhedge protocol to improve.

Maybe waiting for the uniswap of BCH network or alternative to that but in BCH not eth.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah. I'm also waiting for the smartbch. I think, this will also help the Juungle. I'm looking forward forward for this project.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well the beta is out and you can download it now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.. that's great.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As many others, I've also written a post about Satoshi. https://read.cash/@Pantera/the-futile-search-for-satoshi-de99043b

As the title suggests, this search is futile and will bring no results. It has been so long that Satoshi vanished and even if there was evidence left behind, now there is nothing.

But maybe Szabo. Definitely not Adam Back and CW.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

That's interesting topic. Sorry for the late reply, I'm a bit busy last day, I will read it, maybe it will help me know more, of who is Satoshi Nakamoto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you don't have enough time, it will be better to read this :

https://news.bitcoin.com/the-many-facts-pointing-to-ian-grigg-being-satoshi/

Mine is just some assumptions that are probably false. This article was written by someone having better intel and knowledge than me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok..thanks for this great information, it will help me a lot and I will decide later, who is really the real Satoshi Nakamoto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear you provide us each and every thing about jungle.Your curiosity about BCH is amazing And respectful.Dear!BCH is most popular and more dominant crypto of the world.You must believe sooner its value would be more than BTC.You might be my predict about my thinking just dreaming.But sooner you see its popularity make it the best one. And NFTs I already believe has a bright future.Every body who talk about BCH also has same ideas about NFTs.Best of luck for your target😍

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah. Thank you. I belive the Bitcoin Cash is the "Sleeping Giant" in the cryptocurrency and it will help the Juungle, to be known in the world of Non-Fungible Tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal ng nakuha ni Bitcoincash ang tiwala ko πŸ’š. Tamo nga bumababa si btc pero si BCH πŸ˜ŽπŸ’š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah.... Go go go BCH. Hahhaha road to 30k πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owyesuuu, waiting lang tauo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah... Hahahhaha late reply..hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago