BCH Earnings: $100 Goal for April Achieved.

11 43
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago
Topics: Earn, Noise.Cash

Today April 30,2021 is the best day for me. Finally Achieved my $100 Goal for April. For my first 3months in noise.cash I didn't achieve any goal for myself. I spent everything for my family and for Mom's hospital needs last month. So now I am so happy that I achieved something great this Month. This isn't big like the others Achievements but for me this is more than just a little achievement. I'm so lucky to be part of noise.cash and read.cash family.

Just a week ago when I wrote My Article Plans With My BCH Earnings I honestly don't know if I can make those Plan that I wrote but I was really hoping I can. I was happy that Achieved something out of it after a week.

My Total Earnings as of today.

So here's my lil Achievement this Month. $72 in my Bitcoin.com Wallet. $21 in my Nexo. And I still have $8 in my Stormgain. A total of $101. Plus the $20 that I spent on my daughter's Birthday last April 16. And the $15 that I lose in trading in stormgain. So all in all i should have $136 total Earnings. Wow I can't believed I made it. It's like a dream come true again for me. 😊

Happy to earn $72 in my Bitcoin.com Wallet. Greatest Achievement I ever did for 4months staying in noise.cash. Yeal almost all of my Earnings came from noise.cash and this sudden Pump today. So lucky God heary prayers, lols. Co'z yesterday i was praying and hoping it will pump co'z I'm planning to sell some of my earnings for our daily needs and to pay my Wifi. Co'z honestly our Wifi was been cut since April 18 lols, co'z we haven't payed yet. I was hesitant to spent my earnings for that co'z i wanted to finish this month first before i spent for anything. So now I'm planning to sell $30 and just leave my Earning for my Laptop and Earnings for my Mom and my Mother-in Law.

I started earning in Nexo 12days ago and I am happy to see I have earned $21 in here. I will continue earning atleast $1 here in my Nexo like what I've wrote on my Plan that all my earnings will be for my Kids. I will try all my best to continue earning for them. Co'z everything that I'm doing right now is for my two lovely Daughter's. This could also be my savings for my Dream 1BCH this year. I will try to make it come true for my kids.

It's sad I can't withdraw this one easily. It's still $8 (400php), still a big amount for me but it's, will just wait for my Free Mining until I can make a profit out of it. Hoping I can make it too. 😁

Happy to Achieved my $1 Challenge for April too.

So there I finally Achieved my $1 Challenge for my dream Laptop. I will set aside $25 of it for my dream Laptop. And just continue Earning again next month until I reach atleast enough for a second hand Laptop

Mom and my Mother-in Law's Wallet

I started earning for them last April 22, like what I said on my Plan again. I will earn 0.50 a day for them and give it to them when i reach atleast $20. A simple help for the Two Woman, Two great Mother's who was always there to support us in everything.

I was surprised because with my simple plan I had accomplished at least a little. I am even more inspired now to continue what I am doing. And I will do everything to fulfill all my plans and dreams.

Tomorrow is another month again. New start. New goals. New plans again. New plans that I will going to try to fulfill. 😉

10
$ 0.32
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 1
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago
Topics: Earn, Noise.Cash

Comments

Congrats your efforts bring fruit.Still you have to work out for your laptop.Best of luck for your next month.I shall challenge you for 200$ for May.And I hope you easily now can achieve it.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..oh no $200? haha well challenge accepted 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. Wish me luck too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good luck for you too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po n msaya po aq na naachieve nyo na po ung 100$ goal nyo po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat ng marami sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you ma. I believe when someone set a goal to be achieved, they go the length of making it a reality. Keep going ma and stay hard-working.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..thank you so much ma'am 😊 yes ma'am will try all my best to achieve it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is minimum withdrawal on stormgain which is quite high.. Just continue mining and trading until you reach the min withdrl of BCH.. I prefer BCH coz the fee is very cheap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ganun na nga po need gawin hehe, I'm afraid to invest na di ko pa kasi gamay ang trading haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago