A millionaire's Question,"Why Read cash is my 1st priority?"

2 54
Avatar for Optomistic
3 years ago

Hey!Guys it is evening time and weather is romantic here.Many common man asking from the intellectuals the following questions.

1.Why read cash is your 1st priority?

2.Why read cash is different from other earning platform?

3.What is its role in Cryptocurrency?

4.Why I join this platform?

Answer to Question No 1:

Although,it was a simple question.But it was time to convince with truth to random visitor.I took a deep breath and started to answer.Listen to me,my dear I not love to earning and I only love to learning.Whenever,I used to take a glimpse of read cash.I always found myself introduced by a new thinking.No doubt,people loved to reward when they put their efforts for something but Here literally I indulge my self for learning.It is platform where you can get ideas about crypto world and experts are ready to guide you.In this way,you get rid off quakes and make communications with good people.Moreover,when you write a good article.You are always rewarded by not only by @TheRandomRewarder @Marco but also experts that up vote your words.And everyone here encourage to good thinking.When you got about 10$ then you can easily withdraw this handsome reward by bitcoin.com wallet without any withdraw fee.If you do best and you got your reward soon.Then I think you not take time to join this opportunity.

Answer to Question No 2:

In the world of scammer and Quacks,the man who put nothing but a little effort for its earning and rewarded by handsome amount.I personally visit many sites like OKex,Stormagain and telegram spice bots etc.Many of them are Fake and making fraud.If any pay its customers that is too less to encourage the users.

Read cash VS Mamo Cash:

According to me,Although there is lot of discussion about them on social media.I solemnly declared one thing.The only platform that don't induced you to any investment And publish your articles for everyone without any charges is Read cash only.Not only it publish your article visible for readers but also has reward system equally that has equal chance for experts and new ones.I also has account on Mamo cash as well.But my personal experience soon my expectations vanished and found myself hopeless there for earning.In mamo cash you are rewarded in Satoshi that is too small to be collected many weeks for handsome reward.The customers are very rare and response system is 45% functional when you comment,follow,and even post for others you lost your Satoshi.Yes Guys that is the reason I am saying read cash is best rather than Mamo cash.

Read Cash VS Publish0X:

One of the other platform where you can publish your articles is publish0X.I made my account when someone referred me.I was soon heart broken when I applied for new author but they not responded me for next 3 days.Dears,their verification system is too slow.And if you verified you have different wallet system Like Etherium,Farm etc that have limit.Yes my Guys you have to reach their limits then you can withdraw otherwise you not get your earning fast.And read cash is versatile earn fast and learn fast.

Answer To Question No 3:

Read cash rewarded you in BCH.If read cash is passion then BCH is love.It indirectly promoting the BCH but also introduce us and prepare us for other crypto world and provides us the Traders experts advices Free and Free.You can say learning without burning simple reading means a lot for you.That is the reason it is my best platform ever.

Answer To Question No 4:

If you have passion and have love for BCH,You want to introduce and improve your skills.Then come on this platform.Yes, you need to join Read cash plate form.You not only earn but also learn Free and free.Now it is time to registered here.

Personal Views:

Really,it is very hard to convince people about a platform that is blessing in Crona Pandemic.If I has power then of course I knock every door for introducing this platform.I request to all readers be positive,stay home,stay happy and stay safe.It is blessing if you write your humble words where experts are viewing you Free and give tips to Improve.I am happy and delighted after putting my little effort.If you guys @JonathanSilverblood @OfficialGamboaLikeUs @SynTek @Eamyram22 @LoveThisSite like my efforts.Kindly don't forget to like and encourage me with your opinions as wellāœŒšŸ»āœŒšŸ».Thank you all.It is time to sleepā¤šŸ§”

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of Optomistic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Optomistic
3 years ago

Comments

Keep it up ā¤ļø

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sir.. I do my best in promoting this platform that is all we can doā¤ā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago