April Fools gone Wrong... The worst Month....

23 51
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

This was supposed to published last April 1 but since I was busy those day, I will just upload it to day.

So here we go again, gonna share my experience from the past.

Anyway, what is April Fools? Why is everyone are into it?

April 1 was start of April fools day. The term is for a person who is a victim of a prank, a trick or an hoax. April fools said to be a joke time don't take it seriously. April 1, everyone loves to prank when on that day starts. Though not all people loves April Fool.

One of that who hates April Fool is me.

April Fools gone wrong and I don't think all of that was just a simple prank.

I remember my 3rd year college after I transferred different school. I thought, I'll be having peaceful years after migrating from Makati to Caloocan. But I was wrong. Everything was the same.. in the end, I'm really a easy target of the bullies... April 1, we have school day, I woke up early to get to school as early as I can.. I don't want to run to those guys who loves to tease other students, specially me..

I've arrived to school and didn't run on to them. 'Thank goodness' I said. The class was about to start and those students, the one I'm talking came to the class late.

Our professor announced our exam results on class. I got the highest score since its Math subject. I love math. The professor praised me and told them to follow my example, those guys got the lowest score. They were looking at me like saying:'You're dead.' What? Why? What did I do wrong this time? Is it because of the score? Or is it because the Professor praised me and they were scolded? Why is it still my fault?

The bell rang and I hurriedly went out and hide from them, because I know for sure they will follow me where I go.

I kept hiding whenever I see them. I know, they're gonna make me an errand guy. Or probably going to copy my assignments...

Later, I saw the group left the school. Finally I'm free. I can do whatever i want.

My next class was 3pm and I have 1 hour and 30 minutes free time. I take out my laptop to continue doing my project assignment to be passed on the 3rd week of April. Its about encoding program..

While I was busy doing my project. The professor called me and had a little chat about the update of my exam in different subjec. He told me that I got first again, I was happy... I really want to score high, its been a long time since I got this high scores.. Back when I was in gradeschool and Highschool, it was intention to make all my scores to low and show to them I'm lazy. But my family knows I'm smart. Why? Because of my classmates back then... A lot happened to me...

After I finished talking my professor, I went back in encoding codes again... Since I was busy typing that I didn't noticed everyone walking around me, then... Suddenly those group came and splash water on me... My laptop was dead.. My project, my assignments, my thesis... And my drawings were all gone in an instant... I didn't even saved or have a back up.

They laugh and this what they said. 'Happy April fools day, creep.'

I.... I don't know what to do... But in my mind telling them... 'I want to kill them. I don't care if I went to the jail. Those precious in my laptop was gone... Those memories... I couldn't do anything but cry.

'Oh come on. This is just a prank why take it seriously?'

They laugh then they continue saying 'April fools day. I hope you like our present.'

You call this April fool? You've gone too far. It's okay if you just beat me to pul but... You destroyed my laptop. The laptop that my auntie from states gift for me so I can use it for my studies... Why... Why? Why do this..? Why always me...?

I'm so worthless... I didn't go to my next class, I hurriedly went to the repair shop to fix my laptop. But they said they can't fix and go back to where it used to be... It's gone... It's really gone... I feel like I'm lifeless... I was so depressed that I want to die.. I really did want to die many times...

I went home late at 8pm even though, my class was only ended at 5pm... I stayed at the back of the mall sitting behind the trees and cried and cried.... I'm so hopeless... I don't know what to say to them... I... Don't know now....

As I arrived home, I didn't mentioned them yet about what happen to my laptop. They asked me why I'm late. I just told them.... I'm doing project I said.. that's the only excuse I can tell to them.

I went to my room and I cried again... I kept thinking what if they found out? What if they know what happen to my laptop if I told them. I probably going to scold me or at the same, my parents going to rush to school again. Ever since, my parents always to come to school, it's kinda embarrassing but yeah...

Next day...

I still bring my laptop, because if I left it home and my parents found out, I'll be dead for sure. So I bring it along...

It was in the afternoon, those guys called me at the rooftop. They beat me up. Why? They have already destroyed my laptop why still doing this to me?

I heard someone reported to them what happened yesterday. It seems there was a witnessed and told to the professor... I know I won but... Why still blaming me and do this? Can you just kill me?

I suddenly got heart attacked. I was catching up breathe.

They thought I'm pranking. They thought its a joke. 'Oi, April Fools is already over!' they said. It's a good thing for me. I thought finally I'm gonna rest in peace. The professor came and they rushed me to the hospital.

I woke up after 3 days. My parents found out what happened to me at the same time the laptop.

I heard. Those group was only suspended in 2weeks but not expelled. Why? Why only suspended? After what they did to me? I'm sure they're going to do that again...

2 weeks after that, I decided not to school anymore. I fake all my scores to give to my family. I even bought a lot of exams book and wrote as if there's an answer and a checking just to show my family that I'm still attending even though. I'm not anymore...

I quit the school.. I quit everything... This is kind of my life..

April fools huh? You might think of this as joke. But its not.

It's okay to prank everyone. It's to make joke to anyone.. As long as you know the limit when doing this.

I hope this is a lesson who's going toread this article.

This is why I hate April Fools Day.

April was my most hated month..

Thank you for your time reading my another past experience..

Noise.cash/u/Joshua14

"Jiro, the crazy Artist of the #Club1BCH"

13
$ 21.91
$ 21.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.06 from @charmingcherry08
+ 4
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

We have our right to live life the way we like it and others must accept us unconditionally

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very unfortunate that you have suffered that experience, due to the bad attitude of other people . But surely that made you more resilient to overcome other things in life.

The important thing is that you now have a beautiful skill in drawing, and I hope you continue to cultivate it and offer us that beautiful drawings ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you for the motivation. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that was crazy stuff. I really despise bullies. :(

You know how to code?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just a simple code for animation. I take Computer science major in Multimedia. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's interesting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heart goes out to you. Those bullies should have been thought better not to become a menace to the society. No matter what, just keep on and live on. Bilog ang mundo, and we could only hope that destiny will be kind to them. Padayon, strong soul!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yep... I've already forgotten them but the pain still here. But then trying to get strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a miserable experience for me. I felt you. Naransan ko na rin kasing ma-bully and alam ko ang pakiramdam nun. Sana ok ka naman na ngayon and I hope na maging aral din 'to sa akin at sa iba. Thank you for sharing your experience. God bless!! ๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Okay naman na ako today... I guess.. pero di ako palalabas. Right after I quit, I just stayed at home. Puro social at virtual na lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naranasan Ko din To๐Ÿ˜ญnaalala ko tuloy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masakit pero totoo tlga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gg talaga mga yon. Di siguro sila mahal ng mama nila o di kaya di masarap ulam nila! chour hahahaha. Grabe sila ha. Grabe din school. 2 weeks suspension? that's all?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo un lang kahit ako magtataka bakit 2weeks lang. Di lang ako victim. Siguro takot din sila magsalita hayz. Kaya un nga decided to stop na rin. Pagod na rin ako. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe naman ang bullying noon. Basta parang mas nakakaasar pa yung school. Oh well, studies are important pero hindi lang naman doon umiikot lahat. Nakakapagod nga naman kasi lalo kung paulit ulit nalang, palipat lipat tapos ganon pa din. Nakakalungkot lang, bakit ganoon sila? hays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Binubully din ako nung bata pa ako pero nung teens na ako di na. Matapang na ako ahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naol matapang... Hahaha kahit nman lumaban ako. Talo pa rin ako hahaha. Anyway past is past ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha minsan ako na nambubully ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naol nambubully hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala ang grabe Naman po Nila๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe. Yes. I am really an easy target ever since i was kid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inaasar Rin po ako pero Hindi ganyan Ka grabe haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun tlga kasi... Lalo na pag mag diperensya ka..

$ 0.00
3 years ago