Test Subjects: Save Our Innocent Animals

1 56
Avatar for annc
Written by
2 years ago

This is not a Bitcoin Cash related topic but I want to discuss this because I've seeing a lot of post and videos regarding this topic. And this is so disturbing.

I am a make-up lover but I will never tolerate this kind of cruelty. Make-up and skin products are being tested to our innocent animals for humans safety. Imagine our animals sacrifices just for us to be safe. According to my research, when a company formulated a new ingredient for their product they will test it first in thousands of animals and due to its side effects, thousands of animals are killed during the process. And that's the cost for just a new product of a single company. How much more with the whole cosmetics industry?

Animal testing, for many years, has been instrumental to science. The purpose of this article is to share awareness regarding the sacrifices of animals of whatever type is, my it be test animals or food animals, just for the sake of human development and survival. They are unrecognize heroes of our society. As of now, there are scientists and laboratories that already stop animal testing and used cell culture, tissue engineering, organoids and computer simulations (depending on the scientific field). Perhaps we can devise initiatives if we just desire to. Murugesan, Meera (September, 2016). "Cruelty-free cosmetics". New Straits Times.

I've been using make-up and skincare products and I'm aware of this animal testing few years ago that is why I stopped using cruelty products and started using cruelty free products. Using cruelty free products is a big help for these innocent and harmless animals. Seeing those pictures above gaves me goosebumps and heartache.

How to know if the product is cruelty free? Since my skincare products are cruelty free I will show you what cruelty free product is. First, when you are about to buy a make-up or skincare product you must check its packaging. Cruelty Free symbol or logo is on its packaging its a rabbit or bunny picture and usually beside the recycle logo. Just like this:

Dr. Sensitive product

Breylee Official this is a chinese brand if I'm not mistaken. But please educate me if I'm wrong. Testing on animals in China is allowed but even though its allowed, this company is not using animals for their tests which is a thumbs-up.

Seeing this makes me proud on myself because I know I'm in the right path and I gave my trust to the right people or company. Doing or buying cruelty free products is a big help knowing that there are a lot of animals are dying.

They were being killed just for our desire, self-insecurity, imperfections and satisfactions. We must protects these innocent animals at all cost. We must protect them now because we might regret it in the future.

Costmetics makes us beautiful, but they turn them UGLY.

LET'S NORMALIZE AND PROMOTE AWARENESS ABOUT CRUELTY FREE PRODUCTS.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annc
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Dear!if you see animal right it is wrong.But of you see human right it is essential we can't direct apply any drug to human we use and make a trial on animal 1st.Thanks for writing about animal right. ChefSnaches make me vigilant to read this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago