Bitcoin Cash For You Is Achieved 🎁

14 56
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH

19 days ago I had a contest. At first I made a post on noise.cash. Because no one responded to the post. Finally I wrote about how do you explain how important the Bitcoin Cash Community is?

https://noise.cash/u/andrianlover

Bitcoin Cash For All of Us, Bitcoin Cash Is Ours!

I'm providing a stimulus for ideas you can come up with, such as whether you have a real club. I mean, do you start a club like club1bch and have meetings? If you have a club like that, you can share your club story here and mention me in that article. What if you don't have a club? You can write about the community and supposing you have a bitcoin cash community or a read.cash community in your city.

this article received replies from:

@dariankeith

Bitcoin cash truly represents us. It is us and ours to cherish. It is here to make a difference. BCH for the win! πŸ˜πŸ’›

@CryptoMax

What you're mentioning in your article is a concept I have been adept at for some time now called the "Gifting Economy", and it works well in platforms like this and Steem, which you also mentioned. By giving back to the community, we show the community we are invested in it and aren't only in here to leech value out of it, not giving anything back. Keep pumping the content and promoting the platform, keep rewarding authors, keep gifting the economy that feeds you with value, and you'll see results sooner rather than later :)

@Anabiya

Right now I only have this 0.01 in my readcash account sorry it's little one but I love your idea and I'll share it on my noisecash account to let others know about it and maybe they would love to help, we have the best community and we can achieve anything together πŸ’šπŸ’š good luck mate

@JLoberiza

I'm not sure how aware are the people here about BCH... maybe I should make a drive in Facebook and lead them here and Noise.

@Eybyoung

You are doing great. Keep going. Just give to those who deserve and not those who only want free rides 😊

@bheng620

Great idea n initiative again, good luck, if really read.cash do have a job like that of a curator, u really are fit in it as u really will do that kind of job perfectly n guess that job suits u, keep it up, thank u for the upvote

Jane

You are doing great Andrian... πŸ‘ Keep it up.. You're helping in achieving BCH mass adoption

@abde878

When will the price of Bitcoin Cash increase? I want to sell, but it has not yet risen to the required price. Bitcoin Cash is in constant decline, I don't know why

@Shakar

That's really a good trick for the newbies to read and write for this platform. Writing is also a healthy skill.

and @Asadkhan1022 send the link

I decided to tip them on Bitcoin Cash For All of Us, Bitcoin Cash Is Ours!

Think of it as part of a reply writing contest for an article I wrote, hahahahaha. I'm also following them so I will get a notification when the people who gave this reply will appear in my notification.



My Appreciate

I don't know if I didn't find any articles that were meant to be or if no one was written about the club or community. Because of that, I changed the conditions for this challenge. I'm going to visit some of the articles that mention my name. Of course the article has something I find interesting to read. Although none of the articles match what I mean. I will still give credit to my friends who mention me in the article. Because I feel they appreciate the process I go through in read.cash.

This is the article and author I chose to get $ 0.10:

Eventual Confession of a 2-month read.cash User by @ZerlinMorareng

This is an eventual confession. I want to tell you that countless times, equally as I would desire to write, I also wanted to quit. But I never quitted. Simply because I love writing coupled by my fondness of the clean layout of read.cash. I also love the easy BCH transactions. I tell you it is the easiest cryptocurrency there is to deal with. The very very low fees compared to BTC transactions all the more enticed me to stick to this platform.

Taking on the Challenge! Writing about BCH by @Vincenzina

Since I can only understand things sometimes in simple language then I can say that indeed, BCH is the true bitcoin if it was the one following the original content of the whitepaper.

BCH Update for 2nd Project Puzzle Batch5 by @jiroshin

My real goal here is to unite all the users from noise and read cash as well. To show we are crazy about BCH, we learned BCH, and we love BCH. And also for spreading awareness. Having BCH is not only you earn but you also share

BTW, thank to @jiroshin for the best picture

My New Account: My Previous was still tagged as Spam by nheng1118

Readcash community representing the whole BCH community. by @Anabiya

Our community is growing up each day and we're welcoming more great people every day people are talking about Bitcoin Cash everywhere on Twitter, Facebook, youtube, noisecash, readcash everywhere πŸ–€ Bitcoin Cash and the bitcoin cash community has given us so much that we always want to pay it back or talk about it, share this blessing with others, praise our token and never let our token fall nor the people connected to it.

Weekly plan: Makes my day MORE productive by @Laurenceuuuu

Well, in this article I will share my weekly plan so my day will be more productive! This is inspired byΒ you know who am i hahahahaha

PVM investigation - The Top 20 Tippers by @PVMihalache

Now... you may wonder what was the purpose of this investigation? The idea was simple and was a way to raise awareness of the people who are supporting the people what are raising Bitcoin Cash awareness. How often did you checked the tipper and read some of his work? How often did you shared a fraction of the tips? Asimilate the information and think about what can you do to make the world a better place. You can start with making read.cash a better place

Reading Unrelated Crypto Articles #1 by @kingofreview

As you can see, some of the articles that I read were underrated. Although some of them got a big tips coming from the bot, I still find articles which I find great and I hope you will aslo read it. This article was inspired byΒ @andrianloverΒ about this one.

The Newest Official Club1BCH Members by @bmjc98

There were 3 questions but let's just focus on this one: "Why do you want to join Club1BCH?"

Why I love the Philippines on read.cash by @Fexonice1

There are several reasons why I love the Filipinos and I will like to state some of them briefly here. Please note that everything I am about to state here is only based on my observations and perception from working online.

My LTC Flop and Rebound Plan by @Hermitworldwide

This one starts a while back when I had issues with withdrawing or exchanging crypto into fiat. I didn't have my card or ways to renew it. Fast forward I found ways as the universe unfold around me.

Traveling in the World of Fiction by Stories

Writing is my hobby, and writing stories is one of my favorites. These articles contain my stories; I hope that you find them interesting. They are open to comments and suggestions; that is why feel free to comment down. Just like what I always say,Β "If you have a dream that you want to come true, come out from your shell and keep achieving it. Keep your passion raging and give your best."



Ok, The 10 people who replied to the original article got $ 0.03 from me. And 11 people who mentioned me in their articles got 0.10. BTW, if anyone doesn't receive 0.10 from me, you have to tell me. I'm afraid to forget.

Alright, now I choose four people to receive a little of what I got here. I know this isn't much. But I hope to inspire you to make competitions in your community or in the country where you live.

  1. ZerlinMorareng

  2. Vincenzina

  3. Anabiya

  4. Fexonice

You can see the link above from the article and the author and I have shared the prize with them. If I forget these four people, please remind me again.

What about the 7 other nominees? I added my gift to them. Not as many as the 4 winners received but enough to motivate the others. Keep writing my friends.


I'm thinking of ideas for the next contest. But I have to choose a different contest. I know that this contest should be easier to write so that many friends can participate in the contest. Do you have any suggestions for the next contest? Is it a poetry writing contest? or a writing contest about who I am hahahahaha? stay tuned for the information and see if it gets even more interesting from this contest.

12
$ 5.41
$ 4.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @jiroshin
$ 0.10 from @Vincenzina
+ 10
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH

Comments

I am grateful for the kind mention here. I am even more motivated to research about BCH and try to share my humble knowledge to the community. This means a lot to me @andrianlover. Very happy here.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You can form 10 people for one community who really want to learn. You can get together for coffee every weekend and talk about crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes, be doing that. Thanks. I started just talking about noise.cash to our neighbors. Started when I joined the platform. some were already bugging me that I teach them more about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for mentioning me here n thank u for the upvote, also following u though haven't mentioned u on my article, lol, thought it's a contest, thanks again :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, I forgot to write the contest's handsome report because I couldn't find any writers who followed the rules of the contest. But I can't be silent. I still do it by tweaking a few of my rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..thank you for including me here in your Article @andrianlover, thanks for the upvote too on my Article that you chose to include here, but just noticed the link that you chose didn't appear like the others 😁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I didn't know that, maybe I did a wrong copy of your link, im sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear I have published 13 articles but not obatain randomreward upvote none of others.Can you visit my site and guide me.I know it is tough but I found your articles impressive and I think you can guide me like a mentor😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was offline but wow thank you so much for the upvotes and all the nice words you said it means a lot to me I'm so so grateful πŸ’œπŸ–€ thanks for mentioning my name I wish you have much much more πŸ’œπŸ’š

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You will be the best this year. I believe each of your articles can do anything and change the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that's why you continuously upvoting my articles, keep doing that and spread BCH awareness! πŸ‘

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, that's right, because not many people read and entered the contest, I purposely didn't write the word of the contest in the title. ha ha ha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes I'm also doing that to find if the person is your sincere reader.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehehe yes you are right and we are far from being good readers

$ 0.00
3 years ago