Portfolio Update: Last Call For BCH?

118 1413
Avatar for MarcDeMesel
3 years ago

Since read.cash kicks ass, let me share also here my portfolio from time to time. Last update was 1 month back on noise.cash. My call that crypto would likely accelerate parabolically once ATH of 800B broke came true in meantime, we are at 1.5T already.

BCH was then 40%, ETH 20% exposure. Continued to flip ETH for BCH bringing it down to 10% and BCH to 50%, but thanks to going up more as ETH, from low of 0.3 ETH per BCH to now 0.4 ETH per BCH, my exposure went to 55%.

This means I got now a majority exposure to the project I believe in the most to make a difference to the world, and to my net worth: Bitcoin Cash. I continued to also invest and donate, from my fiat converting into BCH, to different companies, projects and people creating value for BCH. This is cheating my investment strategy a bit as following the Kelly Criterion, I am not allowed to invest more fiat into an asset where recommended Kelly allocation is lower than what I already have. But a rule book can be cheated on a little as long as one is aware of it and it is an exception.

I did this because I believe the opportunity has not past yet to invest strong still in BCH, but that may change over the next month. We are still at depressed levels for BCH, not vs fiat, but vs BTC and ETH, but once it pumps also vs BTC and ETH, the big opportunity has past us and risk went up a lot. Read my previous articles here for more, but all indicators such as BTC/BCH ratio, ETH/BCH ratio, NVT ratio, coinfairvalue.com still show big undervaluation.

Here my portfolio in detail:

Despite losing 3% to my bet on Trump and screwing up shorting GameStop by trying to pick up pennies in front of a steamroller, my Compound Annual Growth Rate has risen to 49% since 2008. Crazy top performance and protecting myself against a serious correction in the market is therefore wise.

I continue to short more Gold as I still believe this to be one of the best ways to protect yourself against both a strong market correction or a continued period of rising stock markets. In both scenario's Gold is likely to perform poorly. However instead of shorting more GLD stock I am focused on buying more puts on GLD now as I realized there is no point to short more and raise more cash if I am unable to reinvest this cash due to max leverage reached with my broker.

As I saw confirmed in the book from legendary investor Robert Wilson the big opportunity in shorting is not in the short itself but in being able to long/invest more thanks to the cash proceeds you receive from the short. So been bringing down my cash exposure with my broker strongly from 30% to 13% past month by reducing leverage, selling half my tankers (10%), closing my short on Bonds (-10%), and withdrawing the freed up cash to crypto markets to invest and donate to BCH projects before it explodes.

Tankers seem to be past their bottom but still happy I sold half as the profits I made by investing proceeds in BCH, even when just given away as donations, are likely higher than what Tankers can offer. My biggest concern about Tanker thesis is that in the very long term, it's not looking good for oil demand and will go down as the auto converts to electricity. Even if there is a shortage of ships and shipping rates go up a lot again, investor may be hesitant to pump up valuation accordingly if they don't see the very long term as bullish.

I did discipline myself to only sell half my position at once, learning from the huge opportunity cost I payed selling my TSLA and especially TSLA calls too aggressively all at once. They say, cut your losses fast, let your winners run. But how do you know a loser is a loser? And a winner is a winner? Only over time, so working in steps wise.

Wishing you good judgement.

Check great interview I did past month about Bitcoin Cash:

252
$ 39.63
$ 15.00 from @powellquesne
$ 5.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.40 from @Panky
+ 39
Avatar for MarcDeMesel
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Maybe I will follow your example in terms of investing, because I like investing in gold and cryptocurrencies, I can see how you work, who dare to take risks, for now I use candlesticks and support resistance to take entry positions and this is quite successful, I will improve my investment strategy by imitating yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice article marc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@MarcDeMesel I don't have much to say than to let you know,That you are a blessing to Humanity .you have touch people lives on this platform and I pray God protect you and your Family .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello friend such a nice article of yours, could you visit my new article and I should be proud if you could take a look at my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MarcDeMesel Brother you done a very amazing and nice job... ❀️❀️❀️❀️ . I appreciate your work in both Noise.Cash and Read.Cash... . And i hope God Give you more success in your life and you achieve more Goals in your life... . God bless you Brother and live happy. Be Positive❀️❀️❀️❀️ . Thanks 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bch is the best it has a chance to be on top but now lets wait it to pump😹.BCH price today is low its a good time to buy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New on the block, I find myself in the world of crypto and BCH! I find it all fascinating and cannot wait to learn more about it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I post in the noise.cash, Bitcoin Cash make you A Millionaire ? i hope you can visit it sir. thank you

https://noise.cash/post/lx88qxr9

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation sir @marcdemesel Keep on sharing BcH Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

best article and good article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mujhy ap yai batao kay ap itn pais kamaty kaisy hain kay 1000$ aap as a tip dai rahy hoty hain. sachh puchhy toh ap ki tip dainy ki adat ko daikh kar mair bhi dl chhah k main bhi kuchh kam sakon. laikin mairai na subschribairs barh rahy hain na hi mujhy koi aiarning ho rahi hai mujhai support karo na. kiun kay main boht garaiaib hon. thanks mr @MarcDeMesel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you think that BCH has a better future compared to BTC? I tried to invest in BTC but for a smallholder like me, I felt like I am not able to top it up. Therefore I changed to trading Using BCH and it seems to give me some benefits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sir, you might want to give a shot with my article about your your vlog 😁

https://read.cash/@noisytoothie/hodl-crypto-likely-tops-around-7t-in-only-3-months-fc7d6265

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a new user of both read.cash and noise.cash and I kept hearing from people about you and one day, after finishing an article, I was scrolling through read.cash and saw articles that received massive tips and I couldn't believe my eyes. I clicked on those articles and it was you who gave all of those tips. After that, I found out about noise.cash and I started posting, I absolutely adored the vibe of that platform and I kept on posting and still am doing it to this day. Today I found out today that you are the man behind the noise.cash project and I would sincerely like to thank you for creating this place, where people can express their talent and love for writing. I am genuinely grateful to your dedication.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so courageous to invest sir. It is risky but will be worth the risk. Hoping to be courageous as you are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sir I hope you will notice me..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marc, do you think crypto will eventually come to compete with fiat?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Watching and reading your posts and videos on youtube gives me more insight into this BCH thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I admire you so muched sir. I hope soon I will be like you and will support BCH too. I know that it is impossible but I will follow your lead sir. I know I can do this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still a newbie in the world of Crypto. I continue to learn from articles like this one. I admit that there are lots of terminologies that I still have to full understand in the world of crypto currency, and lots of terms that are having a while new meaning. Anyways, in due time I know I will catch up soon. I just need to read more articles written by people like you. Learn from the experience of the others as they say. The bonus part is, I'm already earning BCH from read.cash and noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everytime I read articles like this, all I thought is that, there are lots of users who are so smart. The wide knowledge about cryptocurrencies. Me being new in this kind of world, I am focused on BCH. It's the first crypto who had helped me a lot since day one that I joined noise.cash and read.cash. These platforms made me understand that though I am unemployed, I am able to earn everyday. Thank you sir @MarcdeMesel for giving everyone hopes that future is brighter with BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just a newbie in crypto world. And BCH is my very first crypto I hold. I know, someday, in the near future, It will help me help my parents to have good life. 😊 I believe in BCH. I'll hold it till I able to support my parents needs as they're getting older. From now on, I will be reading articles regarding BCH. GOOD LUCK AND GODBLESS SIR @MarcDeMesel 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muy buen artΓ­culo Marc siempre aprendo un poco mas sobre BCH siguire apoyando a BCH hasta cruzar todas las barreras!πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear marc sir you posted this article some weeks ago. But I have seen your most of speculations came true. Bitcoin cash is booming to greater extent. It's going to sky high day by day. We should admit that crypto is quite unpredictable. But one having great insight can speculate about it through his intellectual. You're one of them. GRATEFUL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am regretting why i did not read your this article before because i lost my earning without knowing any thing i started traded btw you explained very well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, I am new here hope you notice me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Concept ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plzzz tell me about read cash how to increase tha dollar every day plzz give me guidance I like your post .......

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great work Marc! Thanks for opening up your portfolio for us to see. Looks like you are still kicking ass and you look as happy as ever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

V nice great sir..❀️❀️❀️ very interested topic of this article I like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

warm Greeting sir! First of all thanks for investing and providing us a platform where our wishes come true by playing with small amount of BCH. And that is true BCH becoming hotter day by day. I wish to see BCH as BTC. Last time its value went above 1200$ . So we are expecting and want to make little business with BCH. But sir i got some wrong ideas from ppl and they think that cryptocurrencie have no trusting your investment can be waste. I think some ppl aren't in the favor of cryptocurrencie , I would like to mension Bill gates he is very big business man h eas talking against cryptocurrencie .

So respected sir I'm waiting for your that article which explains all the matter and ppl false ideas and thinking.

Btw sir you describe about BCH price in your today article i wish u would like to visit my today article where i tried to explain anf predict BCH prince in future. I know i am just came into cryptocurrencie and prediction maybe wrong so would be very happy to find mistake in my artical and guide me more productive way. Waiting for you sir! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see you're YouTube video they help me lot thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Sir. You might want to check out my post about your youtube video regarding the crypto, making it to the top, around 7T within 3 months.

https://read.cash/@noisytoothie/hodl-crypto-likely-tops-around-7t-in-only-3-months-fc7d6265

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try to read this article and really great, salute for your ppsitive mind as always and i see some articles they always mention your generosity, keep doing good to everyone in need,God will reward you more than what you give,keep safe as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been reading a lot of article about bitcoin cash and your name is always mentioned so i search for you here because i really wanted to learn ans i think this is the last article you apload so were should i reach you to see more updates because im not fun of youtube i just like to read because im learning more when i read than through watching blog. I hope you will noticed me too thank you and Godbless!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my personal opinion, this year should be focused on crypto only. There will be time to diversify, I do not think that time is now yet. Personally, I am hoping ETH could still continue pumping because I am planning to sell them all. BTC I am not sure because not yet central banks have bought it. BCH is struggling a little bit compared with other majors, not as bad as xrp though but still... BCH really needs a good push and a lot of money to buy it. Why would not the big guys just buy all the BCH from the exchanges and deposit those coins to Grayscale? And when the lock up is done, if there is premium, then sell the unfrozen shares and spend this cash to buy more bch to Grayscale? We need really something like Grayscale arbitrage taking place. Even if the premium is like 10 % it is still good. Of course, if the premium gets negative, then just wait until the premium is back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I took a broad look (zoom out) at the chart BCH / BTC, from the 7th of February, I see an inflection point, I know it is still early, but I am hopeful! Good luck and sucess!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH will have it's timeπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article I really like your last lines a wise person can never stay on losing points. He always pulls himself out of difficult situations. You are a great and wise personality. Let someone learn from you to take advantage of good times and get rid of bad times. This is my first day one read cash I have written an article about BCH this is the link to my Article please check and guide me have I written well? https://read.cash/@KatherineJonh12/past-present-and-future-of-bch-92f211d8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find this post insightful to all writers on the platform who want a tip from Marc - I thought it best to share it here - because most people writing for Read.Cash land here first while researchjng about Marc

https://read.cash/@Richard-M-Adrian/how-to-write-about-a-cryptocurrency-to-all-tip-hopefuls-churning-articles-about-bitcoin-cash-1a04cda1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sir...😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sir how are you hope you are well and fine dear Sir how may you help us I m a students

$ 0.00
User's avatar Dr.
2 years ago

Good one keep it up dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

interesting sir I wish you've always greatful trader , I hope I be the one will follow your dreams hehe thank you so much sir good luck and God bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to see you here sir I hope you be suc to all your crypto investment, Iam a newbie in cryptocurrency still trying to learn how to invest and how to trade

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

merhaba . sizi takip ederek BCH ve kripto dünyasını âğrenmeye başladım. teşekkür ederim.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir I am student And want to earn BCH.can you describe the site where I can invest and earn for BCH.??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sir❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sir Plz check my little effort plz God bless you and your family ❀️ Best wishes for the bitcoincash ❀️❀️ https://read.cash/@Yaseensaim976/rising-bitcoincash-b90394c1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Based on the Bitcoin Cash price chart, BCH reached its local high price of roughly $500 in February 2020. During this time, BCH is up 153% since January 1, 2019, when the BCH price is $168 per unit. Accordingly, the BCH market cap then was hovering at around $8 billion.

Unsurprisingly, during the Crypto Black Thursday phenomenon in March, BCH price dipped to its local lowest of under $150. Since then, the Bitcoin cash price prediction ranges from support and resistance levels of $200 – $300.

Last weekend, BCH sunk after its hard fork. Its price fell from $255 to $240, marking a 5% decrease. Today’s price increase marks the recovery as the hard fork temporarily depressed the BCH price.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always appreciate your efforts and enjoying your every singlypost and videos and always learn something new From you it's an honor to learn from you thanks for always motivating and constantly work more power to you and have more success ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Bitcoin cash BCH keep it rolling...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir, your the best among the rest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made a small attempt to write a little about Read Cache in my own language. I hope you all like it. And if you like it, my inspiration will come out more. In the future, I will try to give better articles to everyone. Below is a link to my article about Read Cash. Thanks everyone. https://read.cash/@Mobarok0210/about-readcash-simple-fundamentals-27907c4d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir I share my short story.I was a vendor and sells things when I joined noise cash and read cash..Both they help me now I enjoyed learning and earning..I am really thankful to both of these..Sir put your more efforts to improve this.God bless you❀❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Referring your article inspire me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was interesting as I am new to the crypto world and just started this 2021 I can see that BCH has a decent potential.. Despite it still a far cry from btc but base on my experience on this few months where it suddenly rise then I am hopeful that a similar experience where soon to occur around late March or early April.. That gave me enough time to scramble what little BCH scattered all over the web.. unlike some huge investor I am just a small part timer in the internet world..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you see cover of the popcast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash is the currency described by Satoshi Nakamoto back in 2008-2009. Bitcoin is peer to peer currency with very low fees, but in 2017 everything change and now people who earn $10 o...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right sir I always have keen to read your artcles because they are informative too for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You.. We are proud of you, continue growing and continue sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good writer and creator sir. Upon reading your write ups I was really impressed the way you portray and target the issue. Great talent and great intelligence. I hope I will able to learn more to you. Keep it up and may God bless you always specially the people behind this read cash. Goodluck to everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you know a loser is a loser and a winner is a winner? Time tells. This write-up taught me the beauty of patience. Thanks for all the donations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir my article don't go upvote. What should i do .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you see the cover of the popcast, I remember your YouTube Mac, you can edit the cover of the YouTube video with Canva.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading your article made me realize I need to study more to understand what's going on. I will become a great investor soon. Thank you for inspiring us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess, after reading your this article.... You are the inspiration for me regarding my startup with crypto currencies... I guess you are a fine observer of crypto marketing... Your experience is everything to you... I will be thankful to you for sharing it with me. I guess you have an extraordinary timing to judge the marketing. And one more thing that I think you believe in positive things... Thats way you are now successful. Have a good time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello marc demesel im from philippines and i need little help for my tuition fees in college. Im already graduated and i cant get my papers on my school because im not able to fully paid my remaining balance. A cents is a big help. Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All this post it's so cool a great publication, I learned quite a bit that it is good that a person like you takes his time to share his investment portfolio and his thoughts with us, what surprised me the most is that you don't always win but you try to do various things like you say only the time differentiate winners from losers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AW Xd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Teşekkürler Marc ! . İyi k ivarsın ..!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work Marc! Thanks for opening up your portfolio for us to see. i,m learning from you sir.Ypu are very very great Dear. o,m new to the crypto currency world and i,ve started writing articles on BCH ,it would be my pleasure if you check them out and guide meπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why people with different opinion are shadowbanned here and are blocked from accessing the fund?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great.. BCH is moving to 1k already 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Mark:

I guess the best indication is to capitalize on gold to defend yourself, from the correction, what you are performing is safe. Thanks, for maintaining us aware and the fact is I believe that this venture will help our lives, as many of us depending on this.

Particularly who we are in third-world nations with painful hyperinflation (Venezuela).

Thanks then for the big plan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can definitely relate to "picking up pennies in front of a steamroller". My biggest losses come from attempting to scalp trade "cheap" stocks at the end of a bull run... πŸ™ˆ

Personally, I'm currently more bullish for crypto than for stocks. It seems that many new people made it to the stock market. It's probably about time for the big guys to take their profits from these new investors. πŸ™ˆ I'm not looking forward to it, but I kind of expect that's what will happen.

At the same time mainstream crypto adoption in the real world seems to have just started. Unfortunately, Tesla chose BTC instead of BCH, but that will probably push up most cryptos, too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@MarcDeMesel I've also read the caption from Robert Wilson when I started entering the BCH trading. And that's really a very effective way of shorting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not just generous and wise, you also have a heart that not all can have. I mean, you say you are still happy you sold half as the profits you've made by investing proceeds in BCH, even when just given away as donations, and this made me feel more than happy. With this, my confidence of spreading awareness about this community and for BCH itself in my blog, was boosted. Thank you, sir. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am more than sure that this platform and noise are the biggest in the Cryptoworld plus publish0x that really bring out the best of the outspoken crypto lovers. The others are on GitHub and other anonymous sites. Still a huge contribution to the crypto space. We just can't thank you enough for both helping us, educating us and being our strong hold when we thought all was lost in the dumps of the corrections.

My bets are on BCH a good 50% The rest is not to keep all gets in one basket, 50% ROI, been betting since BCH 300, now at 700+ it's amazing but I've sold and bought along the way, it's only human to learn with the loses and untimely shorts.

Thank you so much.

Love n light Hermitworldwide Bless up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bch would actually come to the full potential initiated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just curious, did you have those CAGR numbers even before you invested in crypto? If yes that’s awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, from 2008 till 2012 my returns were only 5%, and after inflation 0%. It was thanks to investing in Bitcoin end 2012 that my returns starting 2013 were a lot better. In fact, CAGR around 90% since 2013. Not only thx to crypto thou but also thanks to timing market well, buying bottoms, selling tops, buying Tesla when was cheap and hated middle 2019 around 200 pre split, and selling all before Corona crash, and 100% back in around bottom, also made money with calls, so Crypto was not my only source of return.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's the way of thinking of an investor, therefore I absolutely do not believe that the rich in the world do not own cryptocurrencies and stocks in some other form. Likewise the analysts and officials who reject cryoticurrency, they must have some assets but don't tell the world.

an investor is a person who has many assets, be it stocks, gold, cryptocurrency, and other assets that can provide profit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's awesome, Marc! I would say the keys to your success were 2 things 1> Timing the market well which takes a lot of knowledge (TA etc) and experience of having seen the previous bull/bear cycles 2> More importantly believing in the right things. The very fact that you believed in BTC/TSLA from the very beginning and were willing to bet on it is the biggest win. You were surely a visionary and had the sack to back your convictions! You sir, are an inspiration!

$ 10.00
3 years ago

yes mr marc you are right . This is the best time to call more people for bitcoin cash movement.. 2 week ago a an exprienced trader told me that bitcoin cash will be back to the crypto game. and dogecoin will fall . Now BCH back to top 10 . I think the price of Bitcoin Cash will make a long bull run . So I see you know something important i do not now , so swapping ETH to BCH is a vise decision . Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Patience is always a Virtue πŸ˜‡ Bitcoin Cash will rule soon πŸ’š Nothing can compare BCH especially in Transaction fees. As I experienced it myself whenever I need money I will transfer my BCH from Bitcoin. com to my fiat wallet and actually there is no fee because it's just almost $0.00. Very convenient to use. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sir,good evening..i salute you on your cryptos.. If you have time to visit my BCH inspiring article,hereπŸ‘‰ https://read.cash/@rosellie/goal-reached-714aeb98 ..thank you and More blessings to you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though I have little knowledge about investing, I can say here that you really know the pros and cons of investing from the analytical details of your portfolios. I also see here that you are not just relying on luck in what you do but disciplined yourself to read and know more about what you are doing. I hope to continue reading your articles and to follow you on all your social media channels as a mentee with a mentor. Thanks, Marc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marc, what do you think about energy stocks? Tesla is only a small part of a whole new transition to new sources of energy, many segments of the industry expected to be disrupted from.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gosh I just read pennies wrong. πŸ™ˆπŸ˜…πŸ€¦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What did you read? "Picking up panties"?! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll leave you two thinking. Lmao :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the organ? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. πŸ˜‚ I did not even think of that possibility. πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, is it possible that what she thinks right? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This nice discussion. You are definitely lucky if you have bought 1BCH. It will give you more profit. I also want to work here. But my id is in spam. When I share the post or comments it drop-in spam, please tell me what must I do?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to read your portfolio update Marc for a very strict reason: every time I read also learn something new and apply to my way of investing, it's important not to just reading this kind of update but also understand and implement if possible, thanks to this glossary of investments πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.. CAGR of almost 50% is really impressive. I think once crypto adoption reaches a critical mass and more vendors start accepting crypto payments then BCH will outperform other coins as BCH is best option for making daily transactions. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin is worth $ 50k, Bitcoin Cash should be worth $ 500k. It's only a matter of time but investing in BCH is really the right thing to do if you believe in blockchain as a framework for the future micropayment system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was yet to create my portfolio. I really wanted to create one but I don't really have the financial means to do so. But I would definitely save up and hopefully, I will be able to. Thank you sir for this and for the inspiration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From my judgment, investors are people who have assets for the long term, not for a short period of time. If someone already has good analytical skills. Then being able to add assets and make those assets develop into a platform, that's genius work.

I'm sure, the growth of read.cash and noise.cash users will also influence the market to add value to BCH. this platform just has to develop to a different level that is beyond the existing one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for keeping us informed and pushing us to improve our future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was just here, but I learned a lot from here and from you, always giving enlightening things in the future, I hope I can be like you.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a really hero sir. You have a lot of contributions that we all have remember.go ahead sir i am with you..love you sir..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you all the best and goodluck and be successful in your trading sir.

And oh! I forgot I made a drawing for you..

Ive put in my article. And in noise.cash πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po for donating at this site and hoping that you will be more successful at your trading sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago