My life as a Unemployed person...

16 76
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

It's been almost 10 years since I quit the school, college.. I thought after quitting college, I could find a work that will fit to me. Honestly I don't care if I got even just a janitor.. so I can earn money for myself and pay everything I waste to my family.

Why did I quit college? You should have finished it, 2 more years...

Yes that is true.. I can actually finished my studies and graduate I can't take it... I got lazy and. There's a whole reason why I quit anyway.

First, people make fun of me. We have already migrated from Makati to Caloocan. But why still hate me? What did I do to hate me that much.. there's only one reason for all of this.. Ah. Could it be my face again... Well it can't be helped. I'm like a curse or whatever... Why can't I get what I want?

2nd... Family still think of me like a child... I really felt embarrassed, my mother who always comes to school. And people think, I'm begging for something... I also heard that my mother scold one of my professor because the quiz went wrong. That I was supposed to be on top.. Mother went on rampage.. Well, my parents, everytime we have a Exam, we always show to them our exam books and the scores. They weren't satisfied and we found that the score went wrong. My parents knew that I am smart... But I'm just lazy after what happen to me in my previous past life. Like, I really don't want to study anymore... It was really embarrassing, students even the other people talking about me. I don't know where should I go or what should I do. I even told them its okay let it be... But yeah... That's what my parents are...

Third... The reason why I also stop studying because there is someone. I trusted the most betrayed me and use me as a toy. She... She was once I called my first bestfriend... But I didn't know, that she was like that. I didn't know that she will only use me... I trusted her for 2 years... But why... I thought I can finally got a real friend but everything was just a fake... In the end, they all think that I'm the one who is wrong...

Why is it always my fault? Whatever good you've done, you feel everything was all your fault. All the blame was into me.. I don't get it...

The the last reason was because of my health problem. I oftentimes gone to the clinic. I collapsed many times in school, even got heart attack many times...

So I stop studying and pretend to my family that I'm still going to school...

Exam day, I told them that I didn't go to school anymore... I couldn't tell them the whole reason. My body is shaking.. I couldn't open my mouth and tell the truth.. And even though I told them, they won't believe me anyway.

So I lock myself in the room aside from travelling with my family in out of town and out of country. I never gone hanging outside or wonder around for free time after that.

Months have passed after I quit school, I thought I should find a job, so I can help my family...

I print a lot of resume. I went to Makati, my father said, there are. A lot of walk-in job interview.

I walk and walk and walk looking around for a job. I tried all the walk-in job that they were offering, I did my best in interviews.

They said, my speech are good, my answers are good, even the typing test, I also passed. But when it comes to the final interview, they rejected me, because of my physical ability and I have no experience...

I didn't give up, I still try again in other company. I didn't able to take a rest, that I even forgot to eat. Plus it was super hot, the sun light was ahead of you and makes you tired, and I didn't give up. I thought any job, any position will do. Even just a janitor or a cleaner, I will take it..

I failed to find a job in Makati, but I still tried in other places like in Ortigas, Pasay and Quezon City.. I remember, I even got snatched in Quezon City. I have no money left. My bag was snatched. My phone was there. I have no one I can contact too. It was really really hard... I went home walking more than a hundred kilometer... I couldn't tell them I was still thinking about the job.

I didn't know that this was really hard finding a job specially if you have no experience and about my physical ability...

Days have passed, I give up on looking for a job, physical work, but instead I tried the online work... I tried almost a lot of online networks, online works, and most of all they are what we called scampany, combination of scam +company. I even invest almost more than 700$ for 8 years that I do the online job, everything was scam. I couldn't even earn properly.. how Can I pay them all the money I waste in school.

I remember... My father went bankrupt last 2013, I couldn't do anything. I don't have anything to share. Even my siblings take a blame on me because of QUIT, quitting school... Plus we still have debt in hospital bills up to now...

It's really hard. Life is so hard..

Until I found this noise and read and all about BCH.

After learning about this BCH, almost 3 months, it did changed my life.

That is why... I will do my best to earn a lot to cover all the remaining balance in the hospital as well as for my future and for my heart.

Can I do it? I have to... No. I can do it. I have a lot of friends who can help me in different ways.

There are #Club1BCH group..

This group helps you achieve your goal, physically but their presence itself. I became part of the family at the end of February? I was happy that I became part of the family. There is really a goal I want to achieve by hodling the BCH and that is my my heart...

Now I finally have a work. Not physical work. Not literally a work but.. something like helping people. Like doing charity, fundraising. Even though I am sick, I'm still willing to help everyone and in the future..

That's all..

End...

My noise is Joshua14...

11
$ 25.71
$ 23.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @JohnCruz
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Dear Joshua. Remember that all things always happen for a reason. God always have a good plan for you. You may not understand it today. But surely you will do.

P.s. we are fearfully and wonderfully made by God! Keep fighting!God bless u!😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Joshua, you were very brave to leave your city to look for work. I'm glad you survived, and that things worked out well. Hopefully when you are out of the hospital, you will feel a lot better :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I have to.. our country is poor. You have to earn money. I did all I can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A weaker willed person would refuse to do so. There are many who would just give up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tskk, daming cancer sa mundo. Ung wala kang ginagawang masama pero pilit kang hihilahin pababa. Sana lang bumalik sa kanila ang ginawa nila sayo.

Fighting lang Jirokun, focus kana lang sa talent mo. You have the talent kaya fighting. Careen-rin mo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Ewan ko rin ba kala ko curse or something ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ramdam ko yan mga rejection na yan, pero tiwala lng, meron talaga para sayo. God bless. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really confuse about your identity .. You wan to join thr club's TG group? Andun si florie at ibang members 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano TG group? D nmn nya ko invite 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magkachat kyo? 🤣 telegram group for club1bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. Thank you po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun tlga sa pinas . titingnan muna physical appearance bago ang skills..but why not try freelancing online?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually nagtry din ako. Nkailang send ako ng mga mails at resume.. wlang any replies. Kaya bumagsak nlang ako sa mga scampany 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron pa naman ibang choices. Yung qoutes maker, transcriptionist.. Etc. Try ka magsearch sa YT. Dami dun onlinr jobs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh. Sige thankies

$ 0.00
3 years ago