Once a spammer, NOT always a spammer

45 124
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Journey

“I'm a spammer but I realized that once a spammer, NOT always a spammer.”

This would be a big move for me as a writer on readcash because I will spill the dark side of my past as a readcash user. Actually I have doubts on writing this because I'm afraid of what will happen on the next day. “What if my comments will be on spam after writing this?” “What if Rusty won't visit me after this?”, but then I decided to reminisce the past and share what I have learned on my experiences as a spammer to make the spammers realize that they still have a time to change themselves. This is a long story so it will have a part two.

Let's take a look at my past, I mean my past articles. First, I'm not going to share my past username except this one (@Laurenceuuuu ) yes, I had an account named Laurenceuuuu but it has 4 U's. To be honest I had three accounts before and all of them are banned. This account, my current account is the 4th one. 

Why I am banned on my accounts before?

Let's use @LW as a nickname for my first account. As what I've mentioned on my previous articles, writing is not my forte and I am having a hard time to write, I don't have a vast knowledge when it comes to writing that's why I decided to plagiarize articles from the internet. 

Before, the only way to earn is to earn points also known as point system where you will earn points when you are active on the platform and those points will be converted on the next day into Bitcoin cash. When this platform was still on that system, it's hard to earn compared to this current system. I only earned cents every day and sometimes nothing because I thought I will earn if I published an article. I have this publish and run scheme before where I only publish a plagiarized article then leave the platform. 

I'm not active before because I don't have an internet and my earnings wasn't enough to buy an internet weekly so I'm not active. 

Things became worse on the next days and I didn't receive any points and I chose to give up and leave the platform even though my friend said that I only need to wait but of course as a spammer, I chose to leave. I forgot the username of my friend, I met him here but I think he's not active now anymore. If I'm not mistaken his name is Fami. 

When I created my first account, I also create a group chat on my Facebook account where I invited random people to join here but my intention that time is to get the referral

You know OfficialGamboaLikeUs? She's my invite. I met her online because she's also looking for an extra income so I invited her here. She is my most active invite and I even told her that copying the article is okay (before). We didn't earn points on the next days so we leave the platform. 

After two weeks, OfficialGamboaLikeUs messaged us on our group chat saying that she tried to publish an article and she earned a decent tip from Rusty. Yes, this time, Rusty was born.

As a spammer, I still chose to copy some articles but this time, I had an idea where I am editing random words using another platform. The paraphrasing tool where some words will automatically get the synonyms and replace some words so it will not look like plagiarized. Guess what happened? It worked! I received an upvote from Rusty but it was still cents, I'm lucky that time if I received $1 on an article.

As the time goes by, Rusty was upgrading himself and became stricter. One day, he gave me a notification saying that he detected my article was plagiarized and it was my STRIKE#1. He gave me a warning but things became worst, even my old plagiarized articles was detected by him, even two weeks ago so my STRIKE became STRIKE#3 and that was the end of my first account. I got permanently banned.

When I got banned, I created my second account and let's call it as @LS

On my second account, I'm still publish and run scheme and my only goal is to earn but there's a bit of change, I started to have a little conversation on different users, I will mention them on the part two. 

This time, I realized the real purpose of the platform. I enjoyed having a conversation with different authors and I'm also publishing my own articles. I learned that plagiarizing is not the best choice so I made an effort to write my own. 

Even though I'm writing my own article, I didn't receive an upvote from Rusty for the first week. I think I only stayed 1 ½ week on that account because I didn't receive any tips from Rusty that time so I decided to create a new account and Laurenceuuu was born (my current account)

The @Laurenceuuuu account (the 4 u's) was also banned because it says that I am using the same IP address with my first account. Well, it was actually my second account, I created that account when it was still on point system. The purpose of that account is to earn more points because I'm thinking that time that I will earn more if I use two accounts but the truth is not. I also used it to like my article of my first account, I'm so stupid that time and I am annoyed to myself so forgive me. 

After a few days, they detected that I am using the same IP address and they said that I am liking or subscribing myself and got banned. They were definitely intelligent and smart!

It was my story and experience, this will have a Part two and its title will be “Once a spammer, NOT always a spammer: What I have learned?” In this article I will share my experience and opinions on how can we surpass on being spammer and how I surpassed it.

PS: I'm afraid on what will happen on the next days, maybe I'm on the spam once the admins read this. Well, my intention is to give an awareness and how can we change ourselves as spammer that I will discuss on the next article. This is just a background so you can easily understand the next part. I hope that my gut feeling is wrong. 

CLOSING THOUGHTS

If I chose to be a good writer from the very start, maybe I am more than 6 months from now, maybe my journey in readcash is having a good ride. Spamming is not the best choice, there's a lot of things to do instead of spamming. Bad deeds will never win, karma will come. 

24
$ 10.83
$ 10.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Bjorn
+ 12
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Journey

Comments

Ayown. At least you've learned your lesson and have become a better writer because of what happened. Lalo nitong nakaraan lang may issue na naman abt plagiarism aysus haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More important is you are true to yourself. You should take this lessons seriously. Thank you for being an example. Bravely done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I took it seriously, thanks for passing by!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I'm glad to know you, we learn from experiences that have happened because experience is the best teacher for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also glad to meet you. What you've said is true!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That experience provides us with data for analysis on similar events in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natatawa ako habang binabasa😂. Kadi ginagawa ko din yan dati. Parang lahat ng sinabi mo ginagawa ko din dati😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhahah buti nagising ka na din sa katotohanan😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you have already learned your lessons here, by the way I be known someone who usually spam on Noise and read.cash but he was still.active and even get tips,I hope someday that he will realized his fault,just like yours, thanks for being an honest person , your changes might be a wake up call for others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why sharing this article is also important. Try to give this to him or teach him a lesson.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, natawa ako a confession it's normal but the good thing is you learn from it, and you are doing better now. A spammer cannot long live on this site, and this means that they have created a very good AI for detecting you many times 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha I'm actually afraid that they will detect me again but yeah, nagbagong buhay naman na😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okay na yan kita nmn na nila maayos na mga article mo at nagsisikap ka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sincerity and honesty in this article made all the difference. And advising others against spamming is very valuable. I believe, thinking about spamming for the hope of earning something is very normal for all people, it's just that others learn from their mistakes while others persist. Good thing you are giving us advice against spamming. I will be looking forward for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that wonderful realization it will be a lesson for all,Sana marami pang mag confess at matauhan kasi napakaunfair yata ng ganyang klaseng gawain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is! Embarrassing because all I want that time is free money. No hardworks or anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You might not get the negative thought you have because seeing how the bot tipped this article, it's a decent one.. it's good to give awareness to others who were once spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's good to hear. We should give an awareness because I noticed that some of ny friends are having a problem because of that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well, happy to read your story, kasi along the way, you realized something. now I know bakit ganyan ang title. salamat, may natutunan ako, kelangan lang talaga di ako mawalan ng pag asa sa pagsusulat ang makikita din ako ni Rusty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's the best thing to do! Hintay lang, mahirap kasi talaga sa simula. Salamat po sa pagbabasa!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it won't last long.But I am still in a daze for it.:((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yung sa isa kong account 🥺 🥺 nakamark na naman as spam hayszzz, maayos naman comments ko. Sayang kase pinaghihirapan mo yung isang bagay tapos ganun yung mangyayari. 😥 😔 kahit naman walang upvotes yun OK lang pero bakit kailngan maspam. :((((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you were commenting quickly? Or someone downvote you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

“What if my comments will be on spam after writing this?” “What if Rusty won't visit me after this?”,

I'm also planning to post my experience on noise.cash pero napakasakit hahahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go for it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great update and full of knowledge about read cash policies.God bless you.. S back me as lo❤❤✌🏻✌🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My account for 2days now hasn't been visited by rusty, I'm just confused tho, guessing maybe its from the regular people I up vote and they up vote in return

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't lose your hope, it's pretty normal. Just write and write! Be patience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the reason I haven't heard from your other account. I'm back again HAHAHA

Problem ko naman is sa noise. Di ako nakakakuha ng ft, okay lang ba kung gagawa ako ng bagong account dun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do we have a conversation on my other account? Hahaha you're still alive and kicking!

Siguro naman pwede hahaha try mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel my efforts are in vain, do I have to stay here.☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you already create a new one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is your solution for me, do I have to use another device.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, it's still spam just now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww I don't know what to do on that problem, avoid doing that against the rules. But if you didn't do it, I don't know anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Panu malalaman yung strike? Nag eemail b sila?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa notifications lang po. Limot ko na yung exact na sinasabi eh pero basta may strike po na word yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naalala ko pa nung unang na-ban yung acc ko sa dito, tinuro sa akin ni tita @carisdaneym lahat ng need para hindi na maulit. But andito pa din kasi yung takot kasi madami pa ding nagrereklamo na bigla nalang silang na mark ng wala naman daw silang ginagawa. But fortunately, nakakatanggap naman ako ng tuloy tuloy and maayos dito. Sana hindi na maulit ang pangyayari dati. 🥺

$ 0.02
3 years ago

As long as related naman yung comment mo and wala kang nilalabag na rules okay lang yan. Unless may mainggit sayo tapos idownvote ka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and thank you for thia article kasi medyo narealize ko na kapag mas maingat, mas safe ang acc mo. Sana wala namang mainggit kasi wala naman silang kaiinggitan sa akin. 😅🥺✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madaming may inggit d'yan sa tabi-tabi hahaha basta iwasan mo makipag-away hahaha minsan may mga childish act na gumagawa pa ng new account para lang ibash ka😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago