BCH Milestone,"Can 1st step in Crypto world make you millionaire?"

1 25
Avatar for Optomistic
3 years ago

Hello!everyone.How are you?Happy Sunday.With this great day,I am going to tell you my short story.No doubt,a story for beginners and Crypto lover.It was fantastic to cover a milestone with invest to a good trader.Let us start the secret of my success with connected earning platform.

Entry to Noise cash:

I joined this best platform two weeks ago.I started with no investment.Guys,It was fantastic experience.I enjoyed the post by commenting And scrolling and Noiser begin to tip me.I am going to attract myself more in Noise cash.After two days,I was able to collect enough BCH to meet the needs of education.It was wonderful experience.I told to Friends like@Umar and @Zestified and convinced them about my last earning here.Friends I collected 5$ from this platform.And decided to save for future use.I daily post there 2 or hardly 4 about my daily busy life.And connected with many people.When I was scrolling post one day,I see beautiful @Read.Cash post on noise cash platform.

http://noise.cash/u/Zeshan777

Entry to Read cash:

After successful entry to noise cash.I decided to register my self in Read Cash.When I joined it,I wrote my 1st article about my life.Although,it was my 1st step here.But I say thanks to @NoGamesSheep and @tinecdc both encourage me by giving tip.I was too delighted now.Writing is my passion.But now it changed my life and my mindset.I promised to myself.I voluntarily present myself for Read cash because it give me not only learning but also a good earning in reward.No doubt, I missed @TheRandomRewarder but I don't lose hope for this platform.Hardly,I encouraged my self and soon was able to collect 10$ in my wallet.Thank God it was my life turning position.Now,You know what I say thank because I already have read the articles from @bchisbitcoin and @CryptoForFreee that influenced me to write about BCH.

http://read.cash/u/Optomistic

Entry to Memo Cash:

It was my third entry to a platform where I want to not only learn but also earn.I found this platform lazy but get a good experience. And soon decided to use this platform as a token wallet.

http://memo.cash/u/Dr.Zeshan

Entry to Publish0x:

After making account by passion of writing and to reveal my skills for articles .I joined this platform.But I soon was broken heart due to their slow verifying system and withdraw limit.I decided to leave this.

http://Publish0x/u/Dr.Zeshan

Entry to life of trading and investing:

This was turning point in my life.When I joined stormgain.In the begging,I take tutorial classes preset on this platform.After getting good skills I decided to invest there and learn to earn more.I deposit 10$ from bitcoin.com wallet in Stormgain.Now,I daily participate in signal trading And earn 3$ by mere 30 min spending there.Dear Guys @David and @JonathanSilverblood I get BCH by Noise cash as a God blessing and now I have 300$ In my payeer wallet.

https://app.stormgain.com/friend/BNS25441392

Although nature selected me by chance but I am hopeful to be millionaire in future.And I have passion to help others.To help the needy ones.To help the ones that deserves.This was my successful story starting from zero to hero.I hope you all guys @publisher1 and @FreelanceForCoins will like my humble try.I am doing my best to be best article author.But need some improvements and I hope read cash experts help me in doing this.Thanks to all for your patience.ā¤ā¤

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Optomistic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Optomistic
3 years ago

Comments

Good job keep up your work it makes a difference thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago