Huge Earning Potential on Noise.Cash: Start Being Yourself!

23 185
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

This article is not to brag about how much I have earned on noise.cash in just 10 days, but to let you all know that there is a huge earning potential on that platform as long as you put your heart and determination into it.

On the first day of the month, I have set a goal which is to earn $100 to $150 on noise.cash alone. I have set this goal to help me accomplish and reach my 5th Bitcoin Cash. At some point, I thought this goal is quite impossible because I am not that active there and I only get to post 5 to 10 times a day. But seeing the numbers in my noise.cash main wallet, I think this goal is achievable.

After 10 days of posting some rants, inspirational posts, and just random stuff on my account in noise.cash, I was able to earn more than $40 of BCH there. This means I was able to earn an average of $4 a day on that platform.

If this is converted to the Philippine currency, it would be worth P180 to 200 pesos a day or more or less 2,000 pesos in just 10 days. To tell you, this amount is already huge enough that I can say, I am earning more on that site alone than when I had my part-time job in a restaurant here in our place.

If I keep doing what I'm doing on that site and be consistent with my posts, I would be able to earn about $120 in a month or about 5,000 to 6,000 pesos, and I think that is already huge enough because I'm not exerting too much time and effort in coming up with my posts.

Then just this morning, I saw a post that received the biggest tip ever on noise.cash towards cryptotexty's post and it came from non-other than Mr. @MarcDeMesel who is the main supporter of read.cash and noise.cash, worth $641.50 or probably 1 BCH.

This is such a huge amount that it could change your life at one point or another.

And this just goes to show that there is indeed a huge earning potential on noise.cash platform.


Of course, it is quite impossible to receive the same amount of tips from him if our posts are not about crypto and Bitcoin Cash. We might not receive huge tips from him, but the tips we are getting from other users and the tips we are giving away are already coming from Mr. Mac's wallets.

But let me show some of my random and silly posts that received a decent amount of tips from other users.

I posted a random shot I took in front of our house and the spaghetti I ate that time and they received a total of $0.76.

The amount might be not that much to others, but when small amounts are added up together, they can make a decent amount of money.

The bottom line here is that there is a huge earning potential on noise.cash.

But how do you make a decent amount of money on that platform?

Start Being Yourself!

Start posting about how your day is going. Post about that flower you just captured but make sure to add a good message or caption into it. Share that food you are currently eating. Post about the activities you are working on. Voice out about how stressed you are because others might also feel the same way.

Personalize your account. Stop copy-pasting random quotes from the internet if that is not how you feel at that moment. I am guilty that I get quotes from the internet but I always make sure that is how I feel when I posted something on my account.

Grow your audience but don't beg for subscribers by hijacking other users' posts and commenting on them to "Sub back" because you're just getting yourself into trouble. You might get banned or be blocked by the user.

Follow the rules of noise.cash. The platform's rules are very simple and can be understood by a kid so be matured enough to abide by them if you really want to earn decent money.

Interact with other users. The more virtual friends you have, the higher the tips you might receive. It's not about faking it and taking advantage of friendships, but I think connections will get you a long way.

Leave a good comment to a post to receive tips from other users but don't dare to just write a "nice post" because that is irritating to others.

Lastly, just enjoy the platform. Don't be too focused on making money. The money will follow you if you are enjoying what you are doing.

These are just some of my tips and tricks and I hope you learned a thing or two from them. Happy earning!


Are You Only on Noise.Cash for the Free Tips?

26
$ 19.24
$ 18.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Yen
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

I found one good thing in Philippines they never ever give up. Congrats and best of luck For your target. Noise cash is slow in earning than read cash.But sooner or latter it would hit to the sky😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Very good advice on how to succeed in noise.cash. I have found many of your posts very inspiring, keep up the good work and you will reach your goals soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there! Well written. I don't know about most, but $120 does a difference in the wallet of anyone. Of course, don't forget to always save a good bunch of BCH and avoid selling it all for FIAT. You will regret it later. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree talaga ako jan. Ako di talaga active pero medyo malaki2 na naiipon ko galing noise.cash.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. i am not on noise for a long time because I wasn't also receiving free tips but reading this makes me want to go back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very inspiring article @eirolfeam2 i always visit your articles but hesitating to comment nahihiya kasi aq. But as a beginner both noise.cash and read.cash your articles make us feel that no matter how hard, if you really love what you are doing everythings will be went well. Patuloy ko pang sisipagan para tulad mo kumita din aq kahit sa paunti unti, just to help my family.. Godbless and be safe..stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. thank you. Huwag ka mahiya magcomment. Hahaha 😹 Keep it up lang. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree din po. Kahit kakaunti at hindi pa gaano kataas ang numero sa baba ng aking pangalan sa noise ay naramdaman ko po ang pagbabago; mas tumaas po ang earnings ko na kung saan dati ay madalas 0.30$-0.50$ lang, ngayon ay naging 1$-1.50$ na at napakalaking bagay na po sa akin nito. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy! Good to know. Pagpatuloy mo lang yan, tataas at tataas pa yan. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Simula nung nag update si noise sinubukan ko mag post ng decent at mas nakakuha NG okay NG tip din.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Totoo kaya maganda din ung naging update nila, sana ganun nalang pero makakasama din kasi yata sa BCH un. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice naman hahaha simula nung nagkaron ng quality content narealize ko din talaga na low-quality yung posts ko dati hahaha ngayon yung makabuluhan na pinopost ko and so far maganda tips na narereceive ko per posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Hahaha Kaya maganda ung may account review para malaman kung may quality pa ba pinopost natin. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga magkaron ng feature na makikita kung ano rank natin hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing namam πŸ˜πŸ€‘. Ung 15 days ko noon naka $3 lang ata ako ahahaha. Kasi pano di naman ako nag active ahahaha. Congratssss galinh talaga 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Sobrang bored yata ako sa buhay at sa noise.cash ako laging tumatambay. Pero mas okay na un kesa mag-Facebook. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, akoy maraming tambayan kasi, tas inaabot ng katamaran 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Step 1: Quit your job Step 2: Become full time noizer Step 3: Own your piece of beach!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha love those stepsπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i share your article on my fb group? Just to inspire others. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure po. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dpende lng kc yan..dami subscribers dami magtitip.. At kaht nga ako sa 1k+ subscribers ko iilan lng nagtitip 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabagay naman. Hahahaha Pero may huge earning potential talaga dun as long as you work it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago