Finally! My 1 BCH goal achieved πŸ’š

37 74
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Everytime I saw an article about a user who achieved thier 1 BCH , I always commenting Sana All to them not because of envy but because of a little regret because I didn't save BCH last year but as a person who are eager to achieve any goals there's no long time as you have progress on achieving it.

I want to thank #Club1BCH because they one of the reason why I started holding BCH and indeed , if you are with the right people you can also be like them. Some of the members in #Club1BCH has already 1 BCH in their wallet , some has 2 BCH or more and admire them for that and promise to myself that one day I will also writing an article with a title " 1 BCH goal achieved" and now April 8, 2021. I can now say that I achieved my goal. To save 1 BCH for our future πŸ’š

I am so happy seeing my bitcoin.com wallet like this and achieved my goals with the help of read.cash. To be honest , I am not fully happy even if I achieved my goals because in real life I am worried because of my son condition. The excitement that I felt on the past few days was changed by worryness but I still write this article to update you guys and to thank everyone who encouraged me and guide me to achieved this. As what I said on my previous articles , I want to save 1 BCH before the year ends but I didn't expect to accumulate 1 BCH as early as April. A big thanks to Rusty who always visited my articles and to all the generous tippers who tipped my articles even if my writings is like a diary or sharing my life or daily routine.

It is also an early gift for my 29th birthday this May πŸ’š I am so excited to tell my husband about this because he will be happy for me that I finally achieved my goal and continue to save BCH for our future. I remember when I share to him that if even I can save enough BCH , I would love to spend it to build our house and then put the logo of Bitcoincash infront of it and paint our house with green color as it is the color of Bitcoin Cash or display a logo of Bitcoincash in our Sala as an act of being grateful to Bitcoincash. I know 1 BCH is not enough to build a house but who knows in the upcoming years if we keep on holding it πŸ’š

Every month I am writing an article about my progress on saving Bitcoincash and here's the link and photo of this. It is from the month of January where I decided to save and hold Bitcoincash. 4 months journey of earning 1 BCH πŸ’šπŸ’š

2021 please be good to us.

I started with .30 BCH on the month of January and aiming for 1 BCH.

My BCH goal progress this January

From 0.30 BCH , I earned a total of 0.10 BCH on the month of January. My BCH saving on the end of January was 0.40 BCH and looking forward for my goal.

My BCH Journey this February

From 0.40 BCH on the month of January, I earned a total of 0.18 BCH on the month of February to make my BCH goals halfway in progress. I even make a joke last February that I am a member of #ClubHalfBCH because I have 0.58 BCH that time.

Month end: A little update

Month of March was so good to me. Rusty was so generous to me everyday and because of that I have earned a total of 0.36 BCH to make my saving 0.94 BCH before the month of April started and finally achieving my goal soon and now April 7 2020 I can now finally said that I have 1 BCH goal on my Bitcoin.com wallet.

After achieving my goal , I will rest for a week and reward myself because I deserved it hehe. Maybe I can treat myself a Takoyaki or buy some comfort food or maybe a haircut or hair color but since my son now is in condition that we really don't know how he is like this , I will first prioritize him and take good care of him. I also asked for prayers because it's a big help for my son.

And to all the users here who are aiming for 1 BCH , I know someday you will achieved it. Don't be discouraged and keep going πŸ’š A little progress is still a progress. Good luck to all of you and also for me because I will continue my journey to 2 BCH πŸ’š

#Club1BCH Member - Yen πŸ’š

19
$ 21.48
$ 20.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Adeilton_Filho
+ 9
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats ma'am @Yen and also thank you for the upvote earlier .Hehehe SANA all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats Sister!No doubt it was difficult journey!But you did very well.. Best of luck for next target..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Sana all hehe! Happy for your achievement!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aaaah! Ang bilis ng progress mo my yen. Congrats! So happy for you β€πŸ™Œ

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Uuuy my yen, ang laki nman ng upvote mo? Kala ko si bot dumalaw. Salamat πŸ™πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜… and sa article ko din. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Namali hahahaha. 0.10 dapat Yan pero okay Lang sharing my blessing hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Tama nga hinala ko. Na mali ka. Balik ko nlng 0.40 πŸ™ˆπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay na Yun hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sure? Hihi. Thank youuuu ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po. Wait na lang po kami sa 2BCH niyo

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

uwuuuuuuuuuuu congratulationsss moommmyyyyyyy yeeeeeeeen!!!! Next time ako namna aaccccchhkkk so exciteddd hahahha

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Oo ikaw nmn next hihi.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

thaaaank youuu pooo, ihh nakaka inspire :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats yen.. Tataas pa yan 😁

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Yay, congrats sis!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Congrats.. You are passionate.. Hope for the bestπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ€πŸ»πŸ€πŸ»

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wahhh, Congrats Mommy Yen teheee. Ako nga pala ang anak mo sa labas πŸ™‹πŸ˜‚. Yayy achieve naa, ang saya mandin oag naka achieve mg isang goal ano. Heaven ang feelings. Sana ay marami oa tayong maachieve this year 😍

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Madami pa Yan hehe. Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Congratulations!!! I'm so happy for you!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thanks Ozzy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po, Ate! πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š Sana ako rin huhu

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Keep on achieving hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow congrats po! Sana ako na sunod hehehe I'm aiming to achieve it this month or maybe next month.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Kaya Yan!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Congrats po, mommy yen, sunod po 2BCH nman po :)

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Yes hehe. Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Welcome po :) Salamat po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to your achieved 1 BCH goal. Thats also my goal. Hope your son will be okay. Just pray. Nothings impossible.Keep it up.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You are most welcome Yen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Congrats Yen 😊 ako naman mag.sasana all. I hope for your baby to get better.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago