My Plans After Reaching My 1-Million Mark: Crypto and Fiat Savings Combined

22 87
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

While my Crypto Portfolio Goal and Fiat Savings Goal are completely two different goals that I'm trying to achieve, but after getting a little excited, I added both of my savings in crypto and fiat, and I found out that I'm already a Millionaire. 🤯

Some months ago, I wrote an article that asks, "Can I Become a Millionaire at the age of 22?" This is just a question that got into my mind after reading a post on Facebook. Being the dreamer that I am, it is also one of my goals to be a Young Millionaire, specifically when I'm already at the age of 22. It's not that I'm hungry for money, but it's the thought of having financial freedom that I'm craving for.

I have been saving money since I was a child, all thanks to my parents who taught me to be thrifty of my allowance in school and save them in a bamboo bank. I brought this trait until today. I am not materialistic. I don't buy expensive things or branded clothes. My only obsession is to buy a new phone every two years but I make sure that the phone is a good investment, not a liability.

I was only 20 years old when I first got my 6-digit savings in my bank account. I even shared My 100,000 Pesos Savings Journey at the Age of 20: Tips for Students before during my early days here on read.cash. After reaching this digit, I aimed for a higher number as the years go by.

Then the crypto world brought a huge impact on my Finances. I have shared a little of my crypto journey already in the article that I published about My 5-Year Journey Into The Cryptocurrency World. Then I reiterated it in my "A $21,000 Crypto Portfolio Goal: Where am I now?" article.

Now, after 5 years of being a noob in the crypto-verse to being a 'frustrated trader-wanna be', I already reached my first Million Peso with the help of different cryptocurrencies.

This is not to brag but to share my experience and this little achievement I have.

My Ultimate Crypto Portfolio Goal is to have a total of $21,000 out of all the coins I have. I am still $1,500 far from that goal, especially that the crypto market is very volatile- the amount might be huge today, but tomorrow, it can also be very bloody. However, I keep my hope up high that the prices of the coins I am currently holding will still rise in the long run. Also, as I have shared, I have 100,000 pesos savings in my bank account. When both of my crypto and savings are combined, they would equate to more than 1 Million pesos.

Even though the goal to be a Millionaire is already achieved, I still want to believe that it is not yet achieved, so I am writing my plans as I go on with my journey.

1. Feed my Bank Account

I have shared before about my Ultimate Savings Goal which is to save 250,000 Pesos on my bank account before my 22nd birthday. To do so, I am planning to accomplish it by saving a portion of my profits in crypto trading.

2. Reach My $21,000 Crypto Portfolio Goal

The goal remains the same and I am optimistic that even though I will slash some of my profits from crypto trading, I am positive that the coins I will be holding for the long term will help me accomplish it.

3. Give Money to My Parents

The only reason why I am working so hard is for my parents. I want to give them the things they need and to make them experience all the things I personally want to experience. I want to make their life more comfortable.

4. Treat Myself, Family, and Friends once in a Month

Since my goal is to make memorable moments with the special people in my life, I want to treat them even just once a month- may it be by eating in a restaurant or just having a simple food trip in our place.

I still have a lot of goals that I want to accomplish but I will slow down for a bit but the hustle will continue. Aja!

18
$ 6.51
$ 6.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 3
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

wow congratulations! At a very young age, you already achieved your goal.. You inspires me so do the same, though I cant turn back the time, what matters most is I am now motivated to do the same.. Im going to set my goals too before I become an ajumma..😊 Thanks for this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.Congrats! mapapa sana all kana lang talaga.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy for you! But also don't forget your love life. 😂 Congratulations to your achievement at a very young age! You deserve it and deserve more than that. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahh! Hahahaha Thank you. 😹💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw na talaga!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps you forget to add this in the plan "GET MARRIED" or is it still too early?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG. Hahahaha I'm still too young for that. Let me find a boyfriend first. Hahahaha 😹🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paulit ulit na Sana all sayo ading haha

$ 0.10
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahahah Kayo naman po sunod. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jusko hahaha. 1 bch palang meron ako 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Malay mo mag-$30K po yan sa December. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all na naman.. Pro congrats.. Mganda rn yan magconvert to fiat every pump tas save sa bank. Pra safe ang pera

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you. Sabi ko naman, baka mas malaki pa sayo. Hahaha 😹🤣 Oo, tsaka may goal din kasi ako sa bank. Eh wala na akong writing gig kaya sa crypto nalang ako kukuha. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhhh ang galing 🤩🤩, batamg Milyonarya dahil sa sipag at pagka wais. Galing talaga, basta talaga may pangarap at malakas ang will na abutin itu, walang imposible sa lahat. Yayy to this, Congrats again 🙋🎈🇵🇭.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Batang may laban. Hahahaha Thank you, Madam Ruffa. Pero hindi parin ako naniniwala talaga. Baka mamaya prank lang to. Hahahaha 😹🤣🤣 Sana magpump pa lalo ang BCH. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bonakid pa nga ajahaha. Hahaha maniwala kana. Walang joke ayan na nga o ang laki ng evidence haha. At lalaki pa yan pag nag tumaasan ang mga billions of shitcoin mo 🤩. Halaaa sana owl talaga 🎈😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck may you achieve your goals soon.One thing you should need help the poor people who deserve.Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope your dreams come true and that you keep working hard to achieve it!. You are young and you have all the necessary opportunities in front of you.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I hope so too. Thank you. 🤗💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big WOW... You achieved your goal early... Congrats to your achievement and looking forward to another level 💕

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you po pero hindi parin ako makapaniwala. Parang hindi totoo. Hahaha 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to be you😍😍😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago