5 Selfish Reasons to Onboard New Bitcoiners (BCH)

27 186
Avatar for CryptoMax
3 years ago

We can all agree that onboarding new people to this platform and to the Bitcoin Cash blockchain is something that benefits everyone.

However, not many people out there actually bother to onboard anyone and they leave it to the Bitcoin Cash developers or evangelists.

Well, most of you reading this are probably in Read.Cash to profit, so I thought about writing a piece giving you 5 Selfish Reasons to Onboard New Users.

No, I'm not calling you selfish, but the truth is that to take the time to really onbard the most people you can needs to be rewarded.

The good news?

Those rewards exist, and they are more than worth the time you spend evangelizing.

So, without further ado, here are 5 Selfish Reasons to Onboard New Bitcoiners.

Become a BCH Evangelist and reap your well-earned rewards!

The Platform's Affiliate System: Earning 3% of Referrals' Activities

The first and the most obvious reason, and one you knew was on this list, is the referral program this platform has.

When you onboard a new user of the Bitcoin Cash blockchain through this platform, you earn 3% of the user you just onboarded for life!

This means you get:

  • 3% of Post Rewards;

  • 3% of Boosts;

  • 3% of Sponsorship Payments;

  • 3% of ALL SPENDING AND EARNINGS!

... forever!

Now consider this:

  • I got around $3765 during the last 3 weeks (since I signed up and excluding comments);

  • I spend around $10-$15 on boosts per day;

  • I sponsor 66 writers;

  • I engage a lot, tipping comments and making comments (some earning extra tips not counted above)

  • I am on the Top 20 Tippers list

I signed up under @MicroReylatos , so I can wager he is making a lot of money due to having sponsored me.

What's more? When the Bitcoin Cash ecosystem matures and this platform becomes even more popular and the token worth more, Micro will probably get a slice of even bigger payments.

Granted, not all people who you'll onboard will be as active as I am, but even if you refer people who act a little less, you'll still get a lot considering the rewards from Rusty and the valorization of the rewards fund.

The referral system here is a huge boon, and that's why I already referred at least 10 users already, with more "meat" on the burner.

Want a good reward for helping the ecosystem and the platform alike? Look no further!

Harnessing Loyalties: "Your Network is Your Net Worth"

When you onboard a new user for a blockchain that is as promising as the one and only Bitcoin, you'll get a lot of benefits through it - one being harnessing the onboarded's loyalty.

You see, with the smart contracts upgrade on BCH, more and more projects will pop up.

Crypto already demonstrated that users bandying together and in tribes enjoy much more success.

This platform is a simple example, but there are others... some even better!

By being the person who onboarded the users, they will be loyal to you and will join you on your upcoming crypto battles.

When you find your next project, you can call upon them to join you in it, and they'll do it - this is a proven way to get support.

So, start onboarding people to the many Bitcoin Cash projects available!

The Whales Take Notice: Improving the Blockchain

Another thing to notice is that if you really start carrying your weight and fighting the good fight for the blockchain, you can bet whales will notice it.

I'm pretty sure the people who are invested to their necks in a blockchain will be pretty much invested in its growth.

So, they watch who does what and adapt accordingly.

If you want to fall on the whales' good graces, make sure you carry your own weight, and instead of asking:

"What can BCH do for me?"

Ask:

"What can I do for BCH?"

This is a cliché, and one of the cringiest sentences to use, I know - but it's true!

If you work for BCH, BCH will work for you - it's no secret.

So, want to grab that special whale's attention? Start working to bring value to their investment.

Don't you think work towards increasing their investment's value is going to be rewarded?

Think about it...

It's logic!

Expanding Your Influence: Become a Respected Community Member

Another thing you'll achieve by being a renowned "onboarder" and someone with a lot of referrals in the myriad of worlds inside the BCH universe is that you'll become a respected community member.

This isn't only due to the referrals, onboarded users, and so on, but a sum of all of the other reasons I already cited.

If you work to improve the value of the whales' stakes, if you get loyal referrals and onboard active users, if you increase your stake due to the income you'll gain through refs...

...and if you keep on expanding - you'll become influential.

And with influence comes another set of perks you don't want to miss.

Increase the Bitcoin Cash Token Value: Get the Blockchain the Attention It Deserves!

The final selfish reason to onboard new people is that by doing that you'll be working towards increasing the value of the Bitcoin Cash token (BCH).

The more users, the more transactions, the more market cap, the more populated projects, the bigger the GitHub community, etc, etc... the more the token will rise in price.

Finally, you know we've got all of the fundamentals on our side, so with each new onboarded user, you increase our chances to moon substantially.

When the inevitable happens and Bitcoin gets its role of industry leader again, who do you think will benefit the most from it?

That's right!

Those with the influence, those who command loyalty, those who built tribes and communities, those whose bags are full from multiple streams of income from referral programs.

YOU!

So, to sum things up, referring people is HUGELY beneficial!

What's more?

You can be generous while being greedy at the same time!

Isn't that neat?

Now, get to work and improve your life by improving the lives of others...

...through the power of Bitcoin Cash!

Note:

This is Original Content Published Exclusively Here!

Like My Content:

My Top 3 Sponsors Get:

  • A comment, upvote, and $0.20 per day they publish a quality article;

  • More links and mentions in my posts;

  • They are featured in my Profile;

  • A section like the one coming next:

Shout Out To My Top 3 Sponsors:

@MicroReylatos , @Arnob , @Macronald - thank you! I recommend these guys as they are publishing great content.


40
$ 19.18
$ 10.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 6.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @BitcoinCashHub
+ 10
Sponsors of CryptoMax
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMax
3 years ago

Comments

Correct dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Receive 300 POINTS on TronLink Pro

Step 1 Download TronLink pro on Google Play or App Store. Step 2- Create an account Step 3- After creating an account, click "Me" at bottom right Step 4- Select "Invite a Friend" Step 5- Select "Claim Rewards" and input invitation code " 8PUs ".You will receive 300 Points- you need to enter " 8PUs " this code then only u will get

👉Tronlink giving 300 CREDIT FREE. Let's see how much this will give.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, that's a nice article with good reasons pointed out. Are those photos yours? I suppose they are not as their style is different. As your are profiting from them as complimentary for your text you have to mention the sources and pay credit to their authors. Just saying. Have a great weekend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos used in this article are Copyrights Free from Pixabay, I can use them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you can, just give proper credits to all their authors with a link and a mention under each photograph. As those image bank sites request, actually. Imagine if anybody just copies your text and uses her own photographs, this won't feel nice to you, right? If all we people do to the others what we want to be done to us, this world will be a paradise...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of the images require references, others don't, it's in the image page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been into Cryptocurrency from the moment BTC went to $1200 for the first time. Sadly, I was only getting in at that point so I couldn't build up a portfolio then, only now having solid grounds. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love that you became so heavily invested once you found your home :) !!! How long have you been into Cryptocurrency? I know that every project I have ever seen would love to have a ton of members like you!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Same thing happen to me.My friend invited me tea party and suggest to use read cash.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Great article, as usual. I love reading your stuff. I agree so much with most of what you have to say. Actually, I haven't found anything I disagree with, just some of it (not this article) I still don't understand. I'll get there, though. It's like math. I'm slower in math, but I get there in the end.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Same, Same, I'm a social sciences guy... but Crypto makes a whole lot more sense than banks printing money and stealing from us with inflation rates so they can further their artificial debt creating and siphon value from nothing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Recently, I was discussing something with the husband about crypto and I posted on Twitter "Do you carry cash?" That one question went viral for a couple of days. And it garnered me an interview with a reporter.

It demonstrated to me the line - most people who are still very much for cash money are baby boomers. Gen X could go both ways. Millennials are all about digital currency. Still represented by fiat money, but never carry money with them.

Those that had paper money has a fixed amount for emergencies.

Most people used plastic or their phones. Not many people forwarded the notion of crypto.

This was out of thousands of replies.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

These 5 reason also relate to me.Although I am good in reward in all four except in Affiliate because my referral are not doing good and many others are left this site.But I am trying my best to convince people.The reason is that I am optimistic😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I'm doing but onboarding on my part wasn't successful always. However, I'm surprised I have 3 affiliates with me, yet they're all inactive. 😅 But honestly, I'm truly want to onboard people but I didn't find the right people to onboard here.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Most of mine don't produce content or engage either. I must keep trying. Hopefully, soon I'll find some that stick... meh, everyone's lazy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess mine preferred noise.cash since it's easy to earn money there. I just found out my affiliates came from noise so maybe that's one of the reason, 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what I really want to accomplish too. Helping others discover this one too. It sounds selfish that we refer new users and get something in return, however, when you come to think of it, it's a give and take relationship: we benefit from working and referrals, and it also benefits from us. If both sides give the same, good efforts, in no time, we will be reaping amazing benefits.

Thank you for raising awareness like this. I really appreciate it. Really.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for taking some time to come out here and engage with the community. Engaging with others is a key part of what makes this community alive, and it is always nice to see the bell turn red with a notification :D

Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learned about this website from my daughter and I learned about BCH from this website.

Now, I'm trying to learn more about, not just, BCH, but crypto in General and the amount of information out there is not lacking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And it is an ecosystem with a method that is very positive, because the idea is that they bring to the platform people who like you are very active and do an excellent job. That is a smart way to generate interactions and bring positive environments to the platform, and in principle when I met you this was my idea, which has obviously resulted in a huge benifice for everyone 😁 Of course I can attest that 3% makes a big difference, I get a dividend portion daily. Which by the way I want to say that they do not remain static because a part of that 3% is destined to support other authors for their work.

I really recommend everyone to bring to the community authors who are active and want to make their content known on read.cash !.

Btw good work Max, and thanks for your amazing work! 👍🏼💥

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks Rey... insightful comment. If only I could get a couple of refs like me... guess I'll have to try harder. From the 10 I got on, only two articles got posted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you are too luck seriously, continue with this great work and earn unending rewards. I'm very grateful to be the part of those that reading your article. Thanks and keep it up!!!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks Eminent. Always a pleasure to have you hang around on my blog. Cheers and have a good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with the part that we need to be doing more for both Bitcoin Cash and read.cash. I have promoted my articles and of course I keep discussing Bitcoin Cash in platforms like Reddit and Twitter, but probably discussing it personally with the few people we have as connections in the field will be better. I will try to invite in read.cash a few people as lately I see a shift from Bitcoin maximalism. Yes my connections are mostly maximalists but perhaps we should try to convert them and help them see the light. I bet that most of them are fed up with the high fees and the zero prospect of Bitcoin as currency. I keep telling Bitcoin Cash is better, because right now, I am only using Bitcoin Cash and haven't used Bitcoin for three years.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Three years? Wow, my conversion came about a year ago, I was usually pretty dismissive of BCH before I really grasped why I was wrong, and even made fun of it sometimes... I didn't know any better... it took me a while to really put some depth into my research and grasp some key notions.... maybe that's partially why my articles do good, I know what's it like being on the other side and know the stuff that changed my mind!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am trading often, and I bought Bitcoin in March last year after the dip. But what I am using more often is BCH and a few more. I haven't made a Bitcoin transaction for three years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did one btc transaction a few days ago, costed me 7$(⚠️⚠️⚠️), just seeing the outrageous fee and feeling robbed reminded me why I switched to bch and why btc is fake bitcoin

$ 0.00
3 years ago