Fourth Month Journey On noise.cash

14 73
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Time flies fastly, I can't believe I complete my four months here without realizing it, I thought I join noise.cash just now ;-)

I already share my 2 & 3 months journey on noise.cash if you wanna read it click the link below

https://read.cash/@Meshal/happy-3-month-journey-noisecash-b8fd0790

https://read.cash/@Meshal/my-2-months-journey-on-noisecash-53a0a059

So, today I will share my only fourth-month journey

What things happen in my 4th month of noise.cash

  • Noise.cash updates

  • Got new mobile with my noise.cash earning

  • 4000+(4k+) subscribers complete

1: Noise.cash update (No more free tips given to low-quality content users)

After this update, people start putting quality to their posts to get free tips because noise.cash admin say free tips are for those whose content is full of quality, not copied from internet & also others think the content is interesting

Noise.cash admin post link

https://noise.cash/post/173qxm6x

And I'm glad to know that I'm in a list of people noise.cash admin think is posting quality post

2: We can not give free tips to those whose post and replies are not of quality

Before this update, noise.cash users start begging in the comment section to give them tips because they don't get free tips from noise.cash

I don't know why they rather than begging they don't focus on content

Okay back to the point, after seeing a lot of spam comments and post noise.cash admin decide that they also don't get free tips on their comments and posts and if someone still wanna give them free tips they have to use Qr code (Mean they have to give them tip from their personal wallet, they don't give noise.cash money to spammers)

Example:

Screenshot is taken from noise.cash

3: If the author like your comment and give you ❤'s you will get 0.01$ by noise.cash team

This one is my most favorite update and it's the best step toward spam-free noise.cash

This update work as a new hope for spammers who feel guilty and start hard work to improve the content by doing quality comment on other post. After this update number of comments on post are also increased

But this update is only for few peoples

Yesterday, I got new mobile by my noise.cash earning

Yesterday I had a huge fight with my brother and in aggression, I hit him with my mobile phone but unfortunately, my mobile crashed with the wall and boom my mobile was broken

But this time noise.cash save me and just in few hours I got my new mobile after withdrawing my 2 months earning of noise.cash which is 42000 (approximately 260$)

And I'm blessed to be noise.cash user now, I can fulfill all my needs by working here

https://noise.cash/post/lpjjq5r2

Now, I will be more careful about this mobile because I bought this phone with my own money (Bitcoin Cash

4k subscription complete

Yes, you're seeing right I complete my 4k subscribers by just posting daily interesting stuff that happens with me, and people like my content, and without asking they subscribe to my profile to see my content more and it appreciate me a lot to do more hard work, to be honest, it is a first platform where I have this much following

In case you wanna check my profile (click the link below)

https://noise.cash/u/Mishal

Some suggestions for newbies

  • Don't copy other post & also from google

  • Don't do spam comments (s plz or t plz)

  • Do quality comment and post that attract viewers and they give you an excellent rating

  • Be a part of the discussion in a comment section of different post

  • Don't feel jealousy by other success, make their success your motivation and start working honestly

  • Do hard work success take time & hard work to come into your life

Yeah!! Done with today's article at this end I wanna say thanks to read.cash & noise.cash team for providing us such a wonderful platform

Both platforms give me a lot of friends from a different side of the world

They give me knowledge about Bitcoin Cash and realized me the importance of Bitcoin Cash in future

Happy 4th monthsary to you too noise.cash team

May we celebrate many more months and year together

Stay safe good by ;-)

9
$ 9.07
$ 8.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
+ 2
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats on your journey. I hope that I would not get to the point where I could hit my brother a phone when we were arguing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can i get started earning?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉🎊 Meshal for completing your four months successfully with noise.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shukriya I guess tmhare b 4th complete hojane kal hyna??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hn meri bhi kl Fourth Monthsary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great to know that you are doing well with Noise.Cash. Congratulations on your new phone. I have been a member of the site for more than 2 months and i can say one of the best sites I ever joined.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow our thoughts are similar about noise.cash ;-) I also think that its a best platform I ever use

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is nice to describe about yourself what you gained what you Lost on a good platform.Best of luck for next future target.Just ignore the haters and give love to those who deserve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many more is on way by the way i was also writing on my 3 months journey 😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Waiting to read it..;-) and thanks for appreciation and feedback kaky ;-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure aunty aesay he kam krti rahein

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yawl.. Ap mjy aunty nahii kaho.. Esse jokes fb user ko suit krty lol 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sister please meri bhi thori help krdein ramzan kareem k sadqy ALLAH ap k naseeb achy kry ga In sha ALLAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago