Overpowered by Greediness

37 74
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

So the other day until yesterday we experience the best day in read.cash and noise.cash community because Bitcoincash hit a lot of new All Time High in for this year. It surge up until $900+ and then at $1000+ and a lot of people take advantage on it. Some sell their Bitcoincash into fiat and will wait for a big dip to buy it again.

And others taking advantage on the pumps of Bitcoincash and will also try Trading. If you don't know anything abouy trading then don't try it. And if you have a weak heart then this is really not for you. But I think I'd rather have this weak heart than to be a greedy trader that already gain profits. But, because she is aiming for a big profit, she will let her greediness take over and I'm sure you already have an idea of what's next, lol.

It's okay to be greedy in trading if you have a knowledge in technical analysis. But if you just are relying on your instinct and your hula, hula, hope, then think first before entering a position. Set your mind on what you really want. Not that when you see that the price is continuously pumping, you will decide to wait for a moment because it might pump again.

And because you set a very high leverage you thought that it won't dump that much because the current price and your Liquidation Price is very farrrrrrrrr from each other. You are so happy that you already gain a $5+ profit on your position. But what did you do, what did you do? Instead of closing it, you set a TP (Take Profit) with a very higher price like $20 like hello, I'mma try this coz even Jane gain $17+ on it 😎.

But where did it leads you? Hah! You are one fine greedy woman arf. You didn't learn from your past experience. You only think of the profit you will gain, you let your greediness take over you and now you're regretting it. But it's too late now for your sulking because you already lost it. Good thing you didn't bet it all, because if you did, I might just gonna kill you.

Ah, because of what happened last night all of the memories from the past is coming back like it's hunting me while slapping me on my face. My stubbornness and, no no it's not about I'm hard headed woman. It is simple and plain and that is because of my stupidity. Stupidity level 101, as in it's already reached the maximum level of stupidity I think It even pass those tall walls. Ah, I don't know anymore.

Look at the result of my trade last January. I earn that on my trade in the midst of pumping of Bitcoincash, I take advantage in it and that's the result on it. Actually I already earned $55 on it, minus the Active Bonus that came from their free mining. So if I didn't lost the $10 on my trade in the middle of that I should have already gain the minimum withdrawal in stormgain which is $55. Because afte that lost I continue to trade again and then I gained that $49.

Pero pinairal ko nga akong greediness dzai. I'm so stupid that I what to slap my face that hard as in I want to mark my hands in my face to give an impact πŸ™„. But anyway, I stop trading after that big lost. Even if I gain that for free in the Cryptominer of storngain, still I work so hard on it, even tho I didn't use that much my head in that play still, I still ise my full power to really make it a green journey but not always it's green. Because look at those bloody red letter, I hate red now.

Being a stupid is now a career and I am the living evidence. Tho, those individual who choose to stay on their juwa even though they already did something bad to them like they cheated on them. And because they love this cheater they still give them a chance and in the end. The same thing happened again and now. That's more stupid. Once a cheater will always be a cheater. They will never change. This is why I hate commitment right now. I'm good with fling fling but no duhh.

Gahh, look at that another lost. So after resting for a bit in trading like 3 months, I tried it again just a few days ago and that's the result of my trading journey. I think I gained $13 on it but lost it again today. That's the result of my greediness yes. If only I close that position when I already gain that $5 I'm sure, arghh.

And can you see that -2.5682 on my screen shot above. I have a current entry right now. With 5x leverage only. So my Liquidation price was in $760+. And I promise that once I gain a profit on it. I will close it immediately. I won't be greedy anymore. Don't be like me na nagpadala sa kinang ng salapi, okie dokie yo? Good!

If you want to learn about trading, search on Youtube, or search here. We have a lot of infor about that here. About their experience and their word of wisdom that you'll learn from them about trading. And if you want to practice trading without actually using a real money. Try Stormgain, it has a Demo Trading that you can use in practicing. Because practice makes everything perfectly perfect.


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


April 18, 2021

--

23
$ 14.15
$ 13.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The rule of thumb in cryptoverse shall always be applied. But still, it will still depend on us.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yeah, thanks for the visit πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stormgain trading is like a heart attack when you red with negative $.Where ever I go in either community I found your love.Not in sponsorship but Also in good content writing..Applause😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Future trading is always risky and without being a hard core trader you 90% chance of losing money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you tried it already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah kaya ako sis puro free mining lang sa sg hindi ko pa natry mag trade..natatakot ako baka imbis meron na mawala pa..πŸ˜…πŸ˜…pero siguro darating din ang panahon makapagtrade din ako kaso pagaralan ko mabuti bago ako sumubok..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin cash has slowly gone down as it has started to decline thanks to sharing

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hindi ka nag iisa, kahit pa galing sa free mining iyon 3months na katamadan ginawa ko sa activate don hhahahshdhaha tapos natalo ulitπŸ˜†πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

Okay lang iyan dika nag iisa, kadamay mo kami ni ate mhean🀧🀧🀧 dami ko nakikita achievement and loss ngayon na nagbabasa ng articles haha (ngayon lang nagaka time uwu)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, sabi ng demo muna bago dumali ng ganyan. Mine kana lang ulit, magsipag kana mag activate tamo ako tamad pa rin ahahahaha. Nakaka activate lang ako dun kasi may position ako ahahaha.

Sya ung si Firenze ano? Nakakausap ko sya sa Noise.cash pero dito hindi ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uu hhahahsaha ay ganorn hahaha busy sa life life si ateπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanay all busy ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako busy busyhanπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit di naman talaga busy πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not using Stormgain but I want to hold my cryptocurrency in binance to prevent any kind of loss (holding)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just make sure enable your 2fa as security measure. Ung oag mag wiwithdraw ka need ng code ganon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya spot spot nalang madam πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ahahaha, kaya nganii. Ee kasi sa SG free lang naman. Kaso nakakakaba oa rin haha. Katagal mong minina tas isang bagsakan laang πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ako din actually kagabi gain na ako $38 eh kaso di pa ako nag close yan tuloy nag cutloss na nmn haayy pahinga muna talaga ako sa trading lagi akong gains pero mali mali exit desisyon ko sa buhay nakakayamot hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh, laki na ng $38 bat dimo ni close buti sakin $5 lang, pero yang sayo 😱. Nagtatapon ka ng kwarta aigooo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga huhuhu kainis nga pero yaan na lang ayoko ma stress pag isipin ko pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero wala kapa rin namang dala. Sa isang araw yan sasslang kana naman nyan, aigooi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha iwan ko ba haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happens to the best and rest of us hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ingat sis! Ako nga din ganiyan! Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha ingatsuuu sa sunod. May nakasalang oa ako haha wag lang bababa ng $769+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi pa yan, bababa ng ganiyan feeling ko nga taas pa ulit hehe. Feeling lang naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel ko din nga, sa pag weekend talaga tag baba daw. Ayon lang sa sabi sabi haha. Not sure if true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True yan haha nagshoshoping yung mga traders bwahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maygaya gaya sa post mo ate parot sa noise.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi nga sa kanta too much greed will kill you. Ay love pala yun hehehe. Nakakatempt kasi minsan magtrade lalo pag tuloy-tuloy na green hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, bata kapa para sa love love okay? Wag kanang gumaya saking pala hugot mamya umuwi kang luhaan dahil di ka ni crush back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel na feel kita sa stormgain πŸ˜‚ sunog lahat ng funds ko dahil sa walang disiplina na pagtetrade πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gi ahak gyud bai ako sad uy tanan bitaw entry position naku profitable di lang jud ko kabalog exit, wala koy desiplina sa self huhu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha don't tell me pati ing sa demo sunog na din haha grabi. Sakin nga tinitipid ko. Naiinis lang ako sa kasakiman ko ba. May na profit na nga di ba kinabig, aigooo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang greedy ko kasi tsaka sobrang mainipin. Kahit profit na gusto pa ng sobra. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan ganyan na ganyan din ako, bat kaso ganon. Ee ang lakas kasi ng hatak ng kwarta alams mo na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago