@Kelzy activity

5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 10th photo
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Exchange My BAT Brave Rewards To BCH"
You're welcome πŸ₯°
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Exchange My BAT Brave Rewards To BCH"
Thanks! What's your username there?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Exchange My BAT Brave Rewards To BCH"
Haha same 😹 View view na ng ads 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tell Me Something About Yourself"
I hope and pray 😟
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tell Me Something About Yourself"
Ay ako sa February πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Exchange My BAT Brave Rewards To BCH"
My pleasure πŸ₯°
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Exchange My BAT Brave Rewards To BCH"
Yung mga nag popop up na ads view mo lang yun yun yung nagbibigay ng rewards.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Exchange My BAT Brave Rewards To BCH"
Oo te may mga nagpopop up na ads iviview mo lang tas exit oks na yun makakareceive ka na rewards.
1 year ago: published the article
I Exchange My BAT Brave Rewards To BCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is LOVE for me?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The gift that I usually received"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The gift that I usually received""
Picture frame ba ito? 😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sleep paralysis on late night grinding
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How can I go back to my blogging routine?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some news about Audius Music Platform
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's another Wednesday
1 year ago: commented on the article "How's My Life In December "
Parang kahapon lang yung 2021 πŸ˜ͺ
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How's My Life In December
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
β€œNear’s first-ever Christmas Party Experience”
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Won $248.20Β (2.28Β BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
Tumataginting na 10k plus 😁 Akala ko true na bebe haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Won $248.20Β (2.28Β BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to Swap your BAT to BitcoinCash (BCH) or Hive..."
I messaged you in noise app 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tell Me Something About Yourself"
Kamo you're doing good here 😊 kaya somehow wala nawala yung envious mo kamusta naman ako πŸ₯² ehe!
1 year ago: published the article
Tell Me Something About Yourself
1 year ago: commented on the article "Starting Back To Zero"
Mahalin ko na rin sarili ko next year πŸ₯²
1 year ago: commented on the article "Please Take Me Inside The Noli Me Tangere"
Nood na te 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Please Take Me Inside The Noli Me Tangere"
Nakakikilig rin haha 😁
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How well do you know yourself? "
1 year ago: commented on the article "This coming 2023 I will love myself more."
Hay saaaame! Aalagaan ko na rin sarili ko at di ko na pagdadamutan. Tung 2022 talaga pagod na pagod ako.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This coming 2023 I will love myself more.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Please Take Me Inside The Noli Me Tangere"
Nanonood ka rin niyan dzai?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You can disagree and still be friends
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Leading Cause Of Death- 'Unknown'"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leading Cause Of Death- 'Unknown'
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tutorial on how to get a Gcash Mastercard"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tutorial on how to get a Gcash Mastercard
1 year ago: commented on the article "How well do you know yourself? "
I can relate. I can only say basic info about me and can't tell what's more because there isn't any πŸ₯²
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How well do you know yourself?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Would you like to make an original gift box?"
So sweet of you 😊 For sure she'll like it.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Would you like to make an original gift box?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would you like to make an original gift box?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nigeria Puts ATM Withdrawal Limits For Faster Adoption Of CBDC
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Favorite Basketball Player"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Basketball Player
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Swap your BAT to BitcoinCash (BCH) or Hive without Uphold
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to Swap your BAT to BitcoinCash (BCH) or Hive..."
Where can I directly contact you?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Please Take Me Inside The Noli Me Tangere"
You won't regret it 😊
1 year ago: published the article
Please Take Me Inside The Noli Me Tangere
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Alright! Gonna check it 😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About Cashrain
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Bitcoin Cash Week: Week # 19 Activities (Decem..."
BCH is really worth it to promote πŸ’š
1 year ago: commented on the article "Its Raining Cash From Bitcoincash"
Hahaha same basta tiyaga lang talaga magbubukas ng community 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Tuesday's Happiness, Too Much Satisfied!"
Katakam yung pizza 🀀 San kayo kumain niyan te?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Tuesday's Happiness, Too Much Satisfied!
1 year ago: commented on the article "CashRain Payment Done Without Using Mobile Apps"
You're really a man cause you have long patience πŸ˜… haha anyways congrats to your first successful rain :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CashRain Payment Done Without Using Mobile Apps
1 year ago: commented on the article "Expression of Love For Bitcoin Cash"
BCH deserve all the praises πŸ’š
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expression of Love For Bitcoin Cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "It will Reduce, but it will Never Stop"
Drop mo nga link dzai. Parang bet ko bilhan si sis ko. 😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It will Reduce, but it will Never Stop
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Would Dye All Over Again
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Today's random talk""
Mag iiba talaga ang lifestyle pag may junakis na e πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Choose A Mattress– Simple Guide"
Bale yung brand nila yung ginawan mo ng review te tama ba?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Excitement awaits as Christmas comes nearer"
Mga bata ang mas naeexcite talaga pag pasko. Buti pa sila haha 😹
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Excitement awaits as Christmas comes nearer
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grinding through the Bear Market Making BitcoinCas..."
I hope 2023 will be a great year for us 😁 I miss BCH on $1k
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A "ber" Author Competition Challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "A simple celebration fpr my mom's birthday!"
Kala ko rin ice cream yung lalagyanan ng lotionπŸ˜… Anyways, belated Happy Birthday kay Nanay πŸ₯³
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A simple celebration fpr my mom's birthday!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Melvin and I
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CashRain Hype
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Will Move To The Countryside"
Di ka pala uwi ngayon pasko te?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Will Move To The Countryside
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cashrain has made this month special for me! "
Oh yeah! Congrats Sajib :) Keep it up! Just don't wear umbrella 😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cashrain has made this month special for me!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fighting for a better mentality, focus on yourself!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Aunt Confessed She Was Victim Of Love Scam"
May naalala ako bigla haha nung mga katangahan days ko πŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Aunt Confessed She Was Victim Of Love Scam
1 year ago: commented on the article "Its Raining Cash From Bitcoincash"
Bookmark mo mga community te para pag may time ka rekta mo na makikita mga kung may ipapashare sila 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Its Raining Cash From Bitcoincash"
Higit $4 na din 😁 Join lang ng join tayiz . 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Its Raining Cash From Bitcoincash"
Ikaw te nakakamagkano ka na? 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Its Raining Cash From Bitcoincash"
Thanks 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Its Raining Cash From Bitcoincash"
Join lang ng join tayo te 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Its Raining Cash From Bitcoincash"
Alright gonna follow you! πŸ€‘
1 year ago: published the article
Its Raining Cash From Bitcoincash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Having Fever Twice and some Shopping Updates"
Ako na walang wala talaga haha 😹 Passed na muna sa mga inaanak 😹
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Having Fever Twice and some Shopping Updates
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Andrea Saves the Day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Enjoy dates with various benefits
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Akagami is here after 3 months
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Our home is the reflection of our true character"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My work place inside of my room"
Basta masipag talaga may napupuntahan ❀️ Galing galing!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My work place inside of my room
1 year ago: commented on the article "Starting Back To Zero"
Basta tuloy tuloy lang talaga 😁 Fighting tayoo!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Double Celebration
1 year ago: commented on the article "Kid's first Playhouse Experience after the Pandemi..."
Anlaki ng natipid mo dun sa voucher te 😁 Saraaap!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting started with new Sidehustle
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Weekly News #109 (December 5, 2022)
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH Weekly News #109 (December 5, 2022)"
BCH is slowly booming back πŸ’š
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"For it is in giving what we receive." Cash Rain
1 year ago: commented on the article "CASHRAIN - the perfect TOOL to BUILD audience RAIN..."
I hope this is the beginning of BCH to rise back again. πŸ€‘
1 year ago: commented on the article "How much have I accumulated collecting BCH from Ca..."
Tapos ngayon another blsessing from anonymous! πŸ€‘ Timing na need an need mo talaga. Sana me din hehe 😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How much have I accumulated collecting BCH from Cashrain?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Insane World
1 year ago: commented on the article "Celebrities Don't Excite Me"
Celebs POV: Who are youuuuu? Hahaha. That's okay, we have different perceptions in life πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrities Don't Excite Me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Starting Back To Zero"
Pwede rin next life ji πŸ˜‚ haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Starting Back To Zero"
Laban lang ng laban para makabawi πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Starting Back To Zero"
Hahaha, natawa naman ako sa wala sa ayos πŸ˜‚ Dami nakakarelate talaga haha
1 year ago: published the article
Starting Back To Zero
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Questions
1 year ago: commented on the article "CashRain is a Unique BCH-Driven Digital Marketing..."
I think I know already who is your guest hehe. Anyways, I will follow you on your community ;)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CashRain is a Unique BCH-Driven Digital Marketing Infrastructure
1 year ago: commented on the article "My December goals "
Join more community in rain cash sis to get a chance of receiving higher reward :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My December goals
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Day with Headache and Cashrain
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello Read, I Miss You!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are farmers really lazy?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Three Ways You Can Earn Some Extra Cash Money This..."
Yeah. It's a great opportunity to sell things that is on trend or in season. No doubt it will be profitable.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three Ways You Can Earn Some Extra Cash Money This Christmas
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn, Communicate, Understand, and Coexist
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Learn, Communicate, Understand, and Coexist "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Plan for Tomorrow with the Fam"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plan for Tomorrow with the Fam
1 year ago: commented on the article "Plan for Tomorrow with the Fam"
Ito na naman tayo sa pakikipaghalubilo 😹 hahaha ingat ka dun pic ka din ng sinuot mo haha 😹
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cocked, Locked, Ready to Rock"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cocked, Locked, Ready to Rock"
My last year plan about diet and exercise are still plan today 🀦🏻😹
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cocked, Locked, Ready to Rock
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What?!!!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What?!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "What?!!!"
Parang wala ng weekend since naging adult tayo. Whoooo!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Instant $10 From Game Goda - Get Rewarded For Test..."
True ehe! Dami rin ako nakikita ganon need pa mag recharge to earn πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "Instant $10 From Game Goda - Get Rewarded For Test..."
You're welcome 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Instant $10 From Game Goda - Get Rewarded For Test..."
Gawa na te 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Instant $10 From Game Goda - Get Rewarded For Test..."
Sure! Just reach me here 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Instant $10 From Game Goda - Get Rewarded For Test..."
Keri lang basta walang ilalabas πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "Instant $10 From Game Goda - Get Rewarded For Test..."
Haha knows mo yarn 😹
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Me, Hi, I'm The Problem It's Me"
You're right Kush. I had to face this fear if I want changes in my life.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Me, Hi, I'm The Problem It's Me"
Yep! And I will working on it 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Me, Hi, I'm The Problem It's Me"
Yeah. Time to deal this fear.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Holiday Plans That Postponed Due To November Bear..."
Tag kapos talaga ang lahat πŸ₯² Huehue.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Holiday Plans That Postponed Due To November Bear Market.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Self Pity Article of The Day "
Ugh! So tired to be human πŸ₯² Wish I can transform into potato. Chillin underground lol πŸ₯”
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Pity Article of The Day
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Me and you sitting on a tree. "
1 year ago: commented on the article "The advantages of living with my inlaws"
Sana makalipat na talaga kayo mii πŸ˜… Wala pa ba plano si kuya?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The advantages of living with my inlaws
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Me, Hi, I'm The Problem It's Me"
Isa talaga yun sa motivation e πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Me, Hi, I'm The Problem It's Me"
Laban lang sa hamon ng buhay 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Me, Hi, I'm The Problem It's Me"
Yeah. Let's keep going. q⁠◕⁠‿⁠◕⁠q
1 year ago: commented on the article "Health Matters, I Know. But it's Not Sinking Yet i..."
Meat is life πŸ˜‹ Kacrave ng liempo 😹
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health Matters, I Know. But it's Not Sinking Yet in my Head.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Me, Hi, I'm The Problem It's Me"
Dagdag demotivated pa yung market jusko!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A stressful week-end of mine
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Update of Thursday, The Foods"
Kyeopppptaaa! 😍 Ganda mo talaga te 😊 Yieee mamimigay na yan ng biko hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Update of Thursday, The Foods
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Starting Back With..."
Tag lagas ang mga wallet ngayon kung kelan magpapasko πŸ₯²
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Starting Back With $0.00
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Me, Hi, I'm The Problem It's Me"
Oh yes! Kamustamos Ate yen? 😁 Buti ka pa active everywhere 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts about Life Using These Five Words"
Naisasalba pa rin ang araw para di makaabsent here. Clap clap clap! πŸ‘πŸ» Hope all dzai πŸ₯²
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Thoughts about Life Using These Five Words
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Lost Once Again!
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Me, Hi, I'm The Problem It's Me"
Oo mii sana ako din makatuloy tuloy na rito. Sayang din kasi opportunity rito.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Me, Hi, I'm The Problem It's Me"
Kahirap maging adult hay 🀧
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Me, Hi, I'm The Problem It's Me"
Nabusy rin talaga te. Hehe sana makatuloy tuloy na makabalik ang hirap pag matagal nakakablangko πŸ₯²
1 year ago: published the article
It's Me, Hi, I'm The Problem It's Me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Two Pianos, One Wall!"
Napasearch tuloy ako sa kanila. Huhu nakakaiyak! 😒
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Pianos, One Wall!
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I make noise? "
Guilty in posting 1 or 2 hours πŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I make noise?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hindi Magandang Karanasan "
Haha iwas muna sa pag iinom nga mii pag lalabas kayo πŸ˜… Magkakasakit ka pa niyan e.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hindi Magandang Karanasan
1 year ago: commented on the article "Comes The Day You Won't Read Anything From Me Anym..."
Nakaka two years na pate tayo rito πŸ˜… Napaisip na rin tuloy ako haha damay damay πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Comes The Day You Won't Read Anything From Me Anymore.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Happy twooo 😊 Cheers!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you ever fallen out of bed?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have you ever fallen out of bed?"
I will let you adopt Nini if you like 😹
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Have you ever fallen out of bed?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reaching for your goal"
Yeah, stand when you fall cause in the end only ourselves can help us.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reaching for your goal
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Reaching for your goal"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Midterm Exam Motivation, Improvements, And Sacrifices
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting Dizzy With So Many Choices
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting Dizzy With So Many Choices"
Kapagod maging tao πŸ₯² Ang hirap kumayod haha 😹
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Getting Dizzy With So Many Choices"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Argumentative Essay #04: Do you think that college should be free?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Read Mind
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Read Mind"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Almost Got Robbed"
Secure your accounts too sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Almost Got Robbed"
Kaya nga te e. Ayaw lumaban ng patas.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Almost Got Robbed"
Suki din ako ng mga mga text galing sa kanila jusmiyooo! 🀯
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Almost Got Robbed"
Dapat mas mautak tayo
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Almost Got Robbed"
Gusto easy money πŸ₯²
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Almost Got Robbed"
Takot kasi ako e πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why You Should Use Grammarly When Creating Content"
Ayun nga ganon sakin nirered niya lang. Pero pag itatransfer mo na siya sa site ya kinacopy mo paste mo lang ba? Or type ulit?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why You Should Use Grammarly When Creating Content"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why You Should Use Grammarly When Creating Content"
Pag nagsusulat ka ba ya dun ka sa mismong app muna bago mo itransfer sa site?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why You Should Use Grammarly When Creating Content
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Compensate over delete"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Compensate over delete"
Aguuy! Dat nirekta mo na shoppe refund te 😹
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Compensate over delete
1 year ago: published the article
I Almost Got Robbed
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My truth and lie
1 year ago: commented on the article "My truth and lie"
I think the first story is a lie and the rest two is true πŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My truth and lie"
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Tiring Day and a not so good News"
Buti ka nga naitatawid mo pa rin makapagsulat kahit blanko ka. May napipiga ka pa rin 😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Tiring Day and a not so good News
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Tiring Day and a not so good News"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monday Soup for the Soul
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Monday Soup for the Soul"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why it is Best to Take Photos in RAW Format?"
May RAW ba sa phone te? 😹 Tsaka san yun makakalkal sakali mehehe!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why it is Best to Take Photos in RAW Format?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ginisang Monggo On Wednesday"
Uh-huh, she liked it and finished 2 bowlsπŸ₯°
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ginisang Monggo On Wednesday"
Nacucurious nga ako e pano yung sakit pag may rayuma πŸ˜… hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ginisang Monggo On Wednesday"
Haha di nauubos articles te πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ginisang Monggo On Wednesday"
Awii nilalagyan ng bihon? Kakaiba yun a mehehe!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ginisang Monggo On Wednesday"
Mag monggo ka na bukas! Haha πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Birthdays coming soon at the beginning of 2023."
Advance Happy Birthday Yuri! πŸ₯³ All will be well just pray ❀️
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Birthdays coming soon at the beginning of 2023."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Birthdays coming soon at the beginning of 2023.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My son's new school. "
1 year ago: commented on the article "My son's new school. "
Sa private ba si bebe boy? Why naman may bayad.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My son's new school.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being Physically Active"
Mehehe ako na gusto maging fit pero ayaw pagpawisan πŸ˜… Magfasting nalang haha
1 year ago: published the article
Ginisang Monggo On Wednesday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CSS NCII Passer!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"CSS NCII Passer!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Matthew's true color.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Clicked A Phishing Email In MetaMask
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tuesday Ganap"
Walang choice e πŸ™ƒ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tuesday Ganap"
Pero di sila ganon satin pabalik 🀦🏻
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tuesday Ganap"
Same te πŸ₯² Kaya sobrang swerte niya talaga nagpapasaway pa
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tuesday Ganap"
Baka ngayon nga lang yan e. Lalabas na naman talaga sungay ko pag nagkataon.