The 10th photo

0 41
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
5 months ago

Drop the 10th picture in your Album and write something about it.

Alright.

By the way I missed writing here and I think that I will start again blogging in this platform.

The 10th picture from my Album was this Oregano leaves I picked from our garden. I always boil these and prepare as a drink for my loving one since he is dealing with a wet cough with phlegm. Some co-mothers told me that their children also catched some flu and it is not easy to relieve it. I also tried to went to a pediatrician with my son and the doctor recommended us an antibiotic. It was so expensive but I cannot bear seeing my child dealing with cough... What's worse is that it can also lead to other illnesses if not treated as early as possible.

But since I also don't like taking antibiotic since it has side effects, one thing I do is to prepare a herbal medicine for him. He don't like the taste of this oregano but he don't have a choice. He will drink this or he will hear some sermon from me.

Anyways, that's it. That concludes my short blog for now and I am hoping to get back on track again.

Yours truly,

Usagi

2
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
5 months ago

Comments