What?!!!

21 51
Avatar for Micontingsabit
1 year ago

11.16.17

Wazaaaap! I am still getting back my energy so I can be alive, alert, awake, enthusiastic here on read.cash again.

No worries! I'd be happy to share what happened over the weekend soon. For now, let me do this thing called answering questions. Lez make this taglish fara happy.

Let's do this real quick!

What if there is no weekend?

NOOOOOO WAY! All people will suffer, all people will be drained and wala tayong layp! We need a break, kitkat nga eh. Have a break. Have a kitkat. Kahit gaano ka kahealthy or kalakas di kakayanin ng katawang lupa natin na walang pahinga.

I believe that weekends are there because it's there. Char! For at least a couple of days to gain back the energy that was lost during weekdays. Everything has an end, so there should be weekends HAHAHAHAHA MEMA

If you could change something in your past, what would it be?

It would be my gender. Char! De pero seriously, I got curious din and almost tried being in a romantic relationship with the same gender but di kinaya ng kaluluwa ko. So for the sake of my curiousity, das mah answer.

What if you can stop time,what would you do?

I would kiss and hug all the people dear to me. Yieeee di ako iiyak!

What if I become an animal, what would I be?

I would like to be a bird, that always fly away. I don't know where I'm going. I don't know where my home is. Charot na naman hahaha baka napakanta kayo!

Pero seriously bird nga. I love birds eh! Hihi

What if there's one thing that you can do for mother earth,would would it be?

Saving the greens and protecting animals. Oh di ba me is kulet, sabi one thing eh. Sige protecting all living things na lang.

What if I can make a poem?

I can but probably it will take me a very long time to finish it. It will be titled as 'Life'. Why? Lots of ups and downs are on me. Feelings are juggling, events turning around for some reason, and mind is boggling. I guesss that's how life goes for all people in the world. It's just the matter of how we cope and survive.

My heart is full and somehow recovered from the bad juju that I had lately. Minsan mahirap talaga maging tao. Minsan or madalas gusto ko na lang talaga maging hotdog pero wala akong hotdog eh, tska may little bossing na umaasa sa pagiging hotdog ko.

Life is just unfairly natural, isn't it. Napanuod ko sa tiktok about sa pod cast ni lyz uy and slater young, something about life brings you down, to bring you back to the ground. Parang ganun ang thought, and I totally agree. Minsan madali isipin pano ka lulusot sa isang sitwasyon but kapag andun ka na gusto mo na lang gumulong.

Oh tama na, saka nako magkkwento. Today is wednesday and just a few days from now weekend na ulit.

Bawi ako sainyo, namiss ko kayo pramis. Okay lang kahit di nyo ko mamiss HAHAHAHAHW

lead image and closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

in all original content. Micontingsabit

Check me out on
Noise.cash\Noise.app\Appics
Hive|Miconteangsabeat
PublishOx|Micontingsabit

Join me on
CryptoTab - BTC mining
Free Bitcoin Cash - BCH mining
Pi Network - Pi
FaucetCrypto

14
$ 0.90
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Erickchristianmontajes
+ 3
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Micontingsabit
1 year ago

Comments

I always like your answers to prompt like these LEE pang Beauty Pageant masyado.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang siguro walang weekends basta may days off :D

Parang magandang idea ung stop ang time kaso boring nun. Ikaw lang ang gumagalaw lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If there were no weekends, I would be very stressful and tied because all I have to do is to study and study without having a break😕😕. Thanks for sharing though

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Keep in mind to rest even of it's not a weekend. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting qs. And ans. Definitely saving the greens and protecting animals for mother earth is very important

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try to answer the questions too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung sinabi mo na what if maging animal ka , tapos pinili mo bird ahahha medyo na consesnya ako what if yong batang ako pa ang maka tyempo sayo tapos may daladala akong tirador haahhaa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

WHAHAHAHA okay lang yan basta may character development

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahhahahh ako pa tuloy naging antagonist sa story mo hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang wala ng weekend since naging adult tayo. Whoooo!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako totoo yaaaaan. Imooortaaaal na walang pahingaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku.. Wala man o meron man ang weekend hindi ko parin feel na meron weekend.. Haha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako madalaa ganyan, ako nga di ko na alam ang araw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. Kinukulang pa nga 24hours na oras sa dinami dami ng gawain..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga Ang buhay. Madami tayong tanong pero nganga padin Tayo sa sagot hayssss.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ang life talaga ano sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap pag walang weekend. Kulang na kulang. Wala ng rest din sis. Weekend nakakapagbigay din ng relaxation satin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kelangan natin humingaaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis kailangan natin magpahinga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life without weekend almost look good for people that knows no weekend...I mean people that doesn't work and have all they need.

But it'll still be uncomfortable because weekends are when we meet people that are freed from work

$ 0.01
1 year ago

All people need a break from something not just from work but from life itself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago