A Tiring Day and a not so good News

46 74
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Ahhh! I feel so drain right now. I did a lot but not really a lot. It's just that I have a deadline to finish and because of that I got really annoyed which add more to my frustration to finish everything. And coz of that I feel super duper drained. I also feel a fang of pain in my legs probably from doing "that" don't ask what is it. It's a secret, lol. I just want to lay on my bed but because I just had my lunch I can't lay on it immediately. Magpatunaw daw muna ng kinain hanggang maging tae then I can go sleep na ಥ_ಥ.

Anyhow, I have no particular topic today so lets just go with something... I can't think of something too huehue. What to do? My mind is still blank from what I did this morning. 2 article per day is really not good for my brain. Nagiging blanko kaisipan ko. It went dark and there still no sun to light it. Maybe I'll just go with something easy today. To be honest I feel like not writing din but my wants not to absent on the Month of October is too strong so nevermind. Need to kayod or grind para sa kinabukasan, charrr.

I'm actually refreshed again after taking a short nap this afternoon. I also take a bath even if it's already hapon na. I just can't ignore thr heat this day so even if I am too tired to even pump a water I still chose to take a bath. I don't want to regret later if ever I saw my crush and I look like an overused woman, charowt ahahahaha. But seriously, why when were tired and we took a bath, we feel okay and like you are not tired just a while ago. You experience this too right?

I am just thankful that with a short bath everything seems fine again hihi. I'm not sure if it works to you too, but it works to me so yeah. But, before I take a bath I make sure naman that I rest pa rin even just for an hour. Cold bath is the answer.


Alrighty, let's go with different topic. It's just about Crypto again ehehe.

12:44 p.m when I decided to sell the BCH I bought last week at the price of $109. I just want to secured some stablecoin again so that when the market go down again, I am ready and I have some spare stablecoin that I can use later to buy.

So I just set my sell lit at $10.5, I am not sure actually of what price I should put. I feel like it is impossible to go up now at $111, just my guts, that's what it saying. So I set my sell order that $10.5, just a safe price for me. If ever it was hit I can get a little extra $1.27. Still not bad, as long as I still get something.

And then whoaaaa, voila. It actually go up at $111.0 and I didn't really expect that. I mean, I don't really know how to read a charts but sometimes my instinct and guessing spree will save me on this trade. I can get it right sometimes, oftentimes not, lol. But still, I can get something out of it. So, still not bad.

So I got a profit, I just secured a total of $93 point something BUSD and if ever BCH go down again which I hope not UwU, then I have money I can use to buy. But if ever it go up, then no problemo also. I still have 6 BCH on my wallet and unfortunately I bought that in different prices and I am at LOSS. Naipit malala.

But it's okay self. You're okay, donwori huehue. It's hard to predict the price talaga ee tch. I hope it's price doesn't stay longer with thr current price today huhu. I really bought at the higher price before and till now ipit pa rin me. I believe BCH but you know I can't play much because my capital is ipit na ipit lol. Hope we see something good in the coming days.


So that's it for today. I hope y'all doing good eight now wherever you are. Stay awesome and fightuuuu!! ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ


October 17, 2022

--

25
$ 2.47
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Whiw, 2 articles a day d q keri jaja, nkakapagod... Sa bch sana tumees den, ta siguru nkaipon na keyow ng mdami😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha super kala drained my goodness dun kasi sa isang platform ee huehue. Sanaaaa, malay natin soon na hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crypto is quite confusing to me😶‍🌫️ Everytime I buy, it deeps, when I hold, the price becomes stable. When I sell, price goes up😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahahaha, I know i know, I experienced thjs a lot of times huehue the market ks toying us haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka nga naitatawid mo pa rin makapagsulat kahit blanko ka. May napipiga ka pa rin 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha meron basta mga ganap sa buhay susulat haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always refreshing when you have your bath, take a nap after such a busy day. It always works...

Crypto and uncertainties... It can go up the next minute you sell 😂🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep, true specially if the weather is toooo hot hehe.

Ahhh, i know that feeling. Its kind of annoying but thats just how it ia huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha you like enjoyment.

Super annoying but it's the crypto way sometimes hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cuando se sienta cansando sin ganas de no hacer nada, escuche su cuerpo, el también se cansa y pide auxilio, hay que querer el cuerpo. duerma y liberese un rato. La vida es una y muy corta.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sí, sí, lo hice ayer yo también tuve una buena siesta corta ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey,

Tbh, I am feeling completely drained too at this moment. Attend my consecutively morning classes at the university and later have done a lot of chores at home coz one of my cousins was coming to our place.

Well, Dearie Don't rush into things, Just take a good sleep of 8- 10 hours. I hope you will find better.

Hehe, Crypto is always surprising that's why I took a break for a long time but still you are doing better. Profit is profit no matter how small or how big it's.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehehwe, I hope you also had a rest even just for a minute? We need that OMG. I had 7 hrs sleep last night hehe I hope you too.

Ikr, i'm just waiting for thr good opportunity where I can enter again hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too madam ruffa, no topic to write and I hate it because I have already two absences, charrr nakakainis I need money yet my brain is empty 🤣. Lol. I really can't think of any topic to write and it's kinda exhausting. Anyway you did a good job. Small profits was still a profit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kainis no, kaya kahiy do kaya mga ganap nalang sa buong araw nishare ko maigi na yan, desente na blog din naman yan ay hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whenever you feel so drain, you need a rest, as man Is hustling, man also need to be in good health, writing two articles in a day😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True true hehe, thats why I take my time to rest yesterday hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol nag sesecure ehheehhe. Sana nga sis no? Yung BCH tataas naman mg sobra just like before

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hohihi, sana nga ee yong may 1600 oa huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit 2 article a day, San yun sissy, dito? Nakaka drain yun hahaha. Di ko nga mapag sabay ang hive at read sis. Wala na ko utak hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha nag pub kasi ako sa Hive ke aga aga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I took your advice guys when I ran out of topic HAHAHA Thanks to Gogel and the free topic discussions, I am able to make my blog for at least 4-min read hahaha!

Ruff ruff my idol in trading UwU da beast!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiehhhh, mga prompt generator will save us nagamit ako nito wala lang sa mood ee kaya oersonal blog nalang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing two articles per day can be very draining. Sorry about that. Please make sure that you take enough rest. Also, I love it whenever you share your trading experiences here. It's interesting. Please I would love to know more about your trading activities. It will be very helpful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True true, my goodness. I'll skip for 2 days because of that. Need to rest my mind too. Thank You ✨🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako busy kakasagot activity ko sa training ko haha.. puro research 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguy, sabog na utak ko kapag sakin yan gaghajaha. Good Luck malala

ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cguro nagbanat ka na ng mga hips mo madam kaya sakit mga legs mo🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha nagbanat ng buto hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagod na pagod ako ngayon araw na to,actually halos araw araw, buti ka PA nakapagnap. Gusto ko na sana matulog Kaya Lang wla PA akong naisulat, so kailangan gising ang diwa ko ngayon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakapagod talaga. Bawi ka nalang ngayong gabi. Naway masarap tulog mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayst. Hndi nb tataas to 140 ang BCH. Stuck tokens ko ..tsk.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huehue sana naman tumaas, kahit soon mag aantay pa rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes in cryptocurrency, we didn't have a good prediction that causes our loss. Hence, we should learn about trading completely. I never want to trade my assets when either market is red or it is fixed at a specific value.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, true. In trading we should also expect some loss. But more importantly dont loss hope

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It works for me too. Minsan pag nasa bahay lang ang unproductive ko tapos kapag naligo sa tanghali or hapon, i feel alive na naman.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe kaya iba kapag feeling pagod, naliligo talaga ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really have no time to take a nap for the whole day. No, I really can't sleep talaga during daytime. It's weird pero kapag pipikit ako, bukas tlaga mga diwa ko. Pagod na pagod din ako today pero ayun nga, ang dami pa ring gagawin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhh, kahit may free time di talaga kaya? Ang sad naman nyan, pero kasi baka di kalang sanay baka pag nigawa moh regular yan at particular timr pwd na at masanay kana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan sis ruffa yung guess talaga natin hindi umaayon. Ang saya siguro pag marunong din ako sis. Hehe gusto ko ma experience mag trade.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee swertihan laang nga. Aralin mo na dinnn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly napaka lucky mo sis ruffa. 🥰 Gusto ko talaga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You write two articles daily? Is it allowed?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Uhhh, on different platform I mean haha. Oops, I didnt put it pala, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh well-done then❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago