Celebrities Don't Excite Me

20 72
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Hey celeb lovers,before you start beating or cursing me, stop take a breath and let me have a say.

It's been too long since I have shared my inner thoughts, lol. Let's see if I can find a template to do so. Oh wait, I find it already an interesting set of questions given by Sir @Amjad_Ali_Waince , his blog link. Let's reveal myself a bit through these questions haha.

Who's relationship do you admire and Why?

Parents, I have gotten everything from them though we had a fair share of disagreements still our relationship of unconditional love is just different which has helped me understand relations and people better.

Who's Your Favourite Author Of Literature And Why?

Usually, I am not that of a big reader and so I don't have any favorites but till now I have liked the Dohas and poetry of 'Kabir Das' a legendary poet and saint from the 15th century. And now I read manga mostly and I am a big fan of some writers like Masashi Kishimoto Creator of Naruto and Naruto Shippuden, Yoshihiro Togashi creator of Hunter X Hunter, and Hajime Isayama Creator of Attack on Titan a very dark story. I lack reading in the literature department so that's all the favorites of mine.

What Meme Represent Your Life?

Photo Source- Here.

Which meme, every meme is kind of relatable to my life, lol. But this is the main one. No matter how's the situation I am like this Fine. No reaction like a cold-hearted person, lol. Can adjust to even the worst situations. Crypto portfolio down, recession, inflation, responsibilities, pressure still This is Fine because that's what life is!

How Much Can You Recognise The Name Of Capitals From The Map?

I stopped studying seriously very early otherwise general knowledge, especially the geography sector was my favorite. I had great knowledge of geography in which I learned a lot about the capitals of the city also. I think during that time I could have recognized 100 but now I can only guess 40-50 Capitals and that is most of India. Ah, looking back I still miss my general knowledge thrill classes. The competitive feeling to learn and know more so that I can answer in class first was a gem-like feeling.

If You Could Marry A Celebrity, Who Will It Be?

This may sound surprising, But I want to marry no celebrity, lol. I have never been a fan of celebrities, it's just I don't find anything extra in them other than the outside beauty and beauty may catch the eye but not my interest, lol. And the real version of celebrities is always different from what we see in the camera. And unless and until I know about a person in real even with the beauty, money, hotness I can't marry them. Sorry celebrities I'm build different, lmao.

After hearing this reply, celebs be like

No offense to celebs, its a personal choice which may change with future experience who knows. As it happens with people a lot. Sometimes our views and thoughts towards a particular thing completely changes with our life experiences. Who knows instead of mine yours gets changed, haha.

I'm not answering one question related to what my parents don't understand about me. I will tell them personally, lol.

Sponsor Of This Blog:-

Image byย Unity, Followย Noise,ย Odysee,ย LinkedIn, and anย articleย for more info.

Final Thoughts

Ah, feeling relieved a bit. Thanks for the set of questions sir, sometimes I become too serious while writing blogs with topics. I need to calm down with blogs like this.

Feel free to share your version and no need to mention me, just mention the original Creator that will be enough.

Author Links:-

Noiseย |ย Hiveย |ย Noise.appย |ย Instagram

15
$ 2.49
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 8
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I think we have that in common... I can adapt to any situation of life... I try to focus on the good part and tell myself, "It is fine. It could have been worse." And that's the truth about life. Worries does no good... I would rather channel my focus on making things better, at least.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that part automatically directs us to a good thinking rather than dwelling on the condition and getting stressed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's it... We need to accept the things we can't control to avoid unnecessary stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If there is anyone in our lives who deserves praise, it is our parents. You answered every question very nicely and with humor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Humour is needed a bit other seriousness sometimes make things boring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Celebs POV: Who are youuuuu? Hahaha.

That's okay, we have different perceptions in life ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me replying - Not your fan obviously. And by the way are you really a celebrity because I have never heard about you. Celebrity - Death Stares, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saved your answers, honestly. I will soon come with my version

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, make sure you tag Amjad sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always do and will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚... Reading your replies are great and funny. I will have to write on this too.. I hope I'm allowed.. Probably you haven't heard of "Davido" he is a very nice guy and celeb.. You would have no choice but to love him๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heard for the first time, will look more for him. Of course you are free to write on this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good choice dear I thought you are going to say I would marry with Deepika Padukone:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, hell no not her especially.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right about the fact that some of these celebrities do not turn out to be what we expect them to be. I've experienced a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, thanks for understanding. Every human is like that but people have different thinking about celebrities everytime seeing them good on camera most of don't know the real deal not try to look for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes real version of celebrities is totally different from on camera, I also like the relationship of parents with their offsprings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parents relationship is the most unconditional relationship, where the definition of love is true is most cases. This relationship define love truly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes questionnaire are break from being serious and are super easy to write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, the flow in writing them is easy and relaxing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago