A simple celebration fpr my mom's birthday!

22 45
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello readcashiers!!!!

Yesterday ,December 8 my mom was celebrating her 58th birthday but I wasn't able to share it to you as I alreasy published my blog yesterday which is about the cashrain so I decided to share it to you.

Yesterday also we are celebrating the feast of Mothe Imaculate Conseption..

Anyway ,my mom does'nt want to have a prepartion for her birthday ,she does'nt wasnt as it only add our expenses and she knows that we are facing crisis but we her children wanted to give what the things she never experienced before.

So we plan to pledge any amount from our siblings .Our eldest sister gave $20 ,some gave $10 ,I also $10 and total we able to have $60 for our mom celebration.

It was honestly my problem yesterday coz I don't have money ,my bch earnings did'nt reach $10.I was planning to borrow from my friends here but I wasn't able to.Good thing that my younger had a savings for her coming review for a licensure examination ,so I borrowed her a $10 amd promised to pay this 15 after I recieve my husband salary.

Since I am far from them ,I was not there for my mom's birthday.Last year ,we gave her an especial birthday celebration ,were we surprised her a gift.Its an umbrella with money worth $30 in it but now since we are facing a financial crisis but still we are thankful and grateful that we able to prepare a simple celebration.

To my mother,

Happiest birthday my real hero ,thanks for everytging ,we may can't say an I love you word but you know how we love you and how proud we are that you are our mom.Your not only the best mother in the world but you are our world.Tha nks for eveything nay and we love you always😘

Yesterday ,the rain poured hardly and I felt lazy to go the barangay to buy a ticket for a lottery ,I wanted to play a swertres and decided to used my mom's birthday.I planned the number 588 and 358 .

I chatted my younger brother to buy a ticket for me and gave him my wanted number and I was almost win haha ,the result for 2pm was 586 and the 9 pm was 357,only one lang yung mali .

Sayang at hindi ako nanalo twice na to nangyari talaga ,sana next time mananalo na hahaha.

Anyway ,today our neighbor here asking me to buy her lotion ,sakto at wala na din akong lotion and she told me that pwede utang and its okay to be paid for one month.For me to help her ,even if its expensive I get one.So now I need to grind more to have something to pay this lotion.It worth $6 its expensive right?But its okay I will find way to pay this lotion.

Its packaging is unique ,my kids thought it is an icecream haha ,I like it naman kahit medyo mahal .

And thats it for today ,thanks for reading and happy Friday!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.82
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Belated happy birthday to you Mom ate. I was about to asked if anong flavor po nung ice cream, buti nabasa ko po na lotion pala haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your beautiful mom 🎂🥂. God give you lots of health and life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you and have a great day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kala ko rin ice cream yung lalagyanan ng lotion😅

Anyways, belated Happy Birthday kay Nanay 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dae kelzy🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang pretty ng mom mo sis. Happiest Birthday to her! 🎉 Wishing her a good health always. Ang sarap ng mga foods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,lage lamia pero wa ko kakaon😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. 🥰 Nganung wala man ka kakaon sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis simula yta nagbuntis never naglotion kasi tlgang kapos kmi at nahihiya akong gastusin ang kita ng partner ko sa sarili ko dahil sakto lng tlga, pero nung nagkapera ako ng sariling hirap ko un nakabili din ako at I think last year lng un🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis ,kaya ngayon lang din ng may sarili na akong pera pero tinitipid ko lotion ko haha,pag umalis lang nag lotion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your Mom 🎂 🎉 I'm sure she was very thankful to all of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir bob🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your mom 🎉💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you maam fantagira🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! A very sweet happy birthday to your mother! May she live more years to enjoy the fruit of her labor, her children

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your wonderful mother. I wish her long life and prosperity. I'm glad you made a simple celebration for her to make her happy. God will bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your mother, a simple celebration could give smile to people, we are in financial crisis now and the inflation is rising too high, I can't believe whats happening right now, it affects the whole world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,grabe no biglaan naging ganito sitawasyon natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sa mama mo Chelle. For sure lipay kaayo mama sa gibuhat ninyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sir ,lage malipay naman sila sa gagamyng butang namong nga mahatag sa ila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago