Kid's first Playhouse Experience after the Pandemic

8 27
Avatar for MizLhaine
1 year ago

Before I tell you the story of the playhouse experience, let me quickly share to you the before events.

Last November, I had a travelled to Zamboanga City for a work related travel. It was my first time in Zamboanga and I love the City. I write about my travel experience in Hive. You may like to visit these articles.

Bienvenidos Ciudad de Zamboanga, Philippines!

Places you must go when you are in Zamboanga City, Philippines

The travel was smooth, around 45 minutes from Davao City. The only direct flight from Davao to Zamboanga is through Cebu Pacific Air.

This is how Zamboanga looks like in our final approach before landing. This was my second time travelling through plane for this year. The first time was on Cebu City. Unlike other short flights, the Cebu Pacific plane for our flight was bigger.

I like the airport of the Zamboanga City too.

Now, back to the main topic. When I go home, my husband and I agreed that they will be fetching me and we will go the mall to treat Eilan and Lianne for their good job at school. My flight was 10:00-11:00AM and we see each other again after a 3 day travel.

We bring them to SM City and we eat at Kuya J's restaurant. Afterwhich we go to a playhouse, the Kidzooona. This was Eila's first time to play in a playhouse and for Lianne and Eilan, the first time after the pandemic.

They enjoyed playing, I find the rate bit expensive now compared before. It was Php 200.00 per hour but the happiness that it gave to our kids is incomparable.

Eila enjoyed playing with the balls as well as Lianne.

They enjoyed other toys too, but I find the options of toys fewer compared to other Kidzooona branch we visited before.

She likes these toys because of the colors.

I was not able to capture most of their moments because I was so busy in availing the Grab Voucher given by Acer for our sweet treats. I got a 500.00 off for Grabfood from Acer. We purchase their favorite Krispy Kreme doughnuts.

After the play, when I go over my photos, I regretted that I was not able to capture some of the memorable moments of their play. After the playhouse, we went home, no more time for shopping because all of us were already tired and our budget is just limited.

Our first playhouse was great! The kids were happy! I still have the fears that what if they will be infected by Covid-19 or other illness. Gladly the Lord hath blessed them and they were ok after our trip. Thanks be to God. Overall, we enjoyed the time spent in the playhouse.

12.7.2022

~MizLhaine

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
1 year ago

Comments

That was really fun! I love the photos! Priceless! Ako nmn hanggang Dipolog City lang napuntahan, soon sana mkaabot din sa Zamboanga City.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree gyud ko, priceless gyud kaayo ilang kalipay kay nakadula nasad. Gusto pud nako makalaag anang mga Dipolog, pero unahon sajud siguro ang Cagayan oi, wala pako kaanha gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well looks like a good time for the kiddos. I'm sure there energy was fun to watch. Early to bed after this outing I'm sure, well hopefully lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes they really had fun and the energy is high. We had a 3 hour travel so they sleep while travelling and when we arrive home, they got recharged. lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anlaki ng natipid mo dun sa voucher te 😁 Saraaap!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes anlaki talaga, nag aatend kasi ako ng seminars tapos vouchers yong binibigay nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung mga anak ko din pinasyal kl sa kids house first time experienced nila kasi bago pa lang nagbukas ang mall na yun nag karoon ng pandemic kaya hindi ko sila napasyal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mabuti naman at nakapasyal sila. I am sure happy na happy at excited sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago