Being Physically Active

20 43
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Active, Physical

Since last week, I've been beginning to be physically active. I've been doing exercises in the past, but I couldn't maintain them due to my lack of discipline. One of my goals, why I need to attain this, is because I need to fit all the medium clothes. I told my mother about my plans on how I'll execute it, and I'm grateful that she agreed.

I have two applications where I always track my daily calories expanded. After I get my uniform, I promise that I will burn calories since I want to narrow down all my clothes. The applications that I have been using to track my expanded calories are Google Fit and HeyTap health. Google Fit is way more advanced than the fitness app because you can continually update your statistics and connect them to your HeyTap health. Meanwhile, HeyTap Health is partnered with my Oppo Band. My current watch measures my sleep time and calories burned and even syncs its wallpaper.

Google Fit Analytics

  • I sometimes have difficulty sleeping, but I'm happy that I can sleep an average of 7 hours. I usually go to my bed at midnight, and I wake up at past 7:00 AM to begin my hustles.

  • The heart points recorded were not included from Friday to Saturday since I forgot to track my dance activity. It measures the calories I burn while exercising, but it is not specified for dancing, which will help me add more heart points.

  • My steps are only high every time I will perform my exercise and every face-to-face class. I don't have any goals with this since I don't know my assumed daily steps.

  • I updated my settings in HeyTap health, which measures my Heart Rate every six minutes. Therefore, my heart rate every time I wear it is in real-time. I believe it is accurate since my watch has a unique feature that tracks my pulse rate whenever I go.

I can burn almost 2 kg just by performing Just Dance daily in just a week. Even though I'm pretty busy with my grinds, I still need to prioritize my physical activity since I prefer to be active. I remember the lesson on one of my minor subjects: being involved in exercise may help prevent stroke. My dad was diagnosed with a stroke, and I wish I won't experience the hardships. If you are curious, what are the dances I dance to for an hour, here are some of my favorite songs to dance to.

To start playing Just Dance Now, you have three requirements to have.

  • Membership in Just Dance - I recommend you stop your monthly subscription and resubscribe in VIP after the expiration to save additional fees.

  • Two devices - Laptop or Smart TV as your guide, and Smartphone as your controller

  • Average or strong internet connection

  • Google Fit app (optional) - to track your calories

In the video above, you will see how the guy prepares the game. The only thing I didn't like in this activity was the faulty sensor sometimes, even though I got the step right and some songs that are unavailable in Just Dance Now which you can see in its disc. Thank you for reading. I promise that I will spend my time dancing for more than an hour daily without missing as long as possible.

8
$ 0.96
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eunoia
$ 0.01 from @Daithan
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Active, Physical

Comments

Hope it works

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really good to know dancing can help someone burn fat.. I am going to try it from today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that you are not just losing weight by mouth, but you are taking steps to see it happen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I've been tracking it weekly and I'm also expanding more time just to exercise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mehehe ako na gusto maging fit pero ayaw pagpawisan 😅 Magfasting nalang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako ate pawis na pawis tuwing agahan pano kasi ang goal ko ngayon is maging consistent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu go for the goal talaga siya oh hehe, I liked the detemination soon enough you will see some changes, ako feeling sa new years resolution ulit haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha ako need na kasi gusto kong magfit sa akin lahat nung mga med kong damit hindi na kasi kasya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way to go King. Happy for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Healthy living, looking forward for more exercise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman sir ay may daily exercise ako at hindi ko talaga kinakalimutan ito. Araw-araw akong gumagawa ng 200 push ups a day, 12 reps of 3 sets of pull ups. Napapanatili ko ang katawan shape at hindi ako gaanong tumataba o pumapayat. Kailangan lang talaga natin ng Self-discipline. Good luck po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po! Hindi ko kaya yung muscular strength or whatsoever, ang goal ko is makaburn talaga ng fats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Papunta na rin po yan dun sir. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman ng sayaw, mukhang maganda nga to pampapawis, push mo yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate maliligo ka talaga sa pawis kapag ginawa mo yon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako sayo king kaya minsan sumasayaw ako pag mag isa kasi I serve it as a exercise. Parang bigat yung katawan natin pag wala tayong exercise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate hehe feel ko nga ate fit ka eh ahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe di naman king. Exercise lang minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago