My son's new school.

18 31
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

October 13,2022

8:20 AM

Good morning everyone. I hope you are having a good time today. It's Thursday now and thank God we are safe at typhoon Maymay. It's been two weeks since we moved at my in-laws house but my son's didn't attend to school because there's no classes just this today because the typhoon is gone.

I told her teacher if we can go to school at 7:30 AM and requested that my son will attend morning shift and the teacher agreed.

On my son's old school we are on the modular class and twice a week face to face. My son has set of notebooks and module and I asked her teacher before if we can use this on his new school because I thought they have the same things or school stuff but I am wrong.

I noticed earlier that they have a book. I went to the teacher to pass my son's birth certificate and asked her about the book. So I need to order a book worth 680 pesos plus I need to have a P.E shirt with print of DSWD. I paid 800 in total. This is unexpected payment for me hahaha. Good thing I have an extra money on my wallet.

The school here is quite far. I told my husband to tell my sister in-law to make sundo us later.

As of this moment I am here with the Marites Este the fellow mother 🤣

I am glad that they looks kind and chatty. You know it's hard for me to engaged people. The class of my son will ended at 9:30 AM.

This is the location of the day care center. From hiway you need to enter this road. It's quite far.

7
$ 1.29
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Kailangan nga may bantay miss yen. Medyo malayo nga miss yen pero maganda yung lugar. Napaka peaceful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa private ba si bebe boy? Why naman may bayad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

800 na bayad realquick nga naman, sis. Haha Need yata hatid sundo si anak mo sis kasi parang malayo nga at wala masyadong tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki naman nang 800 agad, diba di naman sila required mag uniform?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan n uniform nila haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kailangan palang bantay na bantay ka kay junakis mo Ms. Yen. Keep safe palagi. Pero dun sa bayarin, unexpected yon ha. Hehe. Medyo nabigatan ako sa libro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga 800 kagad haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehe. Kakasimula palang nang araw, may binayaran na agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku need pala nakabantay ka mommy kasi hi-way at may kalayuan din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mommy. Nakabantay Naman ako talaga. Madami din pede tambayan habang naghihintay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ingat lagi lalo na at medyo kalayuan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hinahatid Naman kami ni hubby sa umaga

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

So you would be with your son until his class ends. May you all be save from typhoon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I'm waiting outside

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sarap mag hatid ng mga bata sa school, pero nakakainip lang mag hintay kapag labasan nila. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku di ako nainip. Madami Marites 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Indeed far, dapat maaga po kayo lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo . Dapat maaga nga

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago