"For it is in giving what we receive." Cash Rain

11 59
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

" Christmas is doing a little something extra for someone." ~Charles M. Schulz

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

It's 6th day of December and less than to days have left to arrive the most awaited day of Christmas, the event we all are excited to celebrate. Actually the celebrations start with the start of the arrival of 1st December. Actually Christian are minorities at my country but the Constitution of Islamic Republic Of Pakistan grant full freedom and protection to celebrate their events and festivals.

"Yahuna Abad" is residential society near my home at around 10 minutes ride distance, the majority of the residents in the society are Christians. I'm not Christian but my friends from Intermediate class are Christians. We are like family and know each other's family. It has been around 9 years of friendship. I'm being invited by them in their home to attend Christmas Party every year but I visited twice or thrice.

We had power outage in the morning and my phone wasn't charged. Electricity restored at 7 : 00 PM that has been the reason of my inactivity. I spent time in my real world and visited my friend "Denial" we met each other after 5 months that's why there was lots of things to talk about. She share her preparation for Christmas and invited my family to Christmas Party. Actually Denial is Secondary School Teacher and live with her 5 years old daughter in her personal flat. Her husband is in abroad for business. Her routine is to go at her job and spend time with her daughter at home. I noticed how much happy to see me at her place. I know it's hard to live alone far from family.

To make her Christmas Day memorable and happy, I invited her along with her daughter at our place. I know she alone at home going to miss her husband who can't be there for celebrations. She accepted the invitation and would spend Christmas Holidays here at my home. Later on, we went to watch Christmas display and have some window shopping in nearest market. Unfortunately, my phone's battery was dead and I couldn't captured photos to share.

"For it is in giving what we receive." ~Unknown

Christmas is an event to share happiness, exchange gifts and blessings. It's an effort to do more for our near and dear one's to make them feel and blessed. Denial is like my real sister for me that's why it's important for how I could make her and her daughter day special. I'm looking forward to buy some clothes and toys for her daughter. I would surely buy a gift for me.

You know that I had lost my job last month but I am trying hard to get an alternative job or any side hustle that earned passive income. God is the best planner and He had planned something good for me.

I'm thankful to Cashrain.com and I received around 4$ worth of BCH from the day I joined the Cash rain. I decided to save all the BCH that I got from Cashrain.com to spend on Christmas Celebration and gifts for Denial and her daughter.

Kim dotcom really strengthen the platform with Cash rain. Dot platforms mates take part actively in creating community and spreading awareness about the platform. They invited as much people as they can to join the Cashrain. The rain in Bitcoin.com Wallet really boast good vibes, we don't know who send us and from which community we received payments but the most popular community is Kim dotcom Community. Thank You to all unknown people who are showering BCH Cash rain and adding to happiness of Christmas.

That's all what I wanted to share for today's article. I'm thankful for your time to read my article.

Please don't forget to like, comment, share, upvote and subscribe my blog.

Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

I am trying to write without the attention of Rusty. I would be highly thankful if someone offers me sponsorship. It would be highly appreciated. Thanks πŸ™

13
$ 12.12
$ 11.08 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 6
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

I forget writing when I got cashrain πŸ˜‚ That platform is special for BCH community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a unique name for your friend πŸ˜… hehe She's so lucky to have you. You will surely get more blessing because you're so generous and kind to others ❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You so much for your kind words Yes her name is so unique also she is So pretty lady.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

During Christmas, it's more of celebration via sharing and giving,,, that's what makes it sweet.

Cashrain is doing wonders and I'm happy to be among those that have received. Let it last longer for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been in cashrain for already three days and I'm glad I have joined that community as for now I have already more than $1 in my wallet. It's not that much but atleast I already received some😍. Anyways I wish you can accumulates enough funds for Christmas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cashrain is really good it's like a Christmas gift for all of us right ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waah I still dint know how i can earn frim that platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here is invite link https://cashrain.com/invite/eti4lq2mt46 my dear you just need to register your account connect your wallet and join the Communities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have already the the account and join some community but I still do not know how will I able to earn from that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend to your cashrain! πŸŽ‰ You deserve it a lot. Christmas is really fast approaching my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cashrain is still sending us blessings; it's a great platform indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago