CashRain is a Unique BCH-Driven Digital Marketing Infrastructure

23 254
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Every crypto content creator now knows about CashRain.

Content creators at ReadCash are privileged to learn about many things happening around the crypto arena, especially Bitcoin Cash.

  • I am a learner of technology and a hardcore researcher of information security. Fortunately, I understand a little about the complex technological innovation in cryptocurrency using a distributed computing infrastructure worldwide.

I came to know about CashRain from innumerable articles published here and elsewhere. I took a little time to watch it. I didn't hurry to avail of the vast airdrop BCH rains.

CashRain Invite Link One
CashRain Invite Link Two
CashRain Invite Link Three


CashRain is a unique marketing infrastructure powered by BCH.

I am a novice in social media and associated digital marketing opportunities.

  • When I see people post on Twitter to promote their content, business, life, and everything, I feel I should have learned it. That doesn't mean I haven't learned anything about digital marketing yet. But I strongly feel the urge to do it better.

CashRain is a digital platform that has probably opened a new window for me to learn every bit of digital marketing. And it is learning by doing. I appreciate the main brain behind CashRain Mr. Kim, who took the plunge to start CashRain.

  • That is why, in this article, I won't write what CashRain is by taking screenshots, how to create a community, and all the little details of the platform.

  • Because anybody can quickly learn the steps on the CashRain website without external help, the website is self-explanatory and has a roadmap.

Screenshot Source (I have also created a GIF)

The design of the website of CashRain is so clear and straightforward that anybody conversant with the Internet and social media can create an account and get started with their communities, and leverage the boons of BCH-friven digital marketing.


Follow my CashRain Community "Learning Times - Reinvent Life."

Join my CashRain community to receive BCH airdrops. I will execute a BCH CashRain within a couple of days!

Screenshot Source

  • In the coming days, I will go live simultaneously on LinkedIn, Facebook, and my Twitch channel. My LinkedIn-powered "Podcast WIndow," episode 10, will be aired on Sunday, 11 December 2022. The guest is a renowned cybersecurity expert who is incidentally a verified creator on ReadCash.


Concluding remarks

  • CashRain is an excellently designed digital marketing infrastructure powered by Bitcoin Cash, aka BCH.

  • The possibilities of CashRain seem to be unlimited.

I have started the experiment with CashRain.

  • I see immense possibilities in CashRain for intensifying personal branding.

I guess many of you have already started to test CashRain.

  • CashRain is a BCH airdrop-driven marketing system under experiment.

  • Please don't consider it just a site to get large BCH airdrops.

Finally, it is up to the user how they will utilize CashRain.


Postscript

The digital marketing concept that CashRain adopts is not new. There have been such random airdrop tools in social media marketing for many years. The difference here is that the airdrop is in crypto, i.e., BCH.

If you have any suggestions or advice, and you like to add any additional information about the topic, please don't hesitate to write a short comment. And if you have time, you may also write a full article referring my article.

Most likely, I will reply to your comments. I always reply and write comments in a most civic manner. Because I believe we have the freedom to express our opinion politely and honestly.

I am hearing that some bugs or errors appear in some of the community members CashRain test runs. Never mind, the errors will be addressed sooner or later.


{My real-world sponsor for this article}

Image Source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

Odysee, Twitch, CashRainLinkedInTwitterNoiseAppReadCashPublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image:  I created a GIF using my title texts and a screenshot from CashRain.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#cashrain #socialmedia #marketing #bitcoincash #personalbranding #internet

Dec 04, 2022

15
$ 1.97
$ 1.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 11
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That is an awesome innovation. Great job.

Already joined your Learning Times - Reinvent Life and participated

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much for your participation. I may test-run a small CashRain tomorrow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have you no doubts about their copyright terms? https://cashrain.com/terms

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good that you mentioned the terms and conditions.

I assumed that they take it for granted to harvest all data and information of the users who register on their site. In this digital promotion, users agree with all the founders' terms and conditions.

The massive chunk of social media data and "clicks" they get by paying pennies of BCH are worth millions of dollars. This concept is an old practice of digital marketing in broad practice worldwide.

Despite everything, it is worthwhile experimenting with digital marketing from our homes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

cashrain is talk of the town now and everyone are so much happy when they got a free bch from rain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not in that town! I haven't got anything on CashRain. But I am pretty happy that I joined. Read the entire article to learn the real goodies in CashRain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll see you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, friend for the support :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will use yoir invite code 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At the end, the Cashrain success mostly depends on the people because as of now if you see the accounts which Cashrain by giving retweeting tasks, you will see people are acting as bots there by commenting done, good, nice. This approach will term this project failure as we will look like a paid BCH bot community. And twitter algorithm will soon censor or not support (algorithm recommendation) those valuable tweets as they are mostly filled with spam comments. The approach of people needs to be different. I can see great potential in it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The digital marketing concept that CashRain adopts is not new. There have been such random airdrop tools in social media marketing for many years. The difference here is that the airdrop is in crypto, i.e., BCH.

Research reports say that more than 90 percent of the cyber accounts on social media are either fake or bots. Most people follow creators' channels to consume text, images, and multimedia content for entertainment.

While enjoying if consumers have a chance to earn airdrops, it attracts them. A fraction of the fakes is serious consumers that can yield gains for both the creators and the serious consumers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I know already who is your guest hehe. Anyways, I will follow you on your community ;)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have created the event flyer but couldn't announce it yet. I was testing the Twitch live feature with a test stream simultaneously on Twitch and Facebook. It went fine with a cheap laptop without any GPU. I appreciate your interest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great to know you have also a community! Already joined too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Share your CashRain community link in a short post. Or did I miss it in your last article? Let me recheck.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oh no I haven't created yet a community. I said because many readers here are creating one. Good luck on CashRain!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I consider CashRain a marketing tool, NOT an earning site like ReadCash or Publish0x.

I am happy to see the result from CashRain within 12 hours. The community on my new Twitch account is growing, and so is the Twitter account. I will test the experimental runs.

You may (should) consider creating a CashRain community and growing your Odysee and other video platforms.

I am surprised about Twitch. Why didn't I use it earlier? My open-source streaming platform, OBS studio, puts Twitch by default in the streaming settings!

$ 0.11
1 year ago

Honestly I didn't consider I could do that as I'm not very popular or focused on being it... but I'm reconsider this and maybe in future days with time. It's difficult to manage now all the platforms and keep posting and do many other things! But I appreciate your explanation because it has made me think about this seriously. Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very novice in being in Live video, and I fumble in speaking in whatever language But, lately, I have considered chatting with people on professional and life matters. CashRain gives an easy tool to explore the attraction game on video and social media platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure you will be successful, as you always offer quality information and knowledge. Good luck, hope CashRains helps a lot to reach those goals!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This, exactly. The benefit for content creators is massive! Tell me your Twitch @Unity, so I can follow! I'd love to see stream from you!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have sent you a Twitter message.

$ 0.00
1 year ago