The Bitcoin Cash Week: Week # 19 Activities (December 02 to 08, 2022)

6 53
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
December 09, 2022

This is #LeonaReed with another blog. If I say that the previous week (Friday to Thursday) was a Bitcoin Cash week, it won't be wrong, because I posted all of my posts about BCH. The previous week # 19 was good and productive, in terms of earnings and publishing. In total, I published six articles, excluding Week # 18 Activities. Out of all only one is off-topic which is about setting some goals, whereas the rest of all are about Bitcoin Cash. It didn't mean that the previous week I was intentionally writing about BCH but I was just writing, however, right now while writing the summary, I realize it has a pattern and is about Bitcoin Cash.

You will be curious to know about my publications, so without further ado, let's have a recap of the previous week's articles.

By the way, you can find the previous recap at Week # 18 Activities (November 25 to December 01, 2022).


In my 22 years, I would have spent more or less 20 years in markets...LOL. Kidding... Heheheh

All I want to say is that I spent a lot of time shopping, sometimes with Mama, sometimes with friends, and family, etc. I hadn't seen anyone who accepts bitcoin cash as a payment in our local area. Yesterday, we had been to the local market to help our friend, to buy some clothes and shoes, which she needed for her wedding.

Yesterday, there in the market, I saw A Woodcraft Seller, Who Accepts BCH Payment. Seeing someone hanging a print/paper with QR Code and We Accept Bitcoin Cash written over it, made me so happy. I went there and started talking to him like I was interested in the crafts. According to his statements, he gets one or two payments a week via BCH.

In the end, I encourage him and showed him my wallet and other things, like blogging, noising, etc. I also asked him If I can write about him. He happily agreed to it, with the terms that his privacy and identity shall not be disclosed to authorities, which I assured him.

Everyone can the like the woodcraft seller. Anyone can adopt and Accept BCH Payment. If one doesn't have a business, at least he/she can support such people.


Most of you will be well aware that I am a student of Bachelor of Science in Computer Science. Recently, one of our professors gave us an assignment, and that was to write. What to write?

It is a freedom to write, unless and until it is all about The Lastest Innovation or Update.

I thought I should write about Bitcoin Cash. Since it is not legally approved by the government of Pakistan. I had some questions in mind which I also asked in this blog. I got lots of appreciation, whereas I was suggested by a few that I can create some sort of, which diverted my thoughts a bit from the topic. But still, I have time, Last date is

The professor wouldn't welcome illegal things that's all I can say.
-- @TheGuy

it can bring trouble if the country does not gives ligality. Specially it can lead to the risky situations if it gets leaked you know what I mean.
-- @MD_Tibro


To be honest, the post of Sir @Unit inspired me and made to pay my next payment via BCH. When the delivery guy handed over the parcel, about which I was talking in My Part in Promoting BCH, I was scared to ask if he accepted BCH or not. but I did ask him.

Luckily, the courier guy accepted the payment via Bitcoin Cash. My First Payment via Bitcoin Cash (BCH) was for the product "A Headphone", which I ordered a few days ago. I encourage him and send him some extra (around $1.00 as a token of appreciation).


Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

By the way, it's been days since I did NOT get a new sponsor. The two sponsorship already expired and didn't renew either. It looks like I am missing something in my writing. Anyways, let us hope for the best.


I have ordered lots of stuff online. Since I don't have a credit card, most of them were for Cash on Delivery. A few days ago when I read a blog written by Mr. @Unity, wherein he suggests that we can begin for minor use and from ourselves.

I asked myself what should be My Part in Promoting BCH. I suddenly realized that I should pay the courier using Bitcoin Cash for the item I had ordered a week ago and was ready to receive in a few days. With these thoughts, some queries also popped up in my mind, like will it affect me, or the courier guy, who should I convince him, is it good to pay via BCH, blah blah...


Recently sir Kim Dotcom (Kim Schmitz) launched Cashrain, which is a great innovation and idea. It's a place for communities to bring together and rain BCH. The main idea is to promote Bitcoin Cash and support BCH lovers.

How to Get BCH Airdrop: A Raincash Step-by-Step Guide, I guess the title says it all. It is how will you get an account and how will you get BCH, participate in different communities and active cashrain, etc.


Another month reached its end. I wasn't talking about this one, but rather November. November wasn't too productive and good for me. I didn't meet most of my goals. Yet I am thankful to read.cash community, wherein I reached my goals.

It is always good to have set some goals. I have set my December 2022 Expectations & Goals, which I did while keeping in view my business, the absence of Rusty, the drastic reduction in tips in read dot cash and noise dot app, etc.

Didn't I say, It was a Bitcoin Cash Week?


My Gratitude

I am grateful and thankful for your precious time, reading my blogs, supporting, and encouraging me.

Bundles of thanks. Love you all.


The End

That's all for today. Nothing more to say.

If you think my work is interesting and worth appreciation or want more interesting articlesdon't forget to support me.


Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic time.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ Medium ]


Lead  Photo: Designed by me using Canva.

6
$ 0.86
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 2
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

BCH is really worth it to promote 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is no doubt it worth promotion... Thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done for spreading about BCH. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ❤️ sir. I'm trying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, you are really doing great there ha ✨💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my sister so very much. I'm honored. I'm just trying myself

$ 0.00
1 year ago