How much have I accumulated collecting BCH from Cashrain?

28 86
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Greetings~ It's been how many days since I published my blog here? I am sorry if I am not that active always, as I am demotivated and stressed again this month of December, and I can't neglect the fact that my family and money are involved again in this problemβ€”a breadwinner of a family problem, I mean. Last week, I paid our electricity bill again, which was Php 1,700.00. Now I was having so many problems again. I have a lot of problems right now, but I am trying my best to hide them all.Β 

Anyway, I don't like to be immature right now and write about my life at the moment. I will just write about something more important I did in the past few days, and you know about it already, as I heard that some blogs are about it too. If you are wondering if I am late, no, I am not. I am just silent, but I joined there too a few days ago, and I regret not becoming active on Twitter. I wish I was one of those people who were early in discovering this thing so I could also get more BCH from them. lol, but it's okay; at least now I can participate, and I've accumulated some BCH now.

What am I talking about? Of course, it's the Cashrain, where some BCH hodlers around the world are right now, as I saw some familiar usernames there.Β 

My first experience at Cashrain has been very difficult because I don't know what I am doing. Of course, I like to be careful about what I click just in case those features are important, and if I just click, click, click, boom! I don't want to ruin my account because I logged in there using my Bitcoin.com wallet. But it's a very good thing that after a day of getting used to using it, I finally understand how to get BCH from the cashrain's communities.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Total Bitcoincash I earned from Cashrain

When I visited my bitcoin.com wallet around 7 p.m. before writing this one, I had accumulated a total of $7.13 USD or 0.06 something in BCH since I created my account there. I don't remember if or what invite code I used to create an account there, but I am so very grateful to that someone because they shared about CashRain and I can earn more BCH this month of December.

You know what? I didn't skip those communities that are raining BCH, even if it's just $0.01, because even that kind of amount is so hard to earn in this kind of market state right now. So, if you saw some communities there that only had that kind of amount, accept them and be thankful because they are willing to give you their BCH that they earned.

Conclusion...

I am so very thankful to someone who created Cashrain for this opportunity to earn more Bitcoincash. As the breadwinner of our family, I really need some income, so this thing is really helpful for me to earn.

If you haven't registered for CashRain yet, you can use these codes: #1 and #2. Thanksfor reading!


My Previous Articles:

People say, "First love never dies" and so, here is my first love story

Let's draw using my Xiaomi pad 5's smart pen

Don't forget that we also have selections like this here at read.cash

My Iphone 5s is finally back after years of not touching it!

My First experience drawing using my xiaomi pad 5

12
$ 11.82
$ 11.09 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

U did pretty well to earn as u could one thing for sure that your efforts payoff and continue what is your started

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhuhu I don't know anything about cashrain but I made an acc yesterday. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ol na lang, Jam. Yung sakin walang $1 haha. Okay lang 2 days pa lang naman ako dun. Congrats, beh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks ate Ayane! hehe busy ka din naman ata sa School eh. Sa totoo lang naag pakapuyat din ako jan kasi kadalasan mga madaling araw sila ng papaulan since iba't iba ang time slot natin. keribels! ganyan din ako nung una ate sana madami pa mag paulan satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats bhe, malaki laki na din yan and sana magtuloy tuloy pa hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lamats be Hehe diko din talaga yan inexpect join lang ao ng join sa mga communities eh tapos konek ko mga socmed acc ko. Sana nga!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations mars. πŸŽ‰ Nasa cashrain kana din pala. Nag join din ako nung nakaraang araw mars.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nung isang araw pa. Tahimik lang ako sa gidli pero yes andon na ako HAHAHA salamat doon sa nag aya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tapos ngayon another blsessing from anonymous! πŸ€‘ Timing na need an need mo talaga. Sana me din hehe 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi ko siya kilala but I am grateful to that someone kung sino man yan. Sana mag pakilala man siya ng makapag pasalamat man lang ang person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations naman sayo mareeng. Plus, yung galing talaga kay anonymous user oh.😲😲😲😲 $11.09..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Dessuurvvv..πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagulat nga po ako mare kasi pag open ko merong upvote sa kung sino man iyan huhu Apaka bait pagpalain nawa siya ng panginoon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Sana mapadpad din yan sa'min. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ipagdarasal ko mars! Si rusty nga nagtatampo na ata sakin Haha visit my previous blogs but I hope makapag active ako always dito para makuha ko ulit loob nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks mareengg..Ako nga laging nandito, pero di naman lagiang binibisita yung blogs ko. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, congrats sad coz di ako makapag active jan huehue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halla akala ko nag active kana ate ropa? ako din di on time dating ko don kaya nalalate ako sa Paulan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear I got around 4$ and believe that we will get more blessings from Cashrain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh! Wow! that's a lot of BCH! Congratulations to you too. I think we will get more BCH soon because they will promote their social media accounts and posts using Cashrain and there are a lot of good people that will share their blessings to everyone since it's Holiday season now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napagawa tuloy ako ng twitter account dahil sa cashrain hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHA me too. Yung twitter ko kasi nakalimutan ko na password

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay congrats ,hindi pa ako naka rrach ng ganyang amount dunπŸ˜… Sana magtuloy tuloy ang paulan ng pera dun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Join ka lang sa mgacommunities mapa bago man o Luma check mo ung mga lumang communities kasi minsan doon may mga nag apaulan pwede yun owner or pwede din yung mga members na trip lang nila mag paulan. Better to connect your social media acc too for getting more chance to win. I think mas malaki din bigayan don sa may average amount eme doon sa Cashrain kaya check mo if may paulan sila always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just joined it and I must confess BCH is becoming a name in some many household today

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep! I think because of this, the BCH is becoming bullish sometimes because of this trend and even the sBCH communities are there as well now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kkasign up ko lng kanina. Laki kgad Nyan ah

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hindi agad agad ate huhu ilang araw din yan AHAHA ang hiap mag on time kapag madami k pa need gawin dito sa bahay kaya nahuhuli din minsan sa paulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Follow lang akp ng follow e haha. May 0.09 ng pumasok

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago