What is LOVE for me?

10 32
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Nowadays, even minors have entered into a relationship called romance or we called it a puppy love. In love there are obstacles like your parents/siblings not liking your sweetheart, and the others, it's ok because they are useful to him/her.

Why was the so-called love created if it only causes pain? Well, talking about "LOVE" it is not always happy, excitement and enjoyment only we feel but also in love we can feel sorrows, pain, disappointments and hatred.

When I was fourteen years of age, I entered a relationship which we called LOVE. I experienced how to loved and to be loved by someone. Yes! It was my first time to enter this kind of relationship that my parents and siblings never knew by the reason that I am afraid of being scolded and stopped from studying. I have a parents and siblings which were so strict that is why we kept in secret with my boyfriend that we were dating. How many months passed by our relationship last long we reached at six months and it was the time that my parents and siblings new that I was dating someone. And indeed, they were angry at me but still me and my boyfriend still dating each other until we reached years on our relationship.

As we were celebrating our first year anniversary in our relationship I decided to broke up with him by the reason that, I was cheated by him. He has another girl dating even if I and him were still in a relationship. On that time, I gave all my love for him, the trust and being contented to him. Being cheated is not so easy, those trauma that made your hearts scattered into pieces.

A months passed by, we met again. He asks me if I still love him. Indeed I still love him but I am afraid if he will then cheated me again. He told me that he broke up with the girl he met in a day because he also knew that the girl he was dating has another boy also. He was only 'panakip-butas' to make the real boyfriend jealous. Because I love him, I gave him another chance even if my parents and siblings were against to our relationship. Yes I admit I am a girl which is easy to pity for someone. Years and months passed, our relationship stays strong and last. My parents and siblings accepts our relationship.

Because of that another chance I gave to him, we reached our relationship nine years and six months and twelve days now and mostly, we have now a handsome and cute four months and four days old son. He then learned from his mistakes. Even we fight and encountered some misunderstanding still love exists.

Ending Thoughts

When you Love someone it is not about her/his outside appearance the most important thing is his/her inside beauty. The way how he/she respects, care, support and loves you. Time, acceptance, trust, understanding and communication is the most important thing to consider when you love someone.

In love it is inevitable to commit a sin like cheating but when you love someone no matter how many times it hurts, you learn to forgive him/her because he also learned from his mistakes.

If you think that she/he is the one for you then:

Don't hurt her/his feelings.

Don't ruin the trust she/he gives you.

Love him/her unconditionally.

Treat her/him the way you want to be treated.

Respect, value and be contented.

Don't play with love because love might also play with you.

Until here my encouraging and inspiring fellow readcash family. I do hope all of us here are well and fine. Have a great Wednesday night to all of us. Eleven days to go and it is Christmas Day. I wish I can receive some gifts before Christmas because it is the day were my son's baptism I don't have enough money to pay for the important papers for this upcoming seminar this saturday.

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

To my likers, commentators, subscribers and supporters and for those upvoted tips. I appreciated it a lot. Thank you as always.

Thank you for stopping and reading.

Lead Imaged: from Unsplash.com

💕 Love_Angge22😘

God bless us all and more powers. Take care and stay healthy.

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations for reaching that y long despite the fact of what happened from the past. May your love to each other gets stronger than ever. God bless you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po @TeacherLynlyn🤗❤️God bless you even more po🥰🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay taray kayo pa rin nagkatuluyan. Ako parang di ko kaya pag niloko ako. Di ko na bibigyan ng chance pero mahirap pa rin magsalita baka kainin ko lang din 😂 haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap po talaga pag niloko ka ng isang tao but nagtry lang ako kung magbabago ba talaga siya kaya binigyan ko siya ng pagkakataon at hindi ako nagkamali sa naging disesyon ko kasi ginawa at pinadama niya sa akin na talagang nagtanda siya sa kanyang ginawa🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

misunderstandings are always there pero dapat matuto tayong magresolve without threatening to end the relationship as much as possible lalo na kapag may anak na. Pero syempre dipindi pa din sa sitwasyon. I am happy na okay na kayo and may character development sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po ate sis, siya na po mismo din nagsabi na ayaw na niyang gawin ang ginawa ng kasalanan dati dahil takot na siyang at nakita at naramdaman ko na talagang nagbago na siya, hindi lang siya puro salita talagang ginawa na niya kung ano mas nakakabuti sa aming relasyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sakit naman nun langga. Yung tagal na kayo tas malalaman mo na nag cheat pala siya. May mga tao talagang di marunong makuntento langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ate sis, nagawa lang din niya po yun dahil lumipat siya sa ibang school.. Pero ngayon ok na po,matagal napo yon atleast natuto napo siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan mahalaga langga, yung matuto na yung tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago