It's Me, Hi, I'm The Problem It's Me

25 35
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

I've been lost again! Again and again! That's why you haven't heard from me for almost half a month. This is my problem with myself I get distracted quickly and can't help to get back immediately.

Lots of opportunities have been missed again for me. While others are soaring, I, here still locking myself up in an open cage. Afraid to face the world where I need to be fit to be accepted.

Is this counted to be pitied?! Shouted a voice inside my head that contradicted my perception.

Is the world really your problem or...

GIF from GIPHY and edited in Canva


"It's me, Hi ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป. I'm the problem it's me."

This song quote by Taylor really hits me. I know I shouldn't blame the world for the unfortunate things that happen to me, for it only throws what I show.

There are a lot of people out there who face real struggles yet they are still fighting for their dreams, while I here, on the other hand, demand a lot from the world and want others to shoulder my mistakes. Tsk! What a toxic mindset! And I should have rid of this.

Earlier today when scrolling through my Facebook feed I bumped into this motivational page.

The Prudent Generation

This one really speaks to me. I know I have something that I can show off but I'm just too cowardly to give it a shot. My self-esteem is too low and I am always afraid to fail, but at the same time, I don't want others to see me as a loser.

Do you ever feel this way too? Where you want to succeed in life yet things don't want to go according to your plans because of your self-identity.

It's hard to fight where your problem is yourself. All the negativities are absorbing you down till you get lost in your dream.

I want to be successful one day but if this mindset of mine will not be changed, I will be proving to others that I'm really a loser.

I remember suddenly the pastor once said, if there is a vision in your head that you will be successful, it's the plan of the Lord for you. All you have to do is to make and take the mission. But of course with him. You need to walk with him so you will be guided to the dream you want to achieve.

Ugh! I miss his wisdom. I miss the communication with him in every action I take. I miss every answer he sends in my head that makes me relief. I miss that strong bond that I always let go of. Huhu. Though I know he is still there waiting for me to hold on again.

To whoever experiencing the same situation as mine, I pray you also get through this.

Hold on to your dreams. Don't be scared. Walk with him.

Thanks for reading! :)


11
$ 1.12
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @Mercury1
+ 3
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Believe in Almighty God and you will have what you deserve and dreamed. Life is beautiful my friend. Never be upset. It is never too late to start again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep! And I will working on it ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh love the Taylor Swift reference. I think coming out of our comfort zone will really push us in our best potential. It is exposing ourselves in to the unknown. Continuous improvement is the key.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Time to deal this fear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are times I feel this way too. But just like you said, the Lord is always there to hold our hands whenever we are at any crossroad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you pero dahil maraming bayarin ,bills are waving kaya keep grinding oa rin ako kahit di ko na alam sinusulat ko๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa talaga yun sa motivation e ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayyy nako same feels here, I've been losing too. Ang hirap sobra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dagdag demotivated pa yung market jusko!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

my time talaga sis na panghihinaan tayo ng loob at mawawalan tayo ng gana,normal lang yan ang importante eh don't give up ,laban lang hindi man nasusunod yung plan natin we know na Gods plan is the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang sa hamon ng buhay ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least you know what the problem is, what's left now is to try and work on yourself, find ways to boost your self esteem and tackle the things that scares you. This article somehow resonates with me too coz I have been distracting myself from doing a lot of important things but I'm going to try and start doing them today, and I suggest you do the same ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right Kush. I had to face this fear if I want changes in my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This quotes is true. You will never grow in your comfort zone.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oh yes! Kamustamos Ate yen? ๐Ÿ˜ Buti ka pa active everywhere ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan e ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nako nak ganito talaga yung nararamdaman ko the past month din buti nga this month naging active na ulit ako dito.

Pray ka lang lage alalahanin mo lage yung sinabi ng pastor kasi ganyan din yung nasa isip ko gusto kong maging successful someday pero mas okay talaga isama natin siya sa lahat ng gusto natin makamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mii sana ako din makatuloy tuloy na rito. Sayang din kasi opportunity rito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi madali ang buhay, pero kailangan maging matapang at matatag kasi kung magpapatalo ka sa nararamdaman mo ikaw din ang kawawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahirap maging adult hay ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sobra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I experience this, too.. self-esteem problems at times..But we've got keep going. The Lord is with us, always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Let's keep going. ๏ฝกโ โ—•โ โ€ฟโ โ—•โ ๏ฝก

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back langga. ๐ŸŽ‰ Tagal ko hinintay yung article mo. Minsan talaga may mga bagay nagpapa distract satin langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabusy rin talaga te. Hehe sana makatuloy tuloy na makabalik ang hirap pag matagal nakakablangko ๐Ÿฅฒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago