Getting started with new Sidehustle

2 38
Avatar for CyberCrypto
1 year ago

Yo, what's up guys?

Cyber crypto here, and back on the platform after being away for a while. I apologize for my absence and wanted to explain why I was away. The truth is, I've been busy with a lot of personal and professional commitments, and I haven't had as much time as I would have liked to spend on the platform.

But I'm back now and ready to engage with the community again. I've missed being a part of the discussions and sharing my thoughts and ideas with all of you. I'm looking forward to catching up on what I've missed and contributing to the platform once again.

I'm super excited to announce my new side hustle as a freelance graphic designer on Fiverr. I've always been into graphic design, and I've been practicing and getting better at it for the past couple of years. I'm pretty confident that my skills in graphic design, combined with my passion for creating sick designs, will make me a valuable asset on Fiverr.

I've already set up my account on Fiverr and have listed my services as a graphic designer. I offer a wide range of services, including logo design, business card design, and social media graphics. I'm also open to custom requests, so if you have something specific in mind, hit me up and I'll see what I can do.

I'm all about delivering high-quality designs and meeting deadlines, and I'm determined to make my clients happy.

I'm really excited to get started on Fiverr and work with a variety of clients. I'm confident that my skills and dedication will make me a successful freelancer on Fiverr. If you're in need of some graphic design work, hit me up, and let's make it happen!
You can pay me in BCH always.

4
$ 1.94
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @ahmadmanga
Sponsors of CyberCrypto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CyberCrypto
1 year ago

Comments

Good luck with your journey in freelancing bro :) I dream to be a freelancer too but it's not the right time for me to pursue it now. You know it takes a lot of time to study freelancing and my bills are daily so I have to hustle hard with fast money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much sis, means a lot. Yes, freelancing takes a lot a of time to study, better we do what we are good at like if you write good article you can do that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago