Akagami is here after 3 months

7 24
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Today is Wednesday December 7. It's been almost three months since I wrote anything about any kind of block diary. Earlier, I used to try to keep daily diary every day so that I can easily record the new events that happen in my life. If you try to sleep quickly at night, it is too late. Sleeping late at night is a bad habit. People say that apart from habits, if we are slaves to all those bad habits, it means that we will never be able to improve in our life.

Morning class is a drag

Aslam's class was there this morning and I learned a lot about diabetics, although I thought the class was supposed to be Manoj Mondal's but today it was Aslam sir's class. So I had to face a kind of danger while entering the class because sir does not allow late entry and I always enter the class late. I was able to understand the reading well and when I sat down to read at night I could not understand anything well.

Diabetes type 1 & 2

Two types of topics have been studied today. The first topic among them is Diabetes Mellitus 1 and Diabetes Mellitus II.

The first reason that diabetics one happens is the destruction of insulin or the beta cells of our islets of Langerhans, or for some reason no insulin is secreted from them. So first of all I have to say what is the cause of diabetes is the main cause of diabetes is if our blood sugar is more than the normal level then diabetics remain.

Diabetics One of the most common causes of aging is excessive weight loss. You might think that people lose weight when they have diabetes, but that's actually a good thing because we all want to lose weight better. But in some cases, if your body weight is reduced to a large extent, then different types of aging may occur. The first thing we need to do to maintain our homeostasis is to exercise regularly and maintain a healthy diet.

Another cause of diabetes is laziness or leading a lazy life. More common than all of us and because of which our diabetes is basically spreading. 367 million people in our world are currently suffering from diabetes. It has actually become so much of a pandemic that we don't really pay much attention to it. 1 in 5 people have diabetes which is a tragic fact. No one in this world wants to live with various diseases.

Anyway I will continue to give you these topics daily because I am a Biochemistry and Molecular Biology student and the main reason for studying is to make myself more basic.

Each of us should have knowledge, especially in this current era, if we have knowledge of different types of chemicals or different types of molecular level, it is possible to do more research or different types of discovery. A man's brain will be alive as long as he can utilize his own brain every day.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

I have not been involved in any kind of writing or any kind of academic or outsourcing work for the past three months which I am very sad or burdened by. So from today I will start again like my old one, I can tell you new stories or make new blogs.

On the other hand, my own knowledge will also increase and if I write down what I am learning every day, I will be able to refer to that knowledge later.

So again thank you all for being with me after so many months and I will love them too. I have decided from today till the end of this website that I will be with you and always share every moment with you.

5
$ 0.41
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @renren16
+ 1
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

I am guilty in what you say the one of the cause of sickness is laziness. 😅 I don't exercise regularly and I'm really into sweet and fatty foods even though I know we have history in diabetes and highblood, thus I always get sick. Whew! Why is forbidden is very delicious lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back in here my friend. You have reasons for not being around for three months then and we can understand that. Keep going!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

three

Now the real fun will begin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

glad to see you back here! looking forward to read your articles again. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arigatou

$ 0.00
1 year ago